We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

    221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          USD 86*
          View Deal
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Hotel & Grounds (10)
          The Crown Hotel
          332 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
          1,848 reviews
          #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          The Cheshire Cat
          206 reviews
          #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
          336 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
           
          Overview
          • Excellent50%
          • Very good34%
          • Average9%
          • Poor2%
          • Terrible2%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Multilingual Staff
          Wheelchair Access
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          The Crown Hotel
          332 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
          1,848 reviews
          #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          The Cheshire Cat
          206 reviews
          #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
          336 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
           
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          Reviewed 18 September 2016

          Booked a one night stay with 3 other friends. From booking to check in everything was very professional. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, which was lovely. 3 rooms were ready when we arrived at 10.30 so we were able to put our...More

          Helpful?
          Response from nantwichpi, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

          Dear ali1965 Here at the Nantwich Premier Inn we take great pride in ensuring each and every guest has an enjoyable experience. I would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I will pass on your kind...More

          Reviewed 13 September 2016

          My wife and I visited for a wedding locally. 2 night stay. Staff were excellent. Friendly, welcoming and helpful. Room was just what you would expect from this hotel chain. However the heating in the building was extremely hot. It is obviously something they are...More

          Helpful?
          Response from nantwichpi, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

          Dear Bruce S Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crewe Nantwich Premier Inn. I am extremely disappointed to hear your stay was not up to the usual standards we deliver at Premier Inn....More

          Reviewed 12 September 2016

          I'm giving this Premier Inn 5 stars based on their lovely staff. It's the 2nd time we've stayed here, it's comfortable, clean and in good reach of the town centre and our family who live in the area. The staff couldn't do enough for us....More

          Helpful?
          Response from nantwichpi, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

          Dear S-Scott14 Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts following your recent stay. I am really pleased to know that you found the hotel to your satisfaction and the location convenient to visit your family in the area. Our team members will...More

          Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

          Stayed for two nights with my husband and two children. Hotel very clean and staff friendly. Room was a decent size. Excellent location. Have stayed here once before and would most definitely stay again. Thank YouMore

          Helpful?
          Response from nantwichpi, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

          Dear Charlie J Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts following your recent stay. I am really pleased to know that you found the hotel to your satisfaction and the location convenient for your visit to Nantwich We hope to be able...More

          Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

          Stayed here for 6 nights with my two granddaughters while visiting my daughter to attend my youngest granddaughters 1st birthday party. Lovely and clean and the beds are so comfy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Only downside is that there is no food but a...More

          Helpful?
          Response from nantwichpi, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

          Dear Myra C Firstly I would like to say thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us at Crewe/Nantwich Premier Inn. We pride ourselves on our standards and I am delighted to hear you found our popular 1000 pocket sprung Hypnos...More

          The Crown Hotel
          332 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
          1,848 reviews
          #1 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          The Cheshire Cat
          206 reviews
          #5 of 5 hotels in Nantwich
           
          Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
          336 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Restaurant
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • USD 69 - USD 108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 59
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cheshire >
          • Nantwich
          • Also Known As
          • Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich ,
          • Premier Inn Nantwich ,
          • Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel Cheshire
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Hotel & Grounds (10)
          Family and Play Areas (1)
          Nearby
          Warner Leisure Hotels Alvaston Hall Hotel
          1,349 reviews
          2.06 km away
           
          Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
          336 reviews
          3.07 km away
           
          The Crown Hotel
          332 reviews
          1.74 km away
           
          The Cheshire Cat
          206 reviews
          1.92 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Lamb
          44 reviews
          1.22 km away
          Basmati
          342 reviews
          1.59 km away
          The Leopard Nantwich
          196 reviews
          1.12 km away
          The Vine
          105 reviews
          1.57 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          St Mary's Church
          141 reviews
          1.62 km away
          Queens Park
          191 reviews
          3.90 km away
          Nantwich Lake
          31 reviews
          2.15 km away
          Reaseheath Zoo
          75 reviews
          2.61 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Meryl B
          Would it ok to take our dog with us overnight? Please!
          26 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
          1
          Vote
          ffbt
          Can you please tell me how far you are from rookery hall and the cost and ease of getting a taxi ?
          11 February 2016|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
          0
          Votes
          julia55187069
          Thought staff might know the answer to my question about prints on the wall.
          30 April 2015|
          Answer
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi julia55187069 Thanks for your question, The artwork is supplied by a company called Portobello Art. Give them a call on +44 (0) 1732 454000 or visit their website for more info. Regards Darren Premier Inn team
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "The hotel has two floors, so not that many steps."
          Read review
          "All rooms seemed good. Quiet, Black-out curtains, heaters on thermostat - No Air Con though"
          Read review
          "No lift so if you have luggage, ask for a ground floor room"
          Read review
          "Get a room at the back which is quieter and has nice country views"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing