We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya

    Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Juarez Km. 265, Xpu-Ha 77710, Mexico
    011 52 33 3616 1640
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
     8 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 92*
    USD 86*
    SAVE USD 6
    USD 92*
    USD 86*
    Traveller (2183)
    Pool & Beach (340)
    Room & Suite (221)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good26%
    • Average14%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “lobby bar” (102 reviews)
    “animal exhibits” (13 reviews)
    “thatched roof” (50 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 86
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 92
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 86
      View Deal
    View all 32 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,874)
    There are newer reviews for Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 1,073 reviews

    Reviewed 14 August 2017

    Everything was deteriorated, dirty and the food was expired We switch hotel , paid for two vacations and they did not wanted to refund part of the stay. They also stole money from the safety deposit In The room. TruSt my word on this, GO...More

    1  Thank Elias A
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 17 August 2017

    Dear, guest Ellas, thank for give us the comments, we apologize in advance for the results, the reason for the use the sava box its because no body, can open it. We have investigation and no one, can unlock that.

    Reviewed 12 August 2017

    It was the worse experience that my family and I have had at any hotel/resort. The conditions of the resort are terrible. Sadly the resort needs a lot of TLC. We were moved four times because the A/C and spa tub that didn't work (black...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank josepD1050WO
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 17 August 2017

    Dear. Josep, thank you for your comments, we ipologize about the situation in advance, In this case, we ofer you a solution por better comfort, We still going up for a better service. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed 8 August 2017

    As a whole, the resort is lovely, with many things to do and see, including a Cenote you can snorkel in! I went to this hotel slightly concerned by the negative reviews, but take my word for it when I say they are small and...More

    Thank estravel2000
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 10 August 2017

    Dear guest, thank you for your time to hive us areview. We extend the congratulations to all the staff, including Hectare and Rosie. We invited you come back soon. Have a excellent day.

    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    Everything was ok. Except the wait times for rides to pool or reception. There were times that we would wait well over 30 minutes so we would just walk and the walks are long to any area on the property. All people were nice.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank franksT651PH
    Response from Concierge B, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera MayaResponded 28 July 2017

    Dear guest, thank you for your comments, we hope, you ome back soon, all the golf cars are a sopport for the guest, it`s not a personalized service.

    Reviewed 15 July 2017

    The place was very nice ,I didn't like that it wasn't Oceanfront and you had to travel to get anywhere, the people were very nice and friendly and their service was excellent, they need to open up more things on the resort to do, too...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 718rasheedahm
    LM by Inmense
    264 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Barcelo Maya Palace
    7,250 reviews
    #6 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    Hotel Esencia
    264 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Xpu-Ha
     
    Barcelo Maya Colonial
    6,026 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 72 - USD 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Spa Hotel in Xpu-Ha
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Xpu-Ha
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 144
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Mexico >
    • Yucatan Peninsula >
    • Quintana Roo >
    • Riviera Maya >
    • Xpu-Ha
    • Also Known As
    • Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya Hotel Xpuha ,
    • Xpu Ha Palace Xpuha ,
    • Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya Mexico - Xpu-Ha
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2183)
    Pool & Beach (340)
    Room & Suite (221)
    Dining (94)
    Hotel & Grounds (1404)
    Family and Play Areas (140)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    LM by Inmense
    264 reviews
    2.54 km away
     
    Barcelo Maya Colonial
    6,026 reviews
    1.22 km away
     
    Barcelo Maya Palace
    7,250 reviews
    1.18 km away
     
    Hotel Esencia
    264 reviews
    .52 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rauxa Restaurant & Show
    210 reviews
    .93 km away
    Royal Grill
    100 reviews
    1.05 km away
    La Playa Xpu Ha Restaurant & Beach Club
    489 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Terrace Tapas Lounge & Bar
    73 reviews
    .97 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    La Playa Xpuha
    682 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Bahia Divers
    251 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Xpu-ha Beach
    732 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Dolphinaris Barcelo
    763 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Carlos R
    26 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Ursula H | Reviewed this property |
    At this hotel you can choose to stay all-inclusive or European plan so it depends on what type of board you pick. I stayed there all-inclusive once and everything was included when we ordered stuff to our room and I've also... More
    0
    Votes
    Rodd N
    12 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from alviesk | Reviewed this property |
    No microwave. I think coffee maker but we always went to the restaurant for coffee.
    1
    Vote
    mboshart4
    24 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from mboshart4 | Reviewed this property |
    I agree! I message them at least twice a week and I still get the run around! It was definitely done by staff there and I want a list of all their staff that worked while I was there. I hope others see these and do not stay... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "wildlife, local. authentic, quiet, charming"
    Read review
    "Don't get a room with palapa roof"
    Read review
    "We were in village 6 in an upper room. Our ceiling did have a hole in it. The location was pretty central..."
    Read review
    "I wish we would have had an upper level room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing