We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North \/ Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

428 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 424: English reviews
Cincinnati
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Pipes burst due to bad weather, and this was a last minute type of trip. I booked ahead online and saw that they offered "Pre Pay" which allows you not to worry about paying on the day of. I had some bumps in the road when my payment wasn't processed as it stated in the fine print, so I called...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylkiest1
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Sylkiest1, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! I'm very glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and meet Kara. I'm sorry that we had a pipe burst during your stay. We have had some very low temperatures this year! I hope to see you again on your next trip to Cincinnati! Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent...

Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Easy to find, great neighborhood, pool, nice continental breakfast, in room coffee, fridge, and tv. Plenty of channels, and comfortable king size bed. Upon checkout, we questioned why there wasn't a comforter, and it was explained that the housekeeper forgot it, had we asked sooner we would have recovered one. We stayed plenty warm though with the very efficient heater....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sadrake925
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Sadrake925, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so glad that we will see you again on your next trip to Cincinnati! I'm sorry that your room was missing some bedding. That is not typical of our service. I will speak to our head housekeeper about this issue and make sure that this will not happen again. Thank you...

Austintown, Ohio
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I am reluctant to give review, because for the rate this was the nicest hotel in Sharonville. I dont want to ruin the business model thats used to compete with the other area hotels. Build More, and they will come.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennis g
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dennis, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad that you went ahead and posted about your stay! Hopefully with your help we won't be a secret anymore! We want everyone to know that we offer comfortable rooms at comfortable rates! I hope you had a great time on your trip here in Cincinnati. We look forward to seeing...

Milwaukee
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

They recently made some changes by changing the doors to electric which makes it much easier to bring in your luggage. They also added more tables in the dining area so you will have a place to sit. The service is great. They are very accommodating to ones needs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elias7307
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Elias7307, Thank you very much for your review, and for noticing our upgrades! I'm very glad to hear that you had a great stay. I hope to see you and your family again soon. Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent General Manager

Columbus, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2013

It was OK at best. The room smelled of smoke, there were not enough outlets, and no mini fridge. I should have spent the extra money and stayed somewhere else. The furniture was beat up and it felt like I walked about a mile to my room. I didn't even bother with the pool. There was no room service; I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary O
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Mary, I am very sorry that we did not offer all of services that you were looking for. We are a limited service hotel and offer many of the same services as larger hotels for a fraction of the cost. Unfortunately room service is one thing that we do not offer. All of our rooms are equiped with a...

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Stayed here when passing through Cincinnati and booked through Priceline. Did the name your own price option and got a great deal. The hotel was easy to find and the parking lot was well lit. Front desk staff were polite and check in was a breeze. The breakfast was typical continental with cereal, pastries, waffle maker, etc. No hot eggs,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andy B
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Andy, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad that we were able to make your trip through Cincinnati a pleasant one! I'm sure that your review will help other travelers with their plans. I hope to see you again on your next trip through the area! Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent General Manager

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We booked through Hotwire and got a great deal, but we had never heard of this brand and so weren't sure what to expect. We found it to be an excellent hotel. Friendly staff, clean and fresh-smelling hallways and room, lots of closet space, great TV, and comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean, all amenities were present (fridge, microwave, coffee maker,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DennisKC
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dennis, Thank you very much for your review! I appreciate you taking the time to tell your fellow travelers about our hotel. I'm glad that you had a wonderful stay. I hope we will see you again soon! Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent

Newnan, Ga.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

From front staff to breakfast bar this stay was just fair. Don't expect a newspaper or hot meal offering other than waffles. This hotel doesn't stack up to most 2.5 star hotels. This property has convenient parking and is close to the highway. Room a/c was good. Furnishing looks like something out of the 70's.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rivrman
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a good stay. I hope that we can earn all 5 stars on your next trip to Cincinnati. Thank you very much for your stay! Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent, General Manager

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Booked this hotel along with a rental car and got a great deal. For the price I paid I was skeptical. I stayed her for one night as I attended a Cincinnati Reds game. My room was clean and nice and front desk staff was friendly. You can tell at one time this was a Very nice place. It's about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dtrain640
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review! I'm so happy we could a good deal for your family during your trip to the Reds game. I hope that we will see you again soon! Safe Travels! Jennifer Kent, General Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I got a great deal through Hotwire, so landed 2 nights at this hotel. The location was great for a shopping weekend at Ikea, but it is certainly not a 3.5 star hotel, especially when you look at the other brands that carry that rating. It was clean, but outdated, including the giant recliner in the room (I've never seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlouisville
Jennifer K, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

I apologize for the miscommunication. We are listed as a 2.5 star hotel on Hotwire. We offer limited but inclusive services such as free breakfast, wifi, fitness center, and business center. I'm glad that even though you may have been expecting a different style of hotel you had a good stay. I invite you and your family back on your...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
3:31
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
1.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
1.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
137 reviews
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The LivINN Hotel Sharonville is considered Cincinnati's Best Value Hotel by offering more services and amenities than any other hotel in its price range. All rooms are interior corridor and include custom furnishings, free high speed internet, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Studio Suites offer cooktops and wet bars and can also be rented on a weekly basis. An onsite outdoor pool and exercise room are also available. The hotel has meeting facilities that accommodate up to 50 persons and free use of computers rooms with printers to check email, complete business and print presentations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Address: 11385 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $107 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharonville Livinn Hotel
Livinn Suites Sharonville
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Denver, Colorado
2 months ago
Middletown, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just stay there. That's all I gotta say.”
 of 5 bubbles TylersAdventures, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked the room, king size bed, fridge, microwave, recliner”
 of 5 bubbles debrah475, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very convenient stop off I75”
 of 5 bubbles Donna26011, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Expect the best service.”
 of 5 bubbles pastorfej, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room by a stairwell, as this hotel has very long hallways.”
 of 5 bubbles EricS290, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5