We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 17 hotels in Sharonville

Crossland Studios Cincinnati - Sharonville

45 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good13%
  • Average24%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible32%
10 Aug 2017
“Good Room/Poor Service”
14 Nov 2017
“Good for our needs”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)Write a Review
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
5
6
11
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
6
11
9
14
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We stayed for a couple weeks in July. Overall I liked the space these rooms offered. The kitchenette was small but functional, the refrigerator was awesome. We are used to just having a mini fridge, so it was great to have a larger one. The...More

Thank MCP444
Response from Crosslandshv3536, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded 10 December 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that the lacking of supplies was not explained to you upon check in and it did not meet your expectations. Please note that...More

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

When we arrived after 10pm the office was locked. After repeatedly knocking we were let in to check-in by another guest who needed a room change. We were given our rooms. When we walked into our room it smelled like smoke and thought I would...More

Thank vesdoppleganger
Response from Crosslandshv3536, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded 10 December 2017

I hope this note finds you well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please contact me...More

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Bottom line here is if you do it right, the service aspect is maybe 5 minutes in length and thus negligable but if you go in expecting 5 star service, don't Next, I felt completely safe and secure and at no point felt in any...More

Thank phwsman
Response from Crosslandshv3536, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the poor service that you experienced during your stay and don’t hesitate to call me to share more information in order for me to...More

Reviewed 15 July 2017

Wonderful hotel and excellent location! I really enjoyed my stay while in Cincinnati for business and was able to enjoy this nice studio style apartment with stove and oven for a few months while I was there! Wonderful accommodations for the price! They have a...More

Thank LawReviewLA
Response from Crosslandshv3536, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded 10 December 2017

WOW! Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Reviewed 14 February 2017

This was booked through Hotwire, so it was cheap, at least. Checking in was hideously complicated--I was presented with a form with at least 25 items to initial before signing (!). The room was basic suite-chain, and reasonably comfortable. What it was not was clean,...More

Thank Timon88
Response from Crosslandshv3536, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our housekeeping services, due to the structure of out hotel, we do not clean unless your stay is 7 days or longer. Also all kitchenware is...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234569
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 56 - USD 66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 56 - USD 66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crossland Studios Cincinnati - Sharonville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Great hotel"
Read review
"In the front, at the back where I stayed lots of Folks enjoying their time outside very late"
Read review
"One side of the building is near a Comedy/Night Club if you are not interested in that type of entertainment..."
Read review
"I don't know if any of the rooms escape the nightclub music."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite