We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Orbitz.comUSD 125*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 174*
USD 125*
USD 174*
USD 125*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 July 2016

For having VERY limited choices in this area, it wasn't a bad hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were just OK. Our room on the 2nd floor was clean and although the comforter seemed to be updated and nice, the sheets and towels are old and in need of replacing. The A/C unit worked,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mountainmama79
circlevillecomfortgm, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Mountainmama79, I am glad to hear that the staff is doing a great job in accommodating the guest. We are working on seeing what is the best way to get the pool up and running. I do apologize for it being down during your stay. Thank you for your time,

Columbus, OH
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights during fair week. We had a nice clean room, beds were comfortable and the front desk staff was very nice. The outside looks a little dated but the inside looked updated. Also offer a pretty good complementary breakfast. This place was about half the price of the other chain hotel in the area, definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KendallsMom
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 24 June 2016

When we pulled up, the outside of the building had me wondering a little bit...as it has an older look to it. However, once inside at the front desk, it is very nice and clean and updated. The front desk lady was very nice and helpful! The hallway leading to the rooms was a little dark, would like to see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WPGlimcher
circlevillecomfortgm, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for all of your positive remarks about our property. I am glad you got to enjoy your room. I am sorry for the pool being closed during your stay and hope to have that up and running before next season.

Sun City, Arizona
Reviewed 11 June 2016

My wife and I took a handicapped room because it included a king bed. Upon entering the room, we were met with an overpowering urine stench. Immediately, we reported this to the front desk, and the clerk stated "What did you expect? Its a handicapped room!" We were appalled. We then switched to a room without the odor. This property...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry-retlt148
Sanford
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Circleville does not offer many motels, but I'm glad that Comfort Inn decided to place an inn there. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet with good wifi ... the free breakfast was hot and tasty ... there was plenty of off road parking ... AND the price was reasonable. If you're needing a place to stay while you in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles H
circlevillecomfortgm, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Charles, Thank you for the good review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when you are in the area.

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Passing through on our way home. This hotel was convenient and near many restaurants and a gas station. Room was clean and spacious. Stayed in room near stairs and it was very noisy. Rude people shutting doors all night. Hotel is not pet friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice H
circlevillecomfortgm, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. We do apologize for the loud noises from the door. We do our best to try and keep the noise from other guest down. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the room and again thank you for your time. We hope you join us again

Delft, The Netherlands
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights here. I had a room next to the exit so at 5 o'clock people started opening and closing the exit door every 10 seconds or so. Not exactly comfortable. Cups in the room were beyond dirty. They were sticky. I wonder if they were even washed. Same thing for coffee machine. Pool was never open when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank b9601
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I apologize for not meeting your expectations in regards to your stay with us. Our out door pool is seasonal and only opened during the summer months and we are sorry you didn't get to experience it. We hope to see you again in the future so we can...

Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Not a fancy hotel but good for the pricing, Since we were only staying for the night. Clean comfortable beds. Rooms were decent size. Breakfast was so so but not bad wasn't a lot to choose from but it is a continental. The hotel sits back off the road so it's quiet. Would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff J
circlevillecomfortgm, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review - we enjoy the feedback. Your loyalty to Choice Hotels is very appreciated and we look forward to your next visit. See you when you are in town again.

Salisbury, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Very helpful staff. Rooms are always clean and quiet. I have stayed here many times for business and every time has been a pleasure. Breakfast is pretty good too. I have no complaints about any of my stays here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sargehah
circlevillecomfortgm, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at teh Circleville Comfort Inn. Please forgive us for the time it took to respond back. We look forward to your next visit.

Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Simple clean rooms. Management is exceptionally kind and will go above and beyond. Nothing fancy but rooms are large and come with a mini fridge and microwave. Very family friendly. Pool area is nice. Convenient location. Needs a few modern updates but a comfortable stay for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachel W
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we are so pleased to hear how much you and your friends enjoyed your time here. We hope you noticed all the improvements to the hotel your next visit. We look forward to hosting you again very soon. Don't stay away too long!

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Circleville
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville
25.1 km away
Christopher Inn & Suites
Christopher Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Chillicothe
237 reviews
25.0 km away
Quality Inn Chillicothe
Quality Inn Chillicothe
#6 of 8 in Chillicothe
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chillicothe
33.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
33.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#1 of 5 in Lancaster
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 24517 US 23 South, Circleville, OH 43113 (Formerly Comfort Inn Circleville)
Region: United States > Ohio > Circleville
Price Range: $144 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Circleville
Circleville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Columbus, OH
11 months ago
Ionia, Michigan, United States

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No ice machine on second floor. No elevator.”
238ronw, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Run your AC unit to block out noise from other rooms.”
WPGlimcher, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“First floor if you can get it ... stairs to second floor are a little steep.”
633charlesh, 27 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose King”
539TeresaW, 29 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Call for reservations....not too many choices in this area and good places fill up fast if there are events going on.”
2roadwarriors01, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
USD 125* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Expedia.comUSD 125
HotelQuicklyUSD 174
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates