We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Overview
221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
Welcome to our hotel featuring 1000 pocket sprung king size beds in every room with snuggly Fogarty duvets and a choice of pillows, 40 inch plasma tvs and media stations, power showers and half an hours free More WIFI.The adjacent Peacock Vintage Inn Resturant serves a choice of lunch and evening meals.We are ideally situated for weddings at Rookery Hall,Wrenbury Hall and Cholmondley Castle, and just 3 miles outside Crewe with national transport links by rail and 7 miles from the M6. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
59
Price range
USD 45 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel Cheshire
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Nantwich
Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
228
154
38
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
228
154
38
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peacock pub pub next door stayed here attached pub good nights sleep convenient location what it says on the tin public house town centre friendly receptionist would stay again comfy bed night's sleep pleasant stay usual standard room was spotless the ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stopped off for lunch with friends and then stayed overnight. Good choice very good value room and breakfast. Adjacent Peacock Inn good quality food and service. Room very clean and inviting free parking and modern. Would definitely stay again and price good too.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Quest720168
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights as attending a nearby wedding. As expected rooms were very clean. Shower was amazing I didn’t want to get out. Bed very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a room at the front of the hotel...More

Thank softers71
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This was a one night stay, to visit friends in the area. Having had a horrible experience in a Travelodge in the past we opted for a Premier Inn this time. Very friendly reception staff (we used the online check-in service) so no time wasted...More

Thank quickpacker
Reviewed 5 September 2018

stayed for one night, enjoyed and would use again. As the title of revue suggests, what I have come to expect from Premier Inn. This site is located in a very quiet area so we enjoyed a peaceful sleep .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank martinjulie
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
30 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ian B | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
Meryl B
26 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
11 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Angiemat47
18 Feb. 2018
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
catliz
1 Oct. 2017
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
RichM345
7 Sep. 2017
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
R5081NOlindac
9 Aug. 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing