We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

409 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
See the most recent reviews
Showing 406: English reviews
Niles, Ohio
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 50rba
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

A good hotel in the middle of nowhere nothing really special about this want to hell they actually have a good breakfast it's very similar to the holiday inn breakfast is kind of big and it it is a clean hotel however you smell smoke everywhere you go in this motel as a lot of people that to travel stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tareq A
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate all feedback, positive or negative. We do have smoking rooms and sometimes that smell does move out into the hallway close to those room. We are very sorry that the smell bothered you. Again, thank you for your response. We will use it to further update and improve.

Burlington, Iowa
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanalarie
Niles, Ohio
Reviewed 24 May 2016

This turned out to be a very relaxing and comfortable place to spend the night. Easily found once exiting the highway. Rooms were clean & comfortable. We always appreciate a nice shower, too. The pool was pleasing and the breakfast satisfied our appetites before we started the next leg of our journey

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DragonDad
Cuba, Missouri
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Very nice stay. Accommodations were great. Breakfast was exceptional. My second stay here & will stay again. Plenty of shopping and eating locations near hotel. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don M
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for a wonderful review regarding your visit here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we are so happy that you plan to return. We love having feedback from our guests, it...

Saint Louis
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Hot breakfast was poor, Housekeeping did not replace the cups or bathtowels. Did not finish making one of the beds.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hubert M
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

I am very sorry that your stay wasn't up to our usual. I have spoken to housekeeping and rooms will be looked at closer in the future. Please feel free to stop by again. Until then, have a great summer.

Sissonville
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Me & my husband checked into this hotel due to convenience of a last minute trip to go shopping at Tanger Outlets in Jeffersonville,OH the next morning. So we were a later afternoon check-in. Being we were tried from our day and travel we checked in then went out to have dinner. Returned back to the room and pretty much...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

I am so sorry you had such a bad experience with our hotel. The staff have been spoken to about your issues, and things are improving. Our rooms that have pets are usually deep cleaned after the guests leave but, sometimes there are some that bring in pets without our knowing. Please again, except my deepest appology for your interupted...

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2934JPtinac
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Ontario
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Traveling to Florida with a 5th wheeler, but had to stay in motels on the way due to cooler weather. This was our first night on the road and this motel was very convenient to the highway. The rate was very good at $62.99 for the night. It didn't look that old, but it had obviously been refurbished, which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JRS514
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and recent stay with us. We are very pleased you had a plesant stay with us and your experience was good. Please have a great summer and come back and stay with us anytime you are in the area.

Reviewed 22 April 2016

The man who checked us in was very nice. The room was average, nice size, 2 queen beds. The toilet was loose and moved every time you used it. Plenty of hot water and great water pressure. Breakfast from 7 to 9 am, we got there at 8:30pm and hot food was all gone. Other food mostly gone....tables were dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cookeville_Phil
PamelaP4994, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that our breakfast wasn't hot for you. We will try and do better . We take all suggestions and try to improve our breakfast and our rooms. Thank you again for letting us know. Have a great summer!

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Washington Court House
6.8 km away
Quality Inn Washington Court House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
#4 of 5 in Jeffersonville
31 reviews
16.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House
Holiday Inn Express Washington C...
#1 of 3 in Washington Court House
102 reviews
24.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Address: 11431 Allen Rd, Jeffersonville, OH 43128-9773
Region: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Price Range: $105 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House Hotel Jeffersonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you love shopping you will love this location.”
 of 5 bubbles debj440, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Handicapped parking and ramp for access is good.”
 of 5 bubbles S2480TGsteveh, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, so if you don't do stairs insist on a first floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles psummersdc, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“great, safe and clean place to stay- I love staying here- the staff members, managers, all employees are all great”
 of 5 bubbles O2934JPtinac, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just ask the staff for what you need.”
 of 5 bubbles 182dianes, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5