We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
I wanted to like this hotel. I really did. We checked in here and the front desk personnel were very pleasant and upbeat. Got to our room and we were highly disappointed. There were several noticeable issues from the lock on the door, to the...More
Thank Domonic D
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded yesterday
Dear Dominic D,
Thank you for taking time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We were all delighted to read that the front desk staff was pleasant and upbeat. I apologize for the other issues you encountered during your stay. This is...More
For the past 10 yeas I stay at this hotel at least once a year, which is normally during the winter time one the roads are to bad to drive. The rooms are nice and I have always had a great experience with the staff....More
1 Thank Mullinscincy
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 10 March 2017
Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Cincinnati. Your comments are truly appreciated and will be shared with all the team members. We were all so pleased to read that you...More
We enjoyed a very pleasant stay here again, after a 4 yr absence from Cincinnati. Your staff made us feel very confortable like we were at home. Security Officer Janelle is superb and remembered us from yrs ago. Bravo & you made our stay exceptional...More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 1 week ago
Glad you were able to return to Cincinnati again and that our staff made you feel very comfortable. I will pass your comments along to the staff and especially Janelle.
Hope to see you again soon. Best - Danny Hill
The staff of the hotel were fantastic. The room was tired and I was surprised that some of the repairs that we requested had not been noticed by the cleaning staff and taken care of. The pool area was very nice as was the breakfast....More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati. We are all pleased to read that the staff was fantastic and that you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. The hotel is scheduled...More
At a weekend convention, I got a room with a broken door lock. The back of the lock cover was off, so someone must have tried fixing it. I had to jiggle the lock about 5 times to get it to lock when I left...More
1 Thank M H
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 10 May 2017
Please accept my sincere apologizes for the problems you encountered during your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. We are addressing the maintenance issues you mentioned. The room you were in has been inspected by our pest control company, Varment Guard Environmental...More
USD 115 - USD 164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Reservation Counter, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
hoping the bug problem is solved,, I will be arriving there 8/27. is there coffee pots or refrigerators in the rooms. I stay in my room a lot and with my allergies I do not wander off to eat and drink.
22 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Domonic D | Reviewed this property |
Although our family saw no bugs in the three nights we stayed, the coffee pots in the rooms were single serving and ours literally blew up in my face as I added the water to it. Didn't try using again.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Some rooms aren't accessible with a luggage cart because of steps."