We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Oglesby
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I was here for a conference and stayed two nights. When I registered online, the only thing available was a smoking room. I booked it because I wanted to stay here. The day I was to check in, I called to see if there was a non-smoking room available. They switched my reservation instantly. I'm sure that it made my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cs M
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon. Davina Yoder Guest Services Manager

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location close to the interstate. Check in went smoothly and the staff were very friendly. The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. Most of the hotel appeared to be recently renovated. Good value and would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim d
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon. Davina Tanner Guest Services Manager

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is kept very clean and you can tell the housekeepers take pride in their work. Breakfast is great if you want to eat healthy. Aside from the breakfast sweets, waffles, and biscuits and gravy, you can eat wheat toast and poached eggs or hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marathonmommy
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Dealing with this hotel has been a nightmare. The on duty manager both times seemed determined I wouldn't stay at this hotel. I scheduled and prepaid through Expedia and put in the wrong date 6/19, which should have been 6/5. I called Expedia to change the date, which was allowed and the woman at the desk stated she wasn't allowed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy Davis B
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that you experienced that however unfortunately reservations that are pre-paid through expedia are not refundable by us without a large fee. We are not able to change those reservations especially when we do not have the rooms available for the date you are requesting. We do try...

Oswego, New York
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I stayed here for 1 night in March 2016. The room I got was clean and appeared to be recently remodeled over the past several years. The hotel lobby and cafe area appeared to be freshly remodeled as well. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are passing through

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahough1982
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Very nice accommodations here! Friendly staff (called to see if we were satisfied with our room!), Comfortable beds and furnishings; towels are fresh and full; very clean room and quiet hallways. Breakfast is terrific (hot/cold selections, healthy options, ideal for families). The pool was great--perfect temperature, hot tub was a bit sudsy but not annoying and quite relaxing. Internet/wifi was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 7 May 2016

This hotel is fine for one or two nights. The room was clean, but needs a little updating. There was no fridge or microwave in our room, so be sure to ask for one. For the price we paid, it was a decent hotel. There are other hotels in the area, so we may try another one next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BBJP
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Richmond, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We're enroute to the Berkshires in Massachusetts, and need a motel. This is the one we chose. It's convenient, and across the road for a more expensive Comfort Inn, but this one is acceptable. Clean and reasonably quiet, staff knew what they were doing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric G
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

This was very convenient for us. We arrived very late but were treated great here. The front desk was very professional and efficient. The room was on the ground Floor and was most comfortable. We had no problems with noise. We have been traveling through a lot on business and we would have no problem staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kai760
Davina Y, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and leaving such a great one. We hope to see you again soon.

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here two days stopping to see family. The office staff was so friendly. I am a member of choice hotels and had to book smoking room online assuming it would not be a big deal to get a non- smoking room upon arrival. Don't assume. The room was so in need of a remodel. Possibly other rooms nicer? Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soccerswede13

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellville
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
#1 of 4 in Bellville
233 reviews
14.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 15 in Mansfield
112 reviews
0.3 km away
Mid Ohio Inn
Mid Ohio Inn
#4 of 4 in Bellville
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
6.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville

Address: 1000 Comfort Plaza Drive, Bellville, OH 44813-8820
Region: United States > Ohio > Bellville
Price Range: $99 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Bellville
Bellville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Bellville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I have yet to get a bad room. If something is wrong, or needs attention, it gets it.”
975dalew, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Basic but very nice, we travel a lot, are seniors and looking for nice places with reasonable rates.”
thelimeysBolton_ont, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Smokers have rooms in the third floor.”
MaryjanePennsylvania, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you worry about highway noise, simply request an odd-numbered room---front of the building.”
KateMoves, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a nonsmoking floor.”
marathonmommy, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5