We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 490: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Thank you to Carey Driscoll @ Beach Bum Vacations for booking our Anniversary get away. It was a nice to just get time alone. We went to the local Mall to shop and Dined our. The rooms were newly renovated. The breakfast bar was nice had a good selection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle F
Woodstock, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was not very clean, couch and chair were really dirty and even though we had pets with us, the carpet was bad...I understand they put people with pets in the same rooms over and over but my dogs went crazy smelling where other dogs had gone to the bathroom. Mattress for pull out couch was worn and uncomfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shrekdot
Woodstock, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very nice but our room was filthy, couch and chair were wiped with wet rage and came away black. Mattress on pull out old, uncomfortable and dirty. Bath tub had black specks on bottom. No extra toilet paper left and what was on the role was insufficient for even a few hours.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevensW5954PW
Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As other reviews stated, this hotel definitely needs an overall deep cleaning. The hallways and lobbies were not bad, but upon opening our room, the smell of old smoke definitely hit us... more so than any other hotel we've stayed in. I think it's because once there is smoking in the room (in the past) it gets into everything like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amyrx99
Akron
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at this facility numerous times when coign to the area for dog shows. It is clean, comfortable and I feel very safe walking my dogs after dark and early in the morning. Staff have always been friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Checked in and wanted to check my email and send some messages. The internet in my room did not work. I asked at the front desk and got attitude. The clerk finally followed me to my room and agreed it was not working, though it would in the lobby. He went downstairs and reset the computer and immediately it worked....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluebell55
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were having a problem with your internet, Iam glad that Josh was able to help you. we have been having problems with the internet in the past. We are working on getting this to be 100% complete. As for the talking to the trucker as you mentioned in your email, All of our front desk...

Lima, Ohio
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Oh gosh. Just skip this one and go to one of the many other options at this exit. The owner needs to put some money back in to this property. Our room needed a thorough deep cleaning, beyond what a maid could provide in regular daily visits, and a major update...replace the worn out mattresses with the visible dips in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

We are so sorry about your stay. I understand that you didn't want to repack your bags and move, but I wish you would have asked. We would have made sure we upgraded you . You are right about the hotel being dated. However we do take care of it. We are getting a complete renovation the beginning of the...

Odenton
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Great location, wherever I need to go in and around Cincinnati. I stop staying at Laquinta North, because it was rundown. I started staying here (Sharonville) because it was the better hotel. However, it's declining as well. I will probably stay somewhere else going forward.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee P
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Lee, I am so sorry that you felt this way. Good news is we are getting a complete renovation the first of the year. We are so excited about this and hope you will give us another try. I do wish that I could have helped you while you were here. I do hope that you come back again, even...

atlanta, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Everything was as planned. The breakfast was great !! Seamless !!! Couldn't be happier. Slept good. Ate a hearty breakfast. I'am a woman of few words. I don't like being dictated to !! My review of the room was good. My review should't have a certain number of words.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryellen K
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your in put on your stay. We love getting news like this. I hope that we can accommodate you again in the future.

Lake Orion, Michigan
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was a suite with a jacuzzi tub. The furniture had some wear but the room was nice and clean that the bed was comfortable. Our room faced the highway so we had traffic noise. The pool was beautiful but we did not use it. Breakfast was less than expected--hard boiled eggs and biscuits and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drawalrat
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with again.

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 17 in Sharonville
113 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $117 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure your rooms internet is working because they won't do anything to make it right if it doesn't.”
 of 5 bubbles bluebell55, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose one at a motel a little farther away from the Interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles 946lynnt, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Come enjoy the pool and relax”
 of 5 bubbles redsfans2016, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use pool a lot stay on lower floors. elevators are small and a little slow.”
 of 5 bubbles chickenf2016, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Keep looking”
 of 5 bubbles UsGoldTenot, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay