We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Lakewood, Ohio
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Rooms are clean and nice. Staff was friendly. they have free internet and breakfast. its a good place for a night stay. its just off the highway and close to many fast food restaurants, very convenient place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SNEH J
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Dear Sneh J. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 13 October 2014

I just stayed here for a night, and for the price I was very happy with it. My room was cute and well presented, the hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast was pretty good for the cost of the stay. The wireless internet was fast enough to stream netflix with no problems and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katy M
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Katy M, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank You.

Michigan
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Spent two nights while attending event in Medina. Exterior looks very attractive and up to date. But inside, it needs some care. Our room was small with an especially small bath...too small for even a standard door or tub. Just had a sliding pocket door and basic shower. WiFi internet access was available minority of time. Alarm clock could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrancCabernet
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

FrancCabernet, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The rooms were typical and clean. Air conditioning in the room worked great, however the rest of the hotel was not air conditioned or broken? Was also disappointed that in order to use a pool, you had to drive down the road to the community centre? Convenient location. My suggestion though would be to add at least a bench outside....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wrxcat
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Wrxcat, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thank you again!

Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

On August 22nd and 23rd my wife and I stayed here. The staff greeted us and we're very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable. The air conditioner kept the room nice and cool. The breakfast in the morning was nice. This hotel is well worth staying at. The worse thing was being in a traffic accident in town...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Papples1
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Papples1, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you!

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel was comfortable and had easy access to the places I needed to travel. The hotel used to be a Sleep Inn as one could tell from the decor. The pool was out for repairs, which disappointed this swimmer. However, overall a nice experience. Staff friendly and accomodating. I would recommend for an overnight stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William A
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

William A, Hope all is well & thank you for your feedback on recent stay! We're glad you enjoyed your time at Quality Inn Brunswick, and we look forward seeing near future. We apologize about the pool, and we will have it open soon. Thank you Again.

Esko, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel is the only one in Brunswick,so it is always full, if you can stay in another city, it will be worth the extra drive. Hotel is old, stills smells of old smoke, cig butts outside of back entrances, bathrooms are strange, shower pods, no tub, hard to shave your legs! Very small room. The breakfast is adequate.the wi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clean56
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Dear LeeAnn V, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding smell and shower pods, wi-fi, a/c and pool being down on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with staff members and...

Aventura, Florida
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This was a nice place to get a good night's sleep outside of Cleveland several miles off of I-80. I would stay again and would recommend it. I report this despite a few concerns. I suffered some particularly nasty bug bites there which I am willing to accept as bad luck rather than an endemic problem unless others report the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dardimond
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Dardimond, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at Quality Inn Brunswick, we appriciate it as much as we appricate your business! We truly apologize about the bites, as we weren't made aware of it until we got your feedback. We have room services for pest each and every month, and we are...

Ravenswood, West Virginia
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My friends and I stayed here for one night in June. The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. It's nice to have a breakfast that offers a variety of hot and cold foods. I would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AJWoods2014
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

AJWood2014, Thank you for taking time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel as well as breakfast, rooms & service. We look forward seeing you near future!

Turnersville, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Just pulled away from a super comfortable night. Were looking for a mid trip place to spend a night. Not a fan of quality inns. They can be hit or miss. This was a big hit! Beautifully remodeled. Immaculate in all parts of hotel and rooms. The only slight negative was the size of the room is a bit smaller...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrbh
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

RRBH, Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review, and thank you for your business! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our hotel & service. I'll be sure to pass this along with our staff members as they will be very glad to read this! We look forward seeing you whenever you're in the Cleveland/Brunswick area!...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
1:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brunswick
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Strongsville
Holiday Inn Strongsville
#1 of 5 in Strongsville
280 reviews
11.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Medina - Akron West
15.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#4 of 10 in Middleburg Heights
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Hampton Inn Medina
Hampton Inn Medina
#1 of 8 in Medina
280 reviews
15.6 km away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#5 of 10 in Middleburg Heights
208 reviews
15.0 km away
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
#8 of 10 in Middleburg Heights
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated Hotel! Highly Rated Business & Leisure Hotel. The Quality Inn Brunswick is located approximately 10 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) & 20 miles from downtown Cleveland. Hotel offers a FREE HOT Deluxe Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi, Free Newspaper, Quality Serta Plush Bedding Collection! The Quality Inn Brunswick is Interior Corridors. Quality Hotel has Jacuzzi Suite & a King Suite with Micro/Fridge. All of our Double Bed include Micro/Fridge. All rooms have air-conditioning, clock radios, coffeemakers, Work Desk w/ chair, Free local calls, & Cable TV. Satisfaction Couldn't Be Simpler At Quality Hotels!! Make a Reservation Today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South

Address: 1435 S Carpenter Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212-3861
Region: United States > Ohio > Brunswick
Price Range: $97 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Brunswick
Sleep Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring your own cleaning supplies.”
  • This is the mold in my shower
 of 5 bubbles Tasha_Jones, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We have choice card. Not always the best way to schedule room.”
 of 5 bubbles Rodder46, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms on the second floor are smoking rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 348janicet, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms near the front desk are much quieter and the smoking rooms are near the back entrance upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles uwillloveme19, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If smoke is an issue, ask for a room away from the back parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles viscontigirl, 12 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay