We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I'm late in posting this review. We stayed here for 6 weeks and we were really comfortable with the room and hotel. This is at a walkable distance from Kroger and that helps to get groceries if you are here for long stay. Staff were really helpful and made our stay easier. It has a spacious kitchen and has basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akshravi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived. to a very nice room with great space and all the essentials... Great staff and service... Had an issue with my original reservation... Desirée handled it with ZERO problem and put me in a very comfortable room.. Very pleased!! Thanks Desiree!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 18 December 2016

I just had to write this in praise of Matana Claridge, and the staff which so far over the top! A pipe burst due to the winter weather and I was fixed up with a new room in less than 5 minutes and the hotel manager was in from home in 15 minutes...Alan helped me get my stuff into the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BHL857
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read that our staff made a positive impression on you during your stay. They will be informed on the great job they are doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Newport, Kentucky
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Quite a decent place to stay. We stayed here for two weeks and we would have stayed longer, had we not be moving into an apartment. Rooms: Rooms are very good. We stayed in a Deluxe room which is larger than a studio and very spacious - a living room, separate kitchen, and bed area. Rooms are quite well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough review of your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the location and the area around our hotel, however, it is disappointing that you experienced some inconveniences. Overall, It is good to know you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our...

Edwardsburg, Michigan
Reviewed 4 October 2016

was a nice stop on to cut a 13 hr trip when not feeling well. Went online and got the place ten dollars cheaper than other places and it was clean in a nice location. Bed was a little hard but I have a memory foam at home so it was not bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank springbasketsplus
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see that you were able to have an excellent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see you were able to receive an affordable rate, better than our competitors, and was able to have a relaxing stay after a long drive. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again...

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This place is a total joke. I have never stayed at a worse hotel in my life. Both me, my wife and our 2 yr old all got sick from the dirty room. Not to mention that the hall was FILLED WITH WEED SMOKE!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Drew M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Best stay on a trip ever! Melanie and Deserae were awesome! Was asked if I would be cooking at check in and everything was broughgt to my room! Was told the breakfast was a "grab and go" and " nothing to get excited about" .... We were here for 2 nights for a wedding...I forgot my hair spray, went to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meandshamrock
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for the positive review. I'm thrilled to read our staff were more than accommodating and helpful, and the location was convenient during your stay. Our staff will be informed to keep up the good work. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Ashland, KY
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I'm sitting here at the little desk in my musty, smoky smelling "non smoking" room tired and disappointed. It's late and we just left the Reds game. Check into our room, the last they have tonight (I booked through Hotwire for $39... How many times do I have to remind myself that you get what you pay for) and it's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cherrighost
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the room smelled like smoke. We are a non-smoking property and our staff takes this issue seriously your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate...

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I just stayed there for one night for the Cincinnati open so I was just hoping for a clean room and a good location. This place is exactly what I needed. The room was spacious (with a sofa, a kitchen and a minibar area and a big desk) and clean and the staff is really friendly. There are no plates...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chianhenglee
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed our clean, spacious room and were provided great customer service by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 21 July 2016

Clean, but, the cigarette smell was overwhelming. Made everything seem yuk Smelled of smoke all the time, despite being a non smoking hotel. Cigarette burns in blanket Heather at front desk went above and beyond trying to get our room not to smell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beth A

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
4.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
3.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Address: 4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $92 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better to take a room on the second or third floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles BHL857, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid basement rooms. Rooms facing the parking provide good sunlight.”
 of 5 bubbles Junglee_Mausi, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd floor And all was quiet clean and did not smell like smoke!”
 of 5 bubbles Meandshamrock, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Clean but smelled of smoke all the time. Seems seedy because of neighborhood and room smell”
 of 5 bubbles 854betha, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles gillead1, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5