We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Xenia

Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good20%
  • Average31%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Xenia
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Xenia
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
47
110
160
116
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
47
110
160
116
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbike trailoutdoor poolroom was clean and comfortablegreeneohio
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel Ramada at Xenia, OH was awful. There was NO HOT WATER. The only handicap room reeked from smoke that the guest slept in the lobby. Simply it is very rundown and management does not seem to care. The service and all the people...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank linray42
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We were able to book a comfortable room in the heart ofXenia,Ohio. The staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. We wound up needing additional days and again it was no problem. They helped to make a difficult time pleasant.More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carolyn G
Response from Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham XeniaResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry you were not here for a more enjoyable reason. I am glad we were able to accommodate and make the experience a little less stressful. Hope we can see you again in...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Easy to find & park Xenia location. The employees were very cooperative And helpful. The hotel was quiet and clean and close to restaurants and downtown Xenia. For fun, food & weekend music try Nick's Restaurant on North Detroit Street (State route 68).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol H
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is quite tired, fairly dirty throughout, staff is, at best, ambivalent. Breakfast food selection is poor, and had run out both days of our stay. Guest rooms were dingy, bathrooms were dirty and many of the items such as faucet, showerhead, hairdryer, etc,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank peterclark2018
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The worst. So Dirty, I cannot believe they are still open. I went home with the side of my face swollen from getting bitting by something in the room. Nasty place. Will never go back. Think twice before booking.

3  Thank shedlyn s
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Xenia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 89 - USD 112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 89 - USD 112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Melissa V
20 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Angela P | Property representative |
Yes! In every room!
1
Vote
Joyce S
11 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 80marciah | Reviewed this property |
Just a few blocks from the historic train station - now bike station. Don't know about rollaways.
1
Vote
gloworm50
14 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Raj45385 | Property representative |
Taxis are the only mode of transport available. Hotel does not offer any transport. It is about $55-60 for one way trip. Thanks
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a different hotel"
Read review
"There are no good rooms"
Read review
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
"Don't get a room on the street side of the hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing