We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park

    Beachfront Caravan Park 114 Victoria St, Victor Harbor, South Australia 5211, Australia
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good38%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “jumping pillow” (40 reviews)
    “powered site” (27 reviews)
    “camp kitchen” (20 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (270)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 268 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Dont recomend it if u dont have kids its really loud with children running wild all over the place. Great for families but if you want some quiet time try elsewhere. Nice rooms though. But a whole line of rooms n was put nxt to...More

    Thank chris1pine2
    Response from Laura J, Customer Care at Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 2 days ago

    Hi chris1pine2, Thanks for taking the time to review our park. It disappoints me that your experience did not meet your expectations as our ultimate goal is to ensure our guests have a memorable holiday. In the future, we ask guests to bring any issues...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Plenty for the 'littlies' at this park. Waterpark, pool, bouncie etc. Well kept camp kitchen and grounds (even someone pickinh up small branches). Friendly reception staff. Very good value when i arrived well done everyone.

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Stayed in a Waterfront cabin for 3 nights Sept 2017. Absolute beachfront with views over to Granite Island. We arrived earlier than the 2pm check-in, but the receptionist was able to accommodate us as the cabin was ready. The whole property is very well cared...More

    Thank RBN11
    Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. We can't wait to welcome you back again for your next trip to Victor Harbor. - Shelby, Customer Care

    Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

    What a great park everything a child could want very relaxing and the staff are helpful and friendly I will be back and to end the day you can hear the waves crashing while you sleep. The beach is right in front and a walking...More

    Thank John S
    Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

    First time to this holiday park as they now have can accomodate larger families in a cabin. I rang prior to see if we could check in before 2pm as we had arrived early with no hesitation from the lovely lady she told us to...More

    Thank Vince N
    Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 18 July 2017

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Vince. We're so pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay so much. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the warmer months. Kind Regards, Shelby - Customer Care

    The Anchorage Hotel
    330 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Victor Harbor
    Victor Harbor City Inn
    286 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Victor Harbor
    Apollon Motor Inn
    113 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Victor Harbor
    McCracken Country Club
    1,027 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in McCracken
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Price range
    • USD 57 - USD 127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 25
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • South Australia >
    • Victor Harbor
    • Also Known As
    • Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park South Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    McCracken Country Club
    1,027 reviews
    3.50 km away
    The Anchorage Hotel
    330 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Apollon Motor Inn
    113 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Victor Harbor City Inn
    286 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    404 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Loco Mexican
    69 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Cafe Bavaria
    177 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Hotel Victor
    130 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Victor Harbor Horse Drawn Tram
    332 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Victor Harbor Visitor Information Centre
    99 reviews
    1.19 km away
    South Australia Whale Centre
    115 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Penguin Centre
    100 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Rebecca H
    18 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Shelby W | Property representative |
    Hi Rebecca, there is no limit for the Pump Track. - Shelby, Customer Care
    27 May 2017|
    Response from Regan W | Property representative |
    Hi there, Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we don't allow fire pits in our park. Sorry for any inconvenience caused! Kind Regards Regan - Customer Care
    14 January 2017|
    Response from Kate W | Property representative |
    Hi Dave, Prices for an unpowered tent site start from $33, however prices fluctuate depending on our seasons. Additionally, we recommend you book you at least two weeks in advance, however during our busier periods and... More

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Victor Harbor

    Room Tips
    "There are plenty of cabins & villas to choose from - just select what suits your needs."
    Read review
    "seaside villa 4 best views"
    Read review
    "Beach front cabin, fabulous"
    Read review
    "We didn't have a room, we used our caravan, best ever!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing