We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Columbus at Easton

Show Prices
#13 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

879 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 873: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here multiple times in the past few years visiting Ohio State University Veterinary Hospital for our dogs (Kids). Not as good as past visits, The bed was not as comfortable this time, the toilet ran multiple times throughout the night, and the parking is NUTS, They have a very nice HUGE parking lot, that's not the problem, The problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesdI8091PJ
Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

They are currently upgrading so it is a bit of a construction zone at the moment. Reception is in a temporary area and you enter the hotel through the sports bar. That said, Love the bed. Really really good bed. One of the best I have seen in a hotel. Maybe just maybe the Sofitel beds beat them but only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil G
Martensdale, Iowa
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is just minutes from the airport and across the street from about any restaurant and shopping you could want. The gym was closed for remodel, however they had a deal set up with another gym which is in walking distance. It was great! Once you park your car for the evening, there really is no reason you would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wenjammer
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the Easton area! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Columbus at Easton. We wish you a happy holiday season and hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Sylvania, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

winter conferences Easton, worst experience at this location ever. No access to the lobby, restaurant, lobby bar, fitness center, or concierge lounge. This was the third. Time staying here in a year without access to the concierge lounge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hope43502
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Columbus at Easton. I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to our renovation. We always strive to go above and beyond for our guests and during this renovation we have accommodated our guests with LifeTime Fitness, dining area and bar in our Club. It won't...

Dayton
Reviewed 1 week ago

Birthday celebration with friends. We traveled to Columbus from Dayton for an overnight. The Hilton was a great location for shopping. We went to Bon Vie for dinner which was in easy walking distance. My suite was lovely and worked great as a meeting place for our group.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P4167PUtoms
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Columbus at Easton and the Easton area. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Columbus at Easton for your birthday celebration. I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable! I hope that you have a wonderful holiday season.

Miramar, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was covered in dust..... large amounts, tub had long black hair on the inside, dried liquid on toilet seat, floor, towel rack, and wall. Dime size amount of shampoo and conditioner. Very poor quality rooms!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annai263
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

All my friends have enjoyed the yearly weekend at the Hilton To open the holiday season for the past 14 years The staff was excellent as always, but the hotel was under remodeling, which greatly interfered with our stay, no dinning room, no fireplaces etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

How wonderful to know that you and your college friends have chosen our hotel to meet and renew your friendship! I am sorry that this year we are under construction and the hotel's ambience was not the same, but soon the construction will be complete and I hope that you and your friends will return to enjoy our new space....

Mt Sterling
Reviewed 1 week ago

Mildew in the bathroom, musty smelling towels and bedding, poor guest service, and a GM that is worried about the all mighty dollar then the guests needs and experience you do not expect this kind of service or treatment from a Hilton

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanebT4602FV
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. I apologize that your experience was not as it should have been. Obviously our service was lacking and I apologize. I will be sure to discuss your experience with our staff and we will be making improvements. I assure you that your experience is not the norm....

Evanston, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No lobby, no pool, and no exercise room and they charged full price. Nothing on their web site to let you know that the hotel was barely functioning. Lack of honesty was very upsetting. we planned a nice holiday weekend and felt we were very much mislead.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terryg798
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. I apologize that your stay was not enjoyable. We always strive to go above and beyond to make our guests' experience the best that it can be. We have provided shuttle service to and from Lifetime Fitness at Easton (just blocks away) for use of their facility. We have dining service...

Cutler, Ohio Usa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband had to work Thanksgiving day, my daughter lives near Columbus and had to work next day. I didn't want her to drive 2 hours home, then back to Columbus. I suggested we stay at the Hilton at Easton, do shopping and dinner, sleep in, grab our coffee at hotel resteraunt. Walked around Easton, had a wonderful Thanksgiving meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda W
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased that your family had a wonderful time at our hotel and enjoyed the Easton area. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Columbus at Easton. Have a happy holiday season and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

295 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (100)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Queen (34)
Viewed
Deluxe King (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.6 km away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#37 of 142 in Columbus
205 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
11.7 km away
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Hilton Columbus Downtown
#6 of 142 in Columbus
1,435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Dr, Columbus, OH 43219-7100
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Price Range: $213 - $408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#12 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Columbus at Easton staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Columbus at Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was just down from the elevator and very quiet. A little construction noise during the day, but very minor.”
 of 5 bubbles dennisp409, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor overlooking car park”
  • Bedroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bathroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bathroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bathroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • View from room overlooking car park Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bedroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bedroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
  • Bedroom in Hilton Hotel Easton Columbus Ohio
 of 5 bubbles Mazmannan, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Executive Level--floors 6 and 7--GREAT views”
 of 5 bubbles Blessed4Ever123, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Executive level is not worth the money”
 of 5 bubbles patricej30, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Great breakfast buffet or from the menu had a great omelet”
 of 5 bubbles jennikp, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay