We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Skytrek & Willow Springs Station

    Willow Springs Rd | Flinders Ranges National Park, Hawker, South Australia 5434, Australia
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (1)
    Wilpena Pound Resort
    476 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Eco Villas
    387 reviews
    #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Caravan Park
    259 reviews
    #1 of 9 Speciality lodging in Hawker
     
    Arkaba Station
    61 reviews
    #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Wilpena Pound Resort
    476 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Eco Villas
    387 reviews
    #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Caravan Park
    259 reviews
    #1 of 9 Speciality lodging in Hawker
     
    Arkaba Station
    61 reviews
    #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 10 November 2016

    I took my 80 year old Dad to Willow Springs in October 2016 as I knew I wouldn't have the opportunity to do this type of travel with him again. The idea was to use Willow Springs as a base in the Flinders and then...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Carmel R, Owner at Skytrek & Willow Springs Station

    Thank you for your great words - we are so pleased that we were able to make your trip and your dad's trip to the Flinders Ranges an enjoyable and memorable experience.

    Reviewed 11 October 2016

    Stayed in September (second stay at Willow Springs) in one of the private un-powered camping sites (Valley View). Returned after a one night stay 12 months ago but returned because of the privacy and peace and quiet of the individual camping areas and to do...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Carmel R, Owner at Skytrek & Willow Springs Station

    We are pleased that we helped make your trip to the Flinders Ranges a memorable experience. Thank you for using Willow Springs Station as your base.

    Reviewed 9 October 2016

    we stayed at a bush camp on the property with offered absolute privacy and tranquillity. It was like being in a different world/universe entirely. From total relaxation watching the unbelievable stars lying on a tarpaulin to sitting for hours by the campfire enjoying food, wine,...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Carmel R, Owner at Skytrek & Willow Springs Station

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that we were able to make your trip to the Flinders Ranges a memorable and enjoyable experience. Thank you for visiting Willow Springs Station.

    Reviewed 4 October 2016

    We spent an unforgettable day at Willow Springs- SkyTrek. We were staying else where but decided Skytrek was a must do. Took about 6 hours to complete, including a stop along the way for lunch. The whole place was amazing with forever changing scenery &...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

    We chose a remote campsite and were not disappointed. We had loads of space nestled between hills, our own fire-ring and drop toilet. You can drive to a hot shower, washing machine or extra drinking water. All available at homestead. The Skytrek drive is a...More

    Helpful?
    Wilpena Pound Resort
    476 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Eco Villas
    387 reviews
    #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    Rawnsley Park Station Caravan Park
    259 reviews
    #1 of 9 Speciality lodging in Hawker
     
    Arkaba Station
    61 reviews
    #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Flinders Ranges National Park
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 95 - USD 250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • South Australia >
    • Flinders Ranges >
    • Hawker
    Photos
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Hawker Hotel
    28 reviews
    6.44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Woolshed Restaurant
    186 reviews
    3.92 km away
    Wilpena Pound Resort - Restaurant
    13 reviews
    38.96 km away
    Emily's Bistro
    138 reviews
    68.77 km away
    Prairie Hotel
    143 reviews
    79.49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wilpena Pound
    353 reviews
    37.33 km away
    Flinders Ranges National Park
    141 reviews
    43.33 km away
    Pichi Richi Railway
    98 reviews
    68.55 km away
    Wallaby Tracks Adventure Day Tours
    28 reviews
    69.08 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Skytrek & Willow Springs Station staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Bush Camp 3 was our pick of all the camps"
    Read review
    "Camps 3 to 5 are all amazing"
    Read review
    "The Overseers cottage is a great little self-contained chalet"
    Read review
    "Choose the right place for your group size."
    Read review