We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 347: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel
 Click to rate
west midlands
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staying at premier inn for the Easter weekend while down visiting family. Quick and easy check-in , room was lovely ,very clean and fresh looking . We had a great sleep in the comfy bed , all in all was a pleasant stay with friendly reception and housekeeping staff , defo stay again :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flowerpowergirl
Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely room looks like been refurbished since our last stay great value then it went down hill in the evening we had the meal deal all started well with prawns / baked camerbert Main courses not eatable my sirloin came up 50pc was fat and grizzle and my wife's chicken Burger was 1.5 inch thick dry and totally unappealing so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHRIS_REX
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I arrived with my darling wife on our yearly trip the strand. Upon entering we were greeted by a lovely young lady who showed us promptly and proper to our room. It was spotless, quaint and pleasant. I awoke the next morning to find lenny henry had eaten all the soap so I had to call reception to bring some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was great value for us as there were 3 of us sharing. The space fit us comfortably. I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but what I did have was pleasant. The location was a little out of the way from the station but it does have a restaurant right next door where we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra D
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of us stayed here for the British Touring Cars weekend, The restaurant service was poor to say the least, food for a group of 14 was spread out over an hour, plates not cleared before bringing out desserts, these also came out before some had even had their main course. The service was very poor and They also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 330paul1553
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gillingham Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'm sorry but the amount of things wrong with tho Hotel are WAY too long to give it anything but a 1 out of 5 rating. Where do we start. Oh yeah how about the fact that there are NO PHONES!! I have been to A LOT of hotels in all different countries and even the worst ones AT LEAST...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad R
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Chad, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gillingham Business Park Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It...

London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean room & bathroom, everything as should be. Breakfast ideal & a few steps away. Loads of parking spaces with sercurity cameras Hunt for the staff though but once found are polite but not that helpful

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally G
England
Reviewed 16 March 2017

This is a decent place to stay with a decent Brewers Fayre resturant attached... The room was adequate but noisy with a main highway running alongside, plus a large industrial car park behind it. During the night there were a lot of Motorcycles racing around and very noisy. the Double Glazing was very poor. Our friends were on a different...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank macks-boy
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Must take my hat off to the housemaids/cleaners of this premier Inn as every day the rooms/hotel are very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Food is pretty average for a premier Inn, loads of parking spaces. Bit noisy in the front as there is a McDonald's right opposite and a couple of restaurants and at the back the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jelcba
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Perfect for my needs would recommend and have booked to stay again in June 2017 very easy to find parking very good very friendly staff tea coffee facilities well stocked up every day location spot on for our needs

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 66vonny

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gillingham
3.2 km away
The King Charles Hotel
The King Charles Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gillingham
603 reviews
2.9 km away
Premier Inn Chatham/Gillingham (Victory Pier) Hotel
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Rainham (Kent) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Premier Inn Rochester Hotel
5.2 km away
Bridgewood Manor - QHotels
3.9 km away
St. George Hotel
St. George Hotel
#3 of 6 in Chatham
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within easy reach of both London and Dover, in the heart of historic Charles Dickens country ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel

Address: Will Adams Way, Gillingham ME8 6BY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Gillingham
Price Range: $86 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel Gillingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Gillingham Business Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on opposite side to carpark”
330paul1553, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Mentioned in the Review”
S7074ZIgeorgep, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different Premier Inn.”
  • This is how we found our toilet!
Annoyed381, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get higher room as possible. don't stay in summer as no air con”
fishermanNeLincs, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If it's warm and you want the window open, choose a room that faces the parking lot instead of the main road.”
TallTexan75229, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5