We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
See the most recent reviews
Showing 448: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Apparently, anything you leave behind at this property will be "disposed of" and not returned. I would strongly advise you make sure you take all your belongings with you, because you will NOT get them back!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adele J
Shawn L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. I sincerely apologize that it happened and understand your dissatisfaction. These issues have been addressed with the appropriate departments. I assure you it is rare that this happens at...

Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Service was good and staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and beds are comfortable. I stay here often and have never had an issue that was not resolved to my satisfaction. Other than the soft water, no complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Bed was not comfortable. It felt like if there was a piece of wood dividing the bed in all. Each half sinked and created a hole in the shape of your body. Certainly, did not enjoyed this bed. Will not venture to see if other rooms beds are better.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bvlbaseball
Dent D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking your valuable time to fill out the survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash. Your comments help us serve you and all guest with improved practices. I apologize if we did not inform you that are beds are adjustable. The Hilton Garden Inn beds have an adjust dial for each side of the bed located...

Portland, United States
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Super helpful staff made my trip a breeze! Whether I needed to make changes to my guest rooms, the meeting space, or just needed recommendations for local area eateries, the staff were always there to help with a smile. It was wonderful to focus on my work knowing the staff here had the hotel part covered. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon M
Gilford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

I really liked the hospitality attitude and desire to serve. Very good facility. Up to date and in good condition. Heads up to Lena who went out of her way to serve at breakfast and dinner. Fish and chips good as was the filet. Desk staff also exemplary.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank padrepadre
Blue Ash, United States
Reviewed 13 March 2016

This hotel is perfect for me in every way. Room is comfortable, bed is great, internet works, great staff, decent food, and all the basic amenities I need. I done several training programs there and the support staff is the best.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Audrey S
Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

I have been staying in this hotel a few times a month for the past several years. I always know I'm going to get a clean, quiet room with a great staff who is continuously helpful. The kitchen will cook nearly anything for you in the morning. Keep in mind that Blue Ash is a pretty corporate type environment so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank r0adwarri0r9999
Cleveland, United States
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Amazing Hotel experience for the cost under 100.00 I have never had a bad experience staying at this Hotel chain. My family and I have stayed at this location for a number of years since the Hotel was built actually. All the hotels in the immediate vicinity were charging over 150.00 this particular weekend. Hilton was charging well under 100.00....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry L
Blue Ash, United States
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Room was flooded with floodlight from outside. Curtains would not close. Furniture was in poor repair. Check-in said breakfast was included in our room cost. Half way through breakfast we are handed a seperate bill. When breakfast bill was questioned at checkout, we were told that it wasn't their fault, the clerk the previous night had told us wrong. Following...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken D
Dent D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Davis: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Blue HHonors member, you are a valued guest. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations. . Hilton Garden Inns do offer a Bed& Breakfast Package that is...

Vista, California
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Whats not to like? The location is excellent in North Canton. The rooms are large and well laid out. The fitness center had good machines and most of all the people were superb and the little bar area was perfect for a late night snack and drink.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ProfessorACB

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
1.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
2.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
5.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Address: 5300 Cornell Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $147 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Blue Ash
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you get the type of room you paid for.”
 of 5 bubbles Asileehg, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“treat yourself to the whirlpool King,worth the lil extra for a great & relaxing night!”
 of 5 bubbles stephenpH5731WC, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Overnight amenities available.Higher floors are preferable.Clean,country contemporary, natural sunlight& environmentally green.”
 of 5 bubbles 2fatcatsonthego, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead for best rate.”
 of 5 bubbles Micolski2013, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not sure of the other rooms, but I did like the view of the parking lot from the front of the hotel.”
  • The bathroom was very clean
  • The bathroom was very clean
  • Chipped/scratched furniture
 of 5 bubbles 936MichaelS, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5