We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 88: English reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My family stayed here last year for a baseball tournament for my son. The stay was great, including breakfast, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room. Because the quality was good, I recommended that the others from our team stay here this year. We were given a fair group rate and the quality standards remained high. They have even...

Thank KYoungSr
Reviewed 28 April 2016

towneplace hotel was great, clean room, good mattress & very friendly staff they have a small fitness room, nice , good cable channels ,close to good eats , hotel breakfast was decent , good parking free wi-fi , 24hr coffee will stay here again

Thank Mikemhs
Burlington, Colorado
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We have traveled to Broken Arrow 4 or 5 times per year for 6 years, We always stay here because it is a great facility, it works well for our family, there is room in the suite to entertain family and friends. As the years have gone by it could use an update, things are looking worn, but it is...

Thank momofbrypar
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the TownePlace Suites. It is great to hear that you had a good experience and the staff was so helpful. In regards to your comments about the rooms, we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that all guest rooms and lobby will be updated by...

Oakdale, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 December 2015

We had 5-6, (sorry, can't remember exactly), rooms for members of 2 different sides of the family for a wedding in December at this property, many from various states, all with assorted room types. Upon our arrival, our room was not ready, we were willing to wait as we were a bit early for check in time, but they kindly...

Thank LeoLadyUpperMidwest
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the TownePlace Suites for your recent stay in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Suzan Musa General Manager

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 25 November 2015

We stayed here with several other soccer teams for a recent tournament. We found it to be convienent and comfortable as with most TownePlace Suites. My only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin and it can get loud at times.

Thank jelmutiger
Suzan M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you James for your input to Trip Advisor on our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenient. Our hotel goal is always to exceed quests expectations, and we are always looking for ways to improve their stay. When returning to Broken Arrow please contact me personally about how we can make a positive impact on your next stay with...

Reviewed 22 November 2015

We stay here with our Marriott points. It is a nice hotel with comfortable beds. The only downside as with most hotels is the sofa bed is very uncomfortable and the blankets for the sofa bed are very thin. We sent down yo the front desk for an additional blanket for my sister this weekend. The breakfast is consistent with...

Thank travelgrlArkansas
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for just one night when in town on business. Arrived at 3pm and my room Was not ready, but they quickly made sure that another room was made ready for me. The room was clean enough and his staff also appeared to be kind and attentive. Would recommend this hotel to families and those traveling on a budget.

Thank Superevangelist
Las Vegas
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

This is my third or fourth time to stay here. I stay in the Two Bedroom suite. The staff are very friendly. The room is always clean and neat. The bed is perfect for me, not to hard not to soft and each bedroom has its own A/C control snd goid size closet. The room comes with a full kitchen...

1Thank Godsblessing115
Hudson, New Hampshire
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Stayed here for 4 nights. Nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has a decent hot breakfast. Rooms are new and beds are comfortable. Wifi is fast. Daily room cleaning could be a touch better. Bathroom was cleaned daily but not as thoroughly as I would like. Only reason I am not giving it a perfect rating. There is...

Thank AaronBHudson
Willmar, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Perfect set up for your home away from home. Love that they take animals , but that you couldn't even tell with noise or smell. Upper class feel without the price. Plenty of room for families to spread out. Same price as some regular hotel rooms, but with much more space with the living room, kitchen. Great, hot breakfast in...

Thank Annette R

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (6)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (52)
Room/Suite (30)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
99 reviews
1.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
5.4 km away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina, Lonestar Steakhouse and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $133 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“From what we heard from all of our family staying there, all the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles TheDorans2013, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles RT89, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“1st floor to the left of the lobby there may be kitchen noise in the mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles KYoungSr, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“We stay in the corner unit that has 2 bedrooms...”
 of 5 bubbles momofbrypar, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 2nd/3rd floor, quieter, ground floor windows visible to passers by”
 of 5 bubbles LeoLadyUpperMidwest, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay