We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bognor Regis
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast
 Click to rate
bognor regis
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

I called Thursday and left a message, but no one got back to me, tried again next day and I asked what was the name of the hotel as I had list of numbers but no names, and he said you shouldn't be asking that. I said you are very rude, and he continued in a sergeant major tone to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tootflute1
Lxybe1, Owner at Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you for your review your opinion is very important to us. Sincere apologies for not replying to your first telephone call this was due to circumstances beyond our control as explained. With reference to your 2nd telephone conversation alas due to you mis-hearing, you did mention to my wife when she called you back that you were slightly hard...

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Visited Bognor for the Southdowns Folk Festival. Very nice room, very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. I would certainly stay again. The Tudor house is full of character and has many original features adding to the wonderful ambience the owners have created.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Southern E
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night as was off to Butlins for the week and its only 2 minutes away in the car. Read reviews on here and phoned up and reserved our room. What a stunning House.The couple that run the hotel are the nicest people we've met.We came with our 2 sons.A very warm evening so wanted to take our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Malcolm R
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Whilst attending a wedding of a friend in the area on Monday 4th Augst 2014, myself & my husband had booked into another hotel (the review of which will be the complete opposite of this!!) After promptly leaving the aforementioned hotel, minutes after our arrival I hasten to add, we were searching around desperately for somewhere to stay, with the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ShadyLadee
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Well, where to start? We were due to attend a wedding on Monday, my colleague went ahead to the pre-booked hotel, around 10 minutes away. But despite confirmation via a web portal of our rooms and breakfast included, the staff refused to acknowledge the booking for the breakfast even. And basically said 'if you don't like it, you can lump...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary P
redditch
Reviewed 1 September 2012

We stayed here in August 2012 for 3 nights.Welcomed on arrival and our bags were taken to our room for us.The room was ensuite and very spacious.Our breakfast was first class and nothing seemed to much trouble for our hosts who both have a fantastic sense of humour..We were given maps and parking advice for the places we wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank trevor e
Nottingham
Reviewed 1 August 2011

I stayed at Tudor House in August 2010 with my husband for two nights whilst visiting friends in Bognor Regis. The B&B is lovely and has a wonderful garden, and really spacious rooms. We were welcomed in by the owner and then taken up to our room, which was fabulous and had a huge bed! As we stayed in August,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Possesibling
Ayrshire Scotland
Reviewed 28 June 2009

I stayed here with my partner just for 1 night (wish it was longer ) we found the Tudor House very clean and comfortable. We were greated by the owner on arrival and given tea and coffee before being shown to our room. The room was very nice large with extremely comfortable king size bed and en-suite . It also...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Wee Ayrshire Lassie

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bognor Regis hotels
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Beachcroft Hotel
1.1 km away
Selwood Lodge
Selwood Lodge
#9 of 9 in Bognor Regis
24 reviews
1.1 km away
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
#7 of 9 in Bognor Regis
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Navigator Hotel
Navigator Hotel
#8 of 28 in Bognor Regis
162 reviews
0.6 km away
Swan Guest House
Swan Guest House
#9 of 28 in Bognor Regis
93 reviews
1.6 km away
Trevali Guest House
Trevali Guest House
#10 of 28 in Bognor Regis
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Seasonal opening please enquire ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1 Parkway, Bognor Regis PO21 2XP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Bognor Regis
Amenities:
Number of rooms: 2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Leeds, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Tudor House - Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?