We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 205: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Some areas are being remodeled. The front lobby was nice and the breakfast room was clean. The pool was extremely hot! Almost comparable to a hot tub. The exterior doors were not locked at night, and it seemed our room door was a little flimsy. I would have been more concerned but the area didn't seem bad. There was also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We apologize for the issue with the back door the part just came in so that should be resolved within a few days. The dog that was hanging...

Nacogdoches
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill T
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Bartelsville Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the better "renovations" of formerly neglected motel. Clean, comfortable, convenient and very reasonably priced. Staff friendly, breakfast is great. Only draw back was TV - no local or network stations. Mostly telelmarketing

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelag196
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are so glad that you had a great stay. We currently have DirectTV which offers a large selection of channels. If you contact me and let me know the channel your referring to I will double check and see if that is something we can...

Fairbury, Nebraska
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harlanad
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Ok rooms. It was a holiday, so there was no housekeeping, no new towels etc. would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 53clarkem
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We did have one housekeeper on duty who delivered towels and freshen up guest rooms if they requested it. We also had someone at the front desk that would of been glad to deliver towels to your room. I am sorry you...

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The room I had was falling apart. The key card lock didn't work so anytime I needed in my room I had to get the staff to unlock it with the master key. They were helpful and courteous it was just a pain. The outlets in the room were cracked and there was no counter suave in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 151gingerm
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with your door lock while staying here. I am quite sure that was a pain and I will definitely talk to the staff to make sure next time they can offer you...

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J2522QJjamiem
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Overall, I had a good experience here, but there are things worth noting. The positive: The clerk at the front desk was very easy to talk to and get checked in with. It's nice to deal with a smiling face after a long, busy day. The room was good overall. The beds were higher than usual, but comfortable. Air conditioning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kansasccw
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the mix up with the room type that you requested. We do have several handicap rooms so I am quite sure we can accommodate your needs. Thank you for letting us know the issues you feel need attention we address...

Everywhere
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Additude with check in, hair all of bathroom, toilet barely flushed, the only good about this hotel was checking out

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M357SAdaniels
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for your experience you had while staying at our property. It is our goal to make sure the rooms are in good condition to be rented so I am sorry that this was not the case. We will look into why this occurred and make sure it does not happen again.

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Two queen size bed room with door going directly to pool was very nice. Clean and roomy. Stayed two nights in same week. Requested a particular room for my return stay and was accommodated with same. The complimentary breakfast was awful. Not much of a selection and open only 6am-9am. Would have expected more due to the cost of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa I
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am glad you had a good stay at our property. I am sorry you were not pleased with the breakfast however our breakfast is open everyday from 6am-10am. Our breakfast hostess said she remember you coming down after 10am and she told you to take your time getting breakfast. She also stated that you said the breakfast was one...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
2.4 km away
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Quality Inn Bartlesville
#11 of 11 in Bartlesville
65 reviews
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
283 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
2.8 km away
Motel 6 Bartlesville
Motel 6 Bartlesville
#10 of 11 in Bartlesville
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Address: 1410 SE Washington Blvd Ste A, Bartlesville, OK 74006-4533 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Bartlesville)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range: $65 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call ahead if you plan to swim in the non-existing indoor pool which is advertised but not open.”
 of 5 bubbles 785darrellb, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Property has an elevator so if you choose a floor above ground level you don't have to climb the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 219maryanneb, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not book here until remodel!”
 of 5 bubbles GarrettJ219, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Parking in this hotel is odd so you might have to walk a ways to yout room.”
 of 5 bubbles gingeebread, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“Check reviews before booking”
 of 5 bubbles 688marvinh, 4 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay