We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Clean rooms,friendly professional staff.Great value for money,large clean rooms.Located right off the highway.Have stayed at this hotel before and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend this hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff K
Woodward, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We booked our stay through the hotels booking and not directly with this motel, which I think is ludicrous. We ask for a non-smoking, but were late checking in and was put on 2nd floor, which should be closed down. There was hair in the tub along with a roach. There were roaches throughout the room. Needless to say we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wonnieh1

Travellers are raving about these Broken Arrow hotels

Nixa, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We booked through Choice Hotel since we are a member. We stayed there October 17 & 18. Everything looked good, nice entrance, great workout room but then once it got dark here came the roaches!!!! We both get up at night to use the bathroom and when we turned on the light we saw roaches going everywhere. We went to... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1945SAG
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you had issues with your room. Unfortunately we did not have a room to move you too or we would have moved you, downed the room, and have pest control take care of the room next morning. This is not a normal occurrence and we hope you give us another try. More 

Wichita, Kansas, USA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I was on the 4th (business) floor, near the elevators. The hotel was slightly aged, but comfortable. The room was clean. The 2nd floor is their smoking floor. I would think, for safety, the smoking floor should be on the top floor. They also have a bar/lounge on the 2nd floor. The smoke smell is quite evident in the lobby... More 

Helpful?
Thank LP2013_13
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I would like to apologize. Guests in non smoking rooms should not have to deal with that issue. In future stays please let us know immediately so we can move you and confront the guest. This isn't something that happens often. We hope you give us another try. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Sam & Amanda were professional and very nice during check in. The next day I asked to switch rooms to King from 2 queens and Beth was answering phones, assisting other guest but still took the time to help me.

Helpful?
1 Thank Savages95
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words towards my staff. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you and make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Brits, South Africa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Thus hotel was booked by a third party for us. First time to stay at a Clarion hotel and we found it to be very nice. Clean, attractive, easy to get to. Staff very friendly and a nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Jackie19542013
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

WestCountry
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Friendly welcome at reception, good clean large room, all amenities (including open air pool), just a little too much concrete and functionality about the place. The rooms were great, parking easy, 5 min fomr highway, 'challenging' exit onto the road in the morning (not hotels problem). Disappointing choice of place to eat, highly recommend NOT eating at Shiloh's next door!.

Helpful?
Thank SirSidParker54
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to provide us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope you can make it back and see us again soon. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015

I stayed for a week(AUG.6 TO AUG.13)The room was fair.Although after I checked out,I notice that there was an extra charge on my card.When i called to see what the extra charge was for,The GENERAL MANAGER VIK PATEL said they did not charge the right amount. That the room rate was to be more.AFTER THE FACT THEY WON'T TO CHARGE... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TRAVELWORLD110465
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am sorry if you were confused about the rate however the special rate you were given was the Weekly rate. You receive that rate for a week. Once the week is up it will go back to regular rate. Also, I went ahead and gave you the 8th day at the weekly rate and asked you if you wanted... More 

Black Canyon City, Arizona
Level Contributor
98 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2015

this hotel has a lot to offer at a reasonable price. The rooms, though older, were very comfortable and clean. We were here for a family reunion and everyone seemed very happy with the accommodations.

Helpful?
Thank Beth2786
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are glad we could contribute to your family reunion. We hope next time you stay with us you will enjoy our renovations we are about to start. Thank you for your feedback. More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The hotel was a pleasent stay for just the one night. It was comfortable and the food in the morning was lovely. All of the staff were a delight to meet and we defiantly won't forget them as it made our journey unique.

Helpful?
Thank Natasha Q
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Congratulations. We are happy to hear we helped make your honeymoon enjoyable. Thank you for your comments. More 

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
3.3 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
451 reviews
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
96 reviews
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.0 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 12 in Broken Arrow
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The full-service Clarion Hotel® is ideally located with easy access to many nearby Oklahoma attractions, like the Bass Pro Shops, the Woodland Hills Mall, RHEMA Bible Church, Northeastern State University-Broken Arrow (NSUBA) and Tulsa Expo Square multipurpose event center. Downtown Tulsa and Tulsa International Airport are just minutes from this Broken Arrow, OK hotel. Enjoy a cocktail in the Martini's Lounge or a homestyle meal at Shiloh's both of which are located on-site. Shiloh's is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.A variety of other entertainment venues, restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Guests of this pet-friendly hotel will appreciate the amenities and features offered, including:•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Free local calls•Free 24-hour coffee service in the lobby•State-of-the-art exercise room and seasonal outdoor pool•Fully functional business center. Start your morning off right with our free continental breakfast bar.The 6,500 square feet of available banquet and meeting space accommodates most events and business functions. All rooms at this Broken Arrow, OK hotel feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ample parking for buses and laundry facilities are located on site for added guest convenience. The next time your travels bring you to the Tulsa/Broken Arrow areas of Oklahoma, the Clarion Hotel offers you the perfect place to stay. Make your reservations today and experience our Southern charm and hospitality first hand. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Address: 2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $93 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As far from the front desk as possible - enjoy the walk.”
 of 5 bubbles Clogtowner, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor has a lounge with loud music playing on the weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles 61MikeM61, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Tell the desk your needs and they are very accommodating!”
 of 5 bubbles karenn247, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here and if you do not on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Wonnieh1, 5 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 1945SAG, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay