We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUSD 104*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 104*
USD 104*
USD 104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Harrison, Ohio
Reviewed 16 September 2014

First time at this property. Nice enough place - rooms were clean and neat, with the amenities one would expect from this class of hotel. Breakfast was very nicely presented and was tasty. Lobby was fine and outside appearance was fine as well. But the fire alarm went off about 4 AM during one of our night's there. This didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello Thomas P, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our policy is honesty in any situation, we know that these things happen from time to time and as bad and/or disruptive as they can be our concern is making it right with our guests first and foremost. We look foreword to seeing you the next time you are...

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 7 September 2014

Door handles had something sticky on them, similar to barbecue sauce. Sink, walls, floors, bathroom walls looked like no one has ever cleaned them in the 50 years that they hotel existed... Overall very old, gross, moldy smelling hotel that nothing can save really. This place was an alternative to Best Western in Bowling Green, Oh, which is just as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi_Jo_French
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello Bobi_Jo_French, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I am glad the service provided to you by the staff was up to your expectations. However, I am very sorry that you found the facilities not to your liking. We are currently making improvements on the inside and outside of the hotel; I hope that if your travels bring...

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2014

For many years we've attended the Pemberville Fair and visited friends there at the same time. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express several times before. It is convienently located just off the interstate and 20 minutes to Pemberville, also a good selection of shopping almost within walking distance. The breakfast (included with room) is awesome. The staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rieser
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Rieser, for letting us know about your experience and for all of your kind words, I will pass them along to the staff. Our breakfast and pool are two of the most liked features of our hotel. We look forward to accommodating you for your next annual Ohio/Pemberville trip. Best Wishes, Tina Eisenbrandt, General Manager

Ironton
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Very nice morning meal. One of the nicest I've have seen at any hotel. But be careful where you park. During heavy rain the back parking lot will flood. I saw the entire street and about half the parking lot flood during a very heavy rain. So if heavy rain is predicted, park close to the building.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6thohio
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello 6thohio, Thank you for let us know about your experience while staying with us. I am very glad you enjoyed the breakfast, we indeed have a large room for breakfast area. As you noted the street behind the building does flood and we also warn guests about it if we know of heavy downpours are coming, fortunately, it doen't...

Illinois
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

This place has a very friendly staff, that will helped with carrying my bags to my room upstair. I travel with work so l'm in and out all day and hauling bags up and down the stairs was no fun. I did ask for a room downstairs and I was politely rejected. Because I travel with work the first thing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina P
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tina P, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience. We deeply regret to see you did not fully enjoy your time as our guest. We do take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your...

Reviewed 28 July 2014

Hotel is in the process of updating. The rooms are clean. The king rooms have a recliner chair to sit in. Staff placed our rooms next to painting and they were not full. The hotel has a great pool with 8 feet deep area plus a shallow area. Pool was heated. We used two times and we were the only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StaceyJM
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stacey J, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and appreciate your compliments regarding...

Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

This building is very old, and the extremely low bathroom ceilings and old furniture only add to the weathered feel. The hotel was clean enough, but most Holiday Inn Expresses are newer and more modern. I can't begin to tell you how small the bathroom was. Never mind the tiny vanity, the toilet was at least a foot off the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drPolar
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear dylan m, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the facilities and service level we aim...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel from the night of the 6th of June 2014 to the morning of the 7th of June 2014. I checked in after 11 pm, but my room was still waiting for me although I failed to contact the property to inform them that I needed a late check-in. There was one young lady checking people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
Windsor
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Booked through Hotwire so I'm glad I didn't pay full price! This hotel was obviously refurbished to a Holiday Inn express. The room was tiny, smelled of stale smoke, the furniture looked and felt "dirty", and the small bathroom didn't even have an exhaust fan. The only positives were the friendly staff and the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve-n-Max
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Steve-n-Max, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit. It is unfortunate the room conditions marred your experience at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made in order to ensure future guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your time, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Ben...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I recently stayed one night with my wife and infant daughter while traveling. We booked the "1 king bed lazy boy workspace nonsmoking," as I wanted to be able to relax a bit in the evening. I was honestly a bit surprised to see a hotel advertise a lazy boy recliner, and a little disappointed to see that what was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neekap_1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Neekap_1, Thank you for leaving a comprehensive review, highlighting not only the bad but also the good. We are pleased you liked the breakfast selections we offer. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 13 in Perrysburg
74 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
258 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn(R) hotel in Perrysburg lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. We're conveniently located off Interstate 75 near the Toledo Zoo. You'll find plenty of other local sites, activities and attractions to explore near our smoke-free hotel in Perrysburg, such as: Fifth Third Field Huntington Center Fort Meigs Ohio's War of 1812 Battlefield Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money like an indoor heated pool and meeting space that can accommodate up to 150 event attendees for banquets and up to 80 guests for conferences. Additional amenities include: Free WiFi Exercise room Business center Free weekday newspaper Free parking Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, coffee maker, hair dryer and pillow-top mattress, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with sofa sleepers, microwaves and refrigerators. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn. Perrysburg hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10621 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3353 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg)
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $115 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Holiday Inn Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suite 103 is great for families king bed and pull out with 2 baths and 2 TV's”
lavernet2014, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Near Interstate interchange; room in rear.”
CLYDEM826, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor in the back building is where we were seemed to be very quiet and peaceful”
J9888EUjamesg, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main floor with fried and microwave”
edcM8871SZ, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you have heavy luggage get a room on the first floor. There is no elevator.”
scottstevenson, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 104* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 104
Expedia.comUSD 104
PricelineUSD 104
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates