We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

755 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 754: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Richfield
 Click to rate
Pennsylvania
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Great hotel. I travel for work a lot. When my family came to visit we decided to stay here and it was great. The kids had a blast and the breakfast was good. Had an issue with the wifi. But the staff was on top of it and fixed the problem. I have no complaints

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slowlow
Akron, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We had a wonderful overnight stay which turned into an extended trip. The open atrium is what makes this hotel amazing! Our kids aged 11yo-7mo had so much fun swimming, mini-golfing, playing ping pong and corn hole and just hanging out in the big open area. The room is warm and so easy to keep track of everyone. We met...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliasP5443CX
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

JuliasP54453CX, We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. So wonderful that your children enjoyed the amenities and activities. We are thrilled to discover the sizable rooms and dining accommodations as well as our staffs efforts were to your expectations. We can't wait to...

Rittman, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked a room here for a little easter weekend get away for our kids. Were only 40 minutes away, but needed a evening to refresh and get away from the rush of every day life. From the minute I walked in, the customer service was amazing, we got a free upgrade. The rooms were clean, the facility, pool and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stacyw826
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear stacyw826, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn & Suites Richfield Hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Sleepy Hollow, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was good for the value. Other than the bad casino smoke smell of the place is was worth the low cost.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nobody2017
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear nobody2017, We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for the smell of smoke that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Richfield hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped at this hotel on a recent trip into Pennsylvania on a stormy evening. This used to be the "old" Holiday Inn 'HoliDome' back in the day (bi-level, with pools/atrium area in center, large in-house restaurant/bar). Today, it's in need of much-needed repair and upkeep and I'm certain the animals in the "grab me" cage are lonely as well....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank toddbanng
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear toddbanng, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management....

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannonv649
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Norwalk, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tess306
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Mineral Ridge, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R5609TGlindab
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love this place for the kids. Clean pool, putt putt, ping pong, video/arcade games, playground, corn hole and more. Rooms are nice since the re-decorating. Breakfast is good. Very friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dsabby
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear Dsabby, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We...

Boonton, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would not hesitate to stay here again if travelling in this area. I had to contact the front desk because the coffee maker wasn't working, and they immediately replaced it for me.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R4055VSjenniferd
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Richfield, responded to this review

Dear R4055VSjenniferd, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you and your...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richfield
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#1 of 6 in Richfield
348 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
10.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
10.6 km away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
10.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Richfield

Address: 4742 Brecksville Road, Richfield, OH 44286 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Region: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Price Range: $109 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Richfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Richfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a KING with the sofa sleeper - just need to ask for sheets/pillows”
toddbanng, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Right off RT 77”
CarrieB464, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“take a balcony if possible”
biersackt2016, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are at ground level with inside access. West side is away from the street.”
J6814VOjackm, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms around the atrium indoor pool and Jacuzzi are possible.”
wchoops44, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5