We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cloverleaf Suites

Booking.comUSD 126*
View Deal
#13 of 22 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Cloverleaf Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 179: English reviews
Start your review of Cloverleaf Suites
 Click to rate
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our two night stay here. The staff was wonderful and the hot breakfast was good and different on the two days be stayed. The suite we had was large, with a great kitchen, and comfortable bed. It was located near the highway, and a bit noisy in the living space, but very quiet in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 585Anne
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories for guests. I'm glad we could do that for you. Please accept my apologies for your bathroom. We are working on refinishing the tubs and potentially putting a new surround in the tub...

Powell, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My first interaction was at the check in counter. The hotel assistant was very pleasant but my first clue of the next few hours was the gentleman in front of me. It was seven pm and his room had not been cleaned. She said they short of staff and didn't offer to have it done. I got to the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank judy s
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my apologies for all of the problems you encountered. There is no excuse for 2 front desk agents to be argumentative, your room not being cleaned properly or on time, your key not working, a manager being rude, etc. I am...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room had issues with cleanliness, and maintenance. Staff is unable to keep up with guest issues, (presumably) due to the renovation and lack of qualified housekeeping and maintenance personnel. It was sheer chaos when I arrived. On several occasions, no one was present at the front desk. Everything was blamed on "the renovation". I was unimpressed by most staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob Z
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for your room cleanliness, hot tub cleanliness, and my staff. Everything that you have commented on is completely unacceptable. I will be sure to share your comments with each department as we work to correct the issues so these things don't happen to anyone...

New Philadelphia, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is like staying in your own apartment. You have your own individual living space, kitchen area with fridge, stove, microwave, and utensils. Separate bedrooms with double doors that close off the front room for privacy. Also the bedroom has it's own tv which was so nice! The bathroom area is then attached to that. The living area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaurenMillard
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your time. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories for our guests. Please accept my apologies for this issues you experienced with the housekeeping department. I will share all of your comments with the whole staff. It's frustrating to learn...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

PROS: Pool, hottub, staff. CONS: Beds, the fact that you can hear every car pass by on the freeway, dirty, items in the room broke, the 2" gap in the door that lets all the noise and light in . Will not come back here. I can find better cleaner, quieter options for half the cost per night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinpatch
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the condition and cleanliness of your room. We are currently in the middle of a renovation as well as hiring new housekeeping staff in order to provide you with superior accommodations. Again, please accept my apologies. Hopefully you will consider giving us...

Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No problems with the staff, and the pool was nice. We were pleasantly surprised that the pool was open in mid-April, and the water was very warm. They could use new pool furniture, towels, and umbrellas. They were obviously left outside during the winter months, and all worn out & umbrellas tattered. Pool towels were small, rough, and worn out....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shelly W
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my apologies for your room and the lack of shuttle service. We are in the process of renovating all the guest rooms now. The renovation will include new flooring, paint, window coverings, appliances, and furniture. Unfortunately, our van needs repairs and we are...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I'm sure the place was great when it was built, but now it is run down and dingy. We were booked for multiple nights, but checked out after one night. The beds were uncomfortable, pillows were lumpy and there was a mechanical clanging all night long. The staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M23F
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed guest expectations. While I'm thrilled the staff treated you well, it is very frustrating to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced with your room. Please accept my apologies. I will be sure to address your concerns with the...

Carrollton, Ohio
Reviewed 14 April 2017

I'll start on a positive note the staff was extremely nice and made things right for us. The pictures look great and I am sure it was at one time. Our room had crumbs and dead gnats between the sheets, and lipstick on a pillow case. Our three year old moved the foot stool for the chair and there were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BCRLCR
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed guest expectations. While I'm thrilled the staff treated you well, it is very frustrating to hear about the cleanliness of your room. Please accept my apologies. I will be sure to address your concerns with the team in order to prevent...

Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

We really had a wonderful time at the Cloverleaf. The hospitality was superb! We truly appreciated Asha and Ashley for the quality care and service. My husband and I took 2 of our children for a Wed, Thurs, and Friday stay during their spring break. The heated pool was a definite plus with the kids. My husband and I even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kellie S
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. I will be sure to read your review to all of our employees. I'm thrilled to hear how helpful Azha and Ashley were. They are phenomenal employees. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories for our guests. Again, I'm so glad we could...

Columbus, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This is the second time i have stayed here and it is the second time that i have been more than satisfied. The hotel staff is friendly and nice, they rooms were clean and they are pet friendly. Its like staying in a little village. the pool area is nice and is in the middle of the complex. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xxxjustkiddingxxx
Laura T, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories for our guests. I'm so happy we could do that for you. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
3.0 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
3.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether it's for business or a vacation, you will enjoy every moment of an extended stay at Cloverleaf Suites. We offer executives and families alike a comfortable place to relax, with amenities that create a truly luxurious experience. Cloverleaf Suites is the premier choice among extended stay hotels in the Columbus, Ohio area. We are conveniently located off of I-270 in Dublin, and are close to: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Ohio State University. The comforts of home make travel easier. Each spacious suite includes a fully stocked kitchen with full-sized appliances, cookware and dinnerware, a living room with a sleeper sofa, and flat-screen televisions. Cloverleaf Suites also provides free wireless Internet, a free hot and fresh breakfast buffet, free parking, and more to truly help you feel at home. Room to relax and unwind. Our variety of rooms will suit any type of traveler's needs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cloverleaf Suites

Address: 4130 Tuller Rd, Dublin, OH 43017-9502 (Formerly Chase Suite Hotel Dublin)
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $161 - $320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cloverleaf Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Cloverleaf Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Dublin
Chase Hotel By Woodfin
Woodfin Suites Dublin
Cloverleaf Suites Dublin, Ohio
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Dublin
#9 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cloverleaf Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Cloverleaf Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to another hotel”
295judys, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“something toward the front desk not 3-4-5”
BCRLCR, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are bringing a pet make sure you tell them ahead of time so they can book a bottom floor room for you!”
xxxjustkiddingxxx, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I would choose a room off of the pool and off of the back of the hotel (highway noise).”
loves2ski, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a first floor room and check in early”
aaronm19, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 126* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 126
Hotwire.comUSD 126
Expedia.comUSD 126
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates