We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Booking.comUSD 123*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 128*
USD 123*
USD 128*
USD 123*
USD 128*
USD 123*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 366: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were treated very rudely my the owner upon checking. We did not receive the room we reserved. We were told the hotel was over booked and the owner pretty much did not care that we had reserved a two queen suite and we were given one queen bed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82lynleyc
Victoria N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Springboro, responded to this review

I'm so sorry for the issues you had at our hotel. He is new to Hampton and didn't not mean to come off like he did. Unfortunately we did have some computer issues that caused the mess and while this is no excuse I hope you'll be able to understand now what happened. I hope that you will give us...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hospitable front desk staff, plentiful breakfast with lots of choices, small but nice pool, good location. Comfortable room. Close to lots of restaurants, gas statsions, shopping, etc. We liked it. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Brooklyn, Ohio
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We made our reservations in early April. As we were driving there, some of our group received calls saying the hotel had been over booked and are reservations were void. I called only to be told that yes, they were over booked and could move us somewhere else. After 15 minutes of saying that relocating is unacceptable and we, as...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank creec2017
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I usually don't like staying at Hampton Inns, they tend to be older and more run down. This one was an exception. Our room was clean. Everything about it was good. Mary did a fantastic job of cleaning the room! Bed was comfortable, showerhead was high (Great for tall people) water was nice and hot. Pillows were a little too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jalyfle
Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was a good price but my room had issues with cleanliness and smelled. The carpet was sticky, the bathroom grout had colors from grey to brown in colors. There was mold and rust on inside shower door the bed was worn and needs replacing

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank crtinen
Huntington, WV, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to a concert in Dayton and went flea marketing a few exits further south in the morning, therefore our stay was short but comfortable, and very much was worth our stay. We will be staying with Hampton Inn & Suites, Springboro, Ohio again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank troys940
Timmins, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at our hotel after a long drive from Florida. The hotel was clean, neat and as we expect from Hampton. Check-in was quick and very courteous. Everything went very well until the early hours of the night when some noisy patrons were heard for hours in the halls and outside below our room. I placed a call to...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 865deand
Goshen, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The General Manager, Victoria, was very helpful and has a wonderful personality. The staff was polite and helpful, the room was excellent and was quite. The bed is one of the better beds I have slept on traveling!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattkR5332CM
Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Typical Hampton (dependable) quality. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Loved how easy it is to get to and from the Interstate. Only 2 things keep me from rating it 5 star, but don't let that keep you from booking it - I would again in a heartbeat. 1.) Our room was stuffy when we arrived so we turned on the air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarefootAcres
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 21 March 2017

My mom & I stayed overnight this past weekend. The staff was very welcoming, specifically Brandy. Her customer service was refreshing & she was very kind & helpful. The lobby was clean & we loved our room. We had 2 queen beds, a sitting area & kitchenette. The beds were very comfortable. Although there was a soccer tournament & a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kells50

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springboro
8.3 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
10.1 km away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
338 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
9.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dayton South
9.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Springboro

Address: 25 Greenwood Ln, Springboro, OH 45066-3034
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Springboro
Price Range: $138 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Springboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Springboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro Hotel Springboro
Hampton Inn Springboro
Springboro Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Suites Springboro staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Suites Springboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Furthest from the interstate is best!”
950rayr, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“elevators are slow”
96fredt, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't book Room 108.”
mikeandroseannw, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room #224 is on the back of hotel, very quiet.”
TREVI36, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The suites are the best, lots of room and stretch out comfortables”
148tammarah, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 123* /night
View Deal
Hampton.comUSD 123
Expedia.comUSD 123
getaroom.comUSD 128
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates