We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Bartlesville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Quality Inn Bartlesville
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Bartlesville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 65: English reviews
Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 13 November 2014

I hit this property twice in one weekend... once going towards my show that weekend in Tulsa, and once coming back, not really wanting to drive several hours in the dark after getting done with that show. I paid for the first one regularly, and used points on the way back because I hadn't really planned on stopping, but if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kansasccw
toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2014

Absolutely excellent. Good size clean and quiet room, nice comfortable bed, all appliances (fridge, microwave, heating, bathroom) working well. Breakfast was a delight; real eggs cracked and prepared right there not like most hotel breakfasts where the eggs come out of a plastic sack !! Service was also outstanding starting from the reception to the breakfast waiter. We will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mioara C
Waynesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Stayed here while visiting the Tall Grass Preserve in Pawhuska, Ok. Room was tiny and very old. No body else here but construction workers. They get up very early. Breakfast was yukky. I will not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swn g
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

We stay in Bartlesville alot on business. Usually at Hilton Garden Inn or Fairfield; however, this time we opted for Quality inn where they have smoking rooms. We were thrilled with the renovated rooms, the free made to order breakfast, super nice staff and clean outdoor pool, we will likely always stay here at less than half the price!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teenyNgreg
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we are glad you chose to give us an opportunity to serve you and that you had a good experience with us. We would love to become your hotel of choice when traveling to Bartlesville, and we can possibly set up a special rate for you and your company. Thank...

Parkville, Missouri
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We came to town for a large family reunion and have stayed at several of the more value oriented lodging establishments in Bartlesville. This one is our favorite. It is older, my wife stayed as a kid 25 years ago under a different brand, but clearly it has been remodeled. Positives: Breakfast: You order from a menu and the food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeremy D
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am glad you had a good stay with us. We hope to accommodate your family again on future stays in Bartlesville. Every guests feedback tells us what we are doing right & wrong, so it is beneficial to get your review. Thank you Shelly Rybacki General Manager

Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

GREAT PLACE FOR THE MONEY.ALL THE STAFF ARE GREAT.I WILL STAY THERE EVERY TIME I COME TO BARTLESVILLE.i will tell everyone to stay here .Also the weekly rate is the best...............The breakfast was good to front desk was great help and everyone that works there was a big help to me

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am so grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guests as this is how we can improve our Quality for each persons stay, and know what we are doing right or wrong. Please come see us again, Shelly Rybacki General Manager

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed here for a baseball tournament. The staff is not only clueless, but extremely rude. There were several things out of order, that ended up costing us more money. i.e: ice machine, washer, etc. After taking a shower and walking around the hotel room, my feet were BLACK! The breakfast set-up is confusing, and not that good. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shannon N
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I truly want to apologize that you did not have a good experience with us, as this is not our standard or typical for us as previous reviews show. I hope refunding you your complete stay amount will somewhat rectify the situation and that you will be willing to give us another chance upon your future stays in Bartlesville. Please...

Kansas
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I got a very good price on this room because I reserved and paid in advance on line so no refunds. I found the room itself, kingsize bed, to be satisfactory with a few exceptions. There was no nightstand on one side of the bed and the room was very dark. The decor was stylish with one wall painted very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KansasGin
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, and I first want to apologize that you were not completely happy with your stay. I just wanted you to know we are in process of replacing all the old A/C units, 1/4 of them are done and the rest will be completed In the next two weeks, which will take care of the noise...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We made a "spur of the moment" decision to spend the night in Bartlesville, following a trip to Woolaroc Museum and Wildlife Refuge, yesterday afternoon. While enjoying a beverage, at the little bar at the top of World Famous Price Tower, we called the phone number for what was listed as a "Best Western Westin" because we have stayed at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdc_okc
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay once you found us. Making that change from Best Western after so many years still has people adjusting. We are glad you were recommended to us and hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to better serve our guests. Sincerely, Shelly...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Made a reservation for an upcoming holiday weekend. Shelley was amazingly professional, courteous, and friendly. She took her time recommending some local restaurants, and making sure that I reserved lodging that fits our needs perfectly. I cannot wait to check in to this Quality Inn to see if the experience lives up to the wonderful reservation experience I had with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mommybot2
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, and I do hope that you had a pleasant stay with us while you were here. We strive to give great service and to make every guest know how important they are and how much we appreciate them choosing us. Please come see us again! Shelly Rybacki General Manager

66 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
2.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
#7 of 11 in Bartlesville
207 reviews
2.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
288 reviews
2.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
5.2 km away
Motel 6 Bartlesville
Motel 6 Bartlesville
#9 of 11 in Bartlesville
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Hotel has undergone a Quarter Million Dollar renovation and recently changed brands.We offer a cook to order Hot Breakfast included in the price of your room.Come see the "New Look" Ask us about our banquet room rentals ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bartlesville

Address: 222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range: $80 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Bartlesville 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bartlesville
Bartlesville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Bartlesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please call hotel before you book to see if reno's have been done.”
 of 5 bubbles 594lindam, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The bathrooms were NOT clean...very embarrassing to host an event there and the staff did not bother to clean the bathrooms.”
 of 5 bubbles danarose0602, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Our opposite side suite to front entrance was quite”
 of 5 bubbles clcpainting, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try the Super 8 across the street.”
 of 5 bubbles mctinraleigh, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Get a room inside the MAIN BUILDING.”
 of 5 bubbles msb3547, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5