We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUSD 104*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 126*
USD 104*
USD 126*
USD 104*
USD 126*
USD 104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Pros: -Great people, -EXCEPTIONAL housekeeping, -large, beautiful hotel, - nice bar that is newly opened Cons: -WIFI IS HORRIBLE! constantly kicking off and going through the sign in process is beyond agrievating. -Cops are here constantly, or parked just down the street; made me feel on edge and watched. -I only ate breakfast on Sundays, and even with a crowded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iplay2Keep
Michigan
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Just like the title says! We stayed at this Hotel this past Memorial Day weekend , and it is by far with the best quality and we have ever stayed at. As a Choice Rewards member I always try to stay at Choice Properties either for business or family. When we checked in the process was quick and our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank starlyte
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

I can say I have only once before been more disappointed in a hotel. Let me first say it was my son and I staying here we got in around 1am I was so tired I did not notice how brutal this place was at the time for everything. This place was so dirty I asked for a different room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

First, I realize that one doesn't stay at a hotel for the wifi. That said, the wifi here was hit and miss at best. That said, it's clean and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast area is very nice and the lobby is a great little place for groups to spend time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason R
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Our room is nice at the Quality Inn. The only issue is the cold wind coming in through the windows. When its 10 degrees outside you have to keep the heat cranked at all times. No insulation for windows at all. Other than that no complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karend924
Harrison Township, Michigan
Reviewed 19 November 2015

This is an old hotel. A laminated description of the hotel is placed on your bed. I guess it's their way of telling you before you ask. This hotel was built in 1971 and was an old Ramada Inn. It is NOTHING like a typical new Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are very small. The bathroom is the smallest that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello Scott R, Thank you for your feedback. We value our guests input on what we can do to make their experience here better. Please accept our apologies that your room was effected by the HBO issues we have been struggling with; we are working on getting it resolved and understand how frustrating it can be to expect a movie...

Reviewed 17 November 2015

Clean and comfortable room, convenient location with plenty of food options close by, professional staff, free breakfast that is actually substantial enough to carry you through the day and quiet night's rest. That last one was what really struck me. The hotel parking lot was fairly full, and I know from walking past people in the hallway that I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatWiley
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello MatWiley, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we were able to treat you to a "Home away form Home" experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Perrysburg/Toledo area. Best Wishes, Tina Eisenbrandt, General Manager

San Diego, California
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

The hotel is well located. It is clean and the personnel are terrific and very helpful. I would have given it a 4 except they have a real problem with keys. Their machines are a real problem and almost every time I came back the keys would not work. In the workout room they have two TVs but no controller.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephen10023
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello stephen10023, Thank you for your feedback, it is how we grow. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had with our keys, we understand how frustrating that can be and is something we are working on fixing. We hope to be able to show you our progress the next time you are in the area. Best Wishes, Tina...

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 October 2015

My wife and i stopped here on our way to Frankenmuth, Mi. We were welcomed by Jennifer with a smile, and great attitude. As we checked in she ask if we wanted water or snacks which we excepted. Jennifer brought out a basket of goodies and told us to help ourselves, very nice. The room was very clean and large...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cecil_b5
Tina C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello cecil_b5, Thank you for your kind review! We are glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and rest while traveling. I will make sure Jennifer knows how welcoming she was. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Toledo/Perrysburg area. Best Wishes, Tina Eisenbrandt, General Manager

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

We stopped here just for the night on a long road trip. We did not have reservations. Check in prompt. Facility a bit outdated. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Two floors only. No elevator. Warm breakfast. A decent reasonably priced place to lay your head for the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank handypa
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear handypa, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. We are very happy to read your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the beds. However, we regret if you find the facility...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 13 in Perrysburg
74 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
258 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn(R) hotel in Perrysburg lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. We're conveniently located off Interstate 75 near the Toledo Zoo. You'll find plenty of other local sites, activities and attractions to explore near our smoke-free hotel in Perrysburg, such as: Fifth Third Field Huntington Center Fort Meigs Ohio's War of 1812 Battlefield Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money like an indoor heated pool and meeting space that can accommodate up to 150 event attendees for banquets and up to 80 guests for conferences. Additional amenities include: Free WiFi Exercise room Business center Free weekday newspaper Free parking Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, coffee maker, hair dryer and pillow-top mattress, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with sofa sleepers, microwaves and refrigerators. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn. Perrysburg hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10621 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3353 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg)
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $115 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Holiday Inn Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suite 103 is great for families king bed and pull out with 2 baths and 2 TV's”
lavernet2014, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Near Interstate interchange; room in rear.”
CLYDEM826, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor in the back building is where we were seemed to be very quiet and peaceful”
J9888EUjamesg, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main floor with fried and microwave”
edcM8871SZ, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you have heavy luggage get a room on the first floor. There is no elevator.”
scottstevenson, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 104* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 104
Hotwire.comUSD 104
HotelsClickUSD 126
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates