We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

729 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 728: English reviews
Bristol, Connecticut
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaitlinb67
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

STERLING
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JOANNA Z
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Fredericksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Days Inn is a decent place to stay, at the intersection of the Ohio Turnpike and I-77 which makes travel East / West and North / South handy in this section of the state. The facility is an older building with signs of age. The restaurant and bar are not open and the staff told me there is no...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack M
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear ack M, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory.Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located right off the Ohio Turnpike, which makes getting off and back on a breeze. Unfortunately, there isn't much else at this exit—there is a Subway across from the hotel, and a gas station and Wendy's are just on the other side of the turnpike (that's it).

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soren P
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Soren P, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Youngstown
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 291alesias
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Succasunna
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After we checked out of the hotel, my wife and I realized we've been bitten by bed bugs. Beware of this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Somnath M
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Somnath M, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in the area to visit relatives for Christmas. The hotel was okay. Clean enough. Slow wifi. Remote didn't work. Bed overly soft. Good hot water in the shower. Not enough outlets, but that is because it's an older hotel. Good sized rooms. Kind of has an abandoned atmosphere. It's a very large property with numerous conference rooms, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catlover4884
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Catlover4884, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very rude! Went here December 17,2016 for my daughters birthday. We got 2 rooms, kids got kicked out of the pool because they didn't have wrist bands on. Wristbands that were never given to me at check in, not to mention they were locked out of the room with grandma since I ran to store. Staff said they...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikkishia B
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Nikkishia B, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our staff has caused you. We look forward for a general orientation soon so we can better our services to our customers. We also promise to resolve the problem you are addressing. Thank you very much for staying...

avoca,michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ry pleasant stay overnight and enjoyed the b r3eakfast in the morning. Excellent accomodations

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane W
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Diane W, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richfield
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#1 of 6 in Richfield
335 reviews
10.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#4 of 6 in Richfield
47 reviews
10.6 km away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
10.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Address: 4742 Brecksville Road, Richfield, OH 44286 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Region: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Price Range: $87 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Richfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Richfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take a balcony if possible”
 of 5 bubbles biersackt2016, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are at ground level with inside access. West side is away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles J6814VOjackm, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms around the atrium indoor pool and Jacuzzi are possible.”
 of 5 bubbles wchoops44, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you're a day sleeper, ask for exterior facing rooms, away from atrium.”
 of 5 bubbles chriswS2581KF, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms with balconies facing the rec room if you don't want to hear a lot of noise.”
 of 5 bubbles RockerTwins, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay