We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Worksop

    St. Anne's Drive, Dukeries Mill S80 3QD, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,366 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    659 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Saracens Head Hotel
    370 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Southwell
     
    Ibis Nottingham Centre
    1,183 reviews
    #21 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good30%
    • Average8%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “travel lodge” (13 reviews)
    “car park” (16 reviews)
    Paid Internet
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Golf Course
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Worksop
    Special Offer: From £29
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,366 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    659 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Saracens Head Hotel
    370 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Southwell
     
    Ibis Nottingham Centre
    1,183 reviews
    #21 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (180)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 180 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Myself my husband and son visit worksop 2-3 times a year, every time we are here all the staff are lovely, friendly, rooms are comfortable and clean. Central to everything, Starbucks and subway on site. Great hotel all round. Thanks x

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Sharon W
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Overall I would not recommend staying in a Travelodge. We have ended up in two recently and both have been very outdated and lacking in overall facilities such as a restaurant or proper breakfast facilities. Our main issue was with the website which when proceeding...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank wwfc1305
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge WorksopResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Worksop Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Ten pounds for early check-in which means you can arrive from 12. We arrived at 12:30 and our room wasn't ready. Waited in our friends room till 1 at which point went back to find it was sorted - but had to pay up first,...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Carly M
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge WorksopResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that your room was not ready for you upon check in despite paying for early check in. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Excellent value for money. Only drawback is there is no restaurant attached so you need to take you're food or snacks. The room was if anything a little warm but a fan was provided. The only noise issue we had this time was from the...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Skippyaj
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The bath was too small and uncomfortable needs making into a big bath to have comfortable And relaxing and need a restaurant or a cafe to go down for breakfast or lunch or dinner was none of it disappointedMore

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank 608shan1717
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge WorksopResponded 4 weeks ago

    Many thanks for reviewing our Worksop Travelodge. We're sorry to learn you had an uncomfortable stay and your were not positively impressed with the size of the bathroom .Please accept our apologies that on this occasion you did not receive the best experience possible. Thank...More

    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,366 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    659 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Saracens Head Hotel
    370 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Southwell
     
    Ibis Nottingham Centre
    1,183 reviews
    #21 of 48 hotels in Nottingham
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 51 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 176
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Worksop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Nottinghamshire >
    • Dukeries Mill
    • Also Known As
    • Travel Lodge Worksop ,
    • Worksop Travelodge ,
    • Worksop Travel Lodge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Ibis Nottingham Centre
    1,183 reviews
    39.00 km away
     
    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,366 reviews
    39.49 km away
     
    Saracens Head Hotel
    370 reviews
    27.93 km away
     
    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    659 reviews
    38.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jhinook
    267 reviews
    .74 km away
    Olive Grove Bistro
    233 reviews
    1.07 km away
    The Coffee Lounge
    54 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Lockkeeper
    474 reviews
    .99 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Chesterfield Canal
    25 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Priory Shopping Centre
    11 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Savoy Cinema
    115 reviews
    1.11 km away
    The Millhouse
    68 reviews
    .28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    petemart87
    11 December 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Redfeather2013 | Reviewed this property |
    The receptionist is usually elsewhere on the site, but usually comes once you ring the bell. Once I had to phone the hotel number to say we were at the checkout, but that was a one-off. Why not ring the hotel earlier that... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Lots of Parking spaces."
    Read review
    "For the price of the rooms I don't feel you can be too demanding on room selection."
    Read review
    "We was in room 16 and it was quiet."
    Read review
    "Would not recommend the accessible room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing