We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
Canton
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My husband and I were traveling on I-75, in a construction zone. It was getting late, so we decided to stop. We did not have knowledge of the area, saw the Comfort Inn advertised in a Travel Coupons book that are passed out in local Rest Areas. Since the ad stated it was "newly renovated", we decided to stop. I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Phyliss B
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Phyliss B, We are pleased you found accommodations at a nearby hotel on such a busy weekend for the Lima area and you had a positive stay. We usually suggest the our brand of hotels north and south of Lima along I-75 on such busy weekends and since most of the hotels were calling our hotel from the 125...

Dawson Springs,ky, United States
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel during March,2014 for family funeral...hotel is in an area that's kinda hard to locate if u don't know the area well. Not much around it,(waffle house and small store)...Not a very well lit area...could have been due to the construction that was going on in the area....Hotel was clean,quiet..had breakfast each morning.also had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley H
Leamington, Canada
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Comfort Inn is located very close to interstate 75 which makes it very easy to locate. The owners have completely redone this place with new paint in halls, public areas and rooms. Our room had two nicely done double beds with two different pillow selections, a large screen TV, all newer furniture, lamps and upholstered chairs. The bathroom was redone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim H
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel and to describe all the very detailed work we have done. We read reviews left by our guest and constantly strive to make our hotel some place you would want to stay at again. We have more planned work for the spring/summer of this year. At...

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 14 March 2014

When I first pulled into the parking lot, there were no cars there, the building looked frumpy and the restaurant was closed down. I thought great, here we go again, glad I'm only here one night. Once I got inside, all was well. The front desk person was personable. The room was as clean as I have ever seen a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikeandwife91
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel on TripAdvisor. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms, personable front desk person,...

Reviewed 29 January 2014

The looks of the motel was nice. But 150 for a dam stain on a blanket. Do they not have spot removal??? I will go get this blanket if I payed that much for it. The place was noisy. The heat didn't work at all. I ended up getting sick and going to the doctor. I cant believe how bad...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bravadaofiowa
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. As mentioned, you were charged for linen from your stay. The bed linen had been laundered twice, left...

Ohio
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

In town for a night and looking for a cheaper room, so we stayed here. Due to construction to the interchange and highway I felt I was in a warzone. It looks like it will be like this for awhile. No problems with noise at night however. I can't really comment in staff, I checked in, checked out and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OhioGuy34
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 15 November 2013

My plans changed so I called and cancelled my reservations. But the person who took my call did not cancel my reservations and I was charged anyway. The Manager now refuses to remove the charges from my card. I will never stay at a comfort inn again!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Customer M
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your experience. This topic will be very informative for all travelers. When a reservation is cancelled all hotels provide a verbal cancellation number, and most can email or mail the cancellation if requested. It is strongly recommended that guest keep this for their records in case they are accidently charged by the hotel (which...

Rochester Hills, Mi
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The motel is older and tries to be good but has some shortcomings. We did not have hot water in the shower. Breakfast was so-so. The biggest problem we had was with a couple of big, tattooed guys banging on our door after 9:00pm, apparently looking for the previous occupant who owed them money for a delivery. They came in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbkmbk
Port Perry, Canada
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The hotel is easy to find, right off highway. Not much around it. We took a cab (10 bucks) to town to eat as there was nothing around the hotel. Hotel was clean and cheap. Good for the night. Stay in Findley, it's about 45 minutes north and has everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigGeorge62
Comfort-Inn-Lima-OH, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are pleased you mentioned your room accommodations were clean and affordable. As you mentioned there are limited dining selections at our exit a 24-Hour Waffle House (within walking distance), and just a mile west on State Route 81 a Subway and a local favorite pizza establishment...

Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

Have never stayed at a comfort inn before but was very impressed. The room was really cheap for a jacuzzi tub room on a weekend ans was a very clean room. Room wasn't old everything was updated. Check in was quick and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank romex4826

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
3.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites Lima
3.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Lima
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lima
Hampton Inn Lima
#1 of 15 in Lima
316 reviews
3.2 km away
Courtyard Lima
Courtyard Lima
#7 of 15 in Lima
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1210 Neubrecht Rd., Lima, OH 45801
Region: United States > Ohio > Lima
Price Range: $87 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lima, Ohio
Lima Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Columbus, michigan

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an even number room to be away from the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Krr1975, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms would be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Joa357, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you don't want to lug you stuff up ;the stair ask for a bottom floor No elevators”
 of 5 bubbles Pansey43, 25 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles trevors854, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Beware the maid will wake you up very early they cant read the do not disturb sign.”
 of 5 bubbles bravadaofiowa, 29 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5