We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Valle de Guadalupe
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 68: English reviews
La Canada Flintridge, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The tasting room is quite small, however, there is lots of seating outdoors. The wine was good and we purchased a bottle of red from the tasting. There is a hotel through some closed gates, which we did get an opportunity to see. There is a Food Truck parked there with an expansive menu and delicious smells coming from it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trailbiter
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I made a reservation in May when i arrived it was compleatly different Nobody was able to help. The 3-4 people that work here have no idea of PR and got really angy when we asked them to give us another option.... I really wouldnt recomend this visit Many other options much much better for example viña de la Garza...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ilana L
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Hello Illana, Thanks for your feedback, we will check this issue very closely, if you can let us know the day of your visit as well as the date and the person who took care of you. At Adobe Guadalupe we take very seriously the quality in the customer service and appreciate your comments. You can write to us to...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Do not waste your time, we had a reservation a month ago, they decided to cancell our reservation, we had a tasting in the cellar and they cancelled it because they had a larger group!!!! The people are rude and careless, they do not care about their clients and tavelers, we were very excited aboyt this vineyard and are terribly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel M
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear Samuel, I am very sorry about this situation if you can send us more details to the email adobe@adobeguadalupe.com I will personally follow up this situation. We take very seriously customer service and unless the groups do not attend to their reservations on time, we do not cancel reservations. If you can let me know the date of your...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We have been coming to Adobe Guadalupe every October for the last five years with our neighbors. There is something so special about this place. There is a sense of calm that comes over me when I'm here. You're literally in the owner's home. You relax in the living room, eat dinner in the dining room and the wonderful staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy G
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mandy, It was pleasure as every year to have you with us, We consider you part of Adobe's family. We are glad that you receive all those things we are looking to transmit when we have guests with us. We will make sure the entire staff receives your nice comments. See you next year for another wonderful experience! Kind...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice place with a great tasting room. The girl that pours the wine don't really talk too much about the wine (it could also be a language barrier). Wine are on the pricier side compared to the other winery we went to but more full bodied. Has a food truck just outside for some quick and light snacks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey n
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tracey, We are glad you liked our wines as well as our tasting room and Food Truck, we will pay closer attention to your comments about the staff to give you in your next visit the best service possible. If possible, please let us know the day of your last visit so we can follow up the quality of...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Unbelievable experience, great ambience, accommodating staff, and phenomenal wine - what can make for a better vacation! Luis (Vineyard Director of Operations), Sophia, and the entire staff was amazing. Dinner at Adobe Guadalupe is a must - especially if the owner, Tru Miller, is part of the evening. Intimate setting, excellent food and superb reserve wines!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob H
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you with us Bob, We are glad you enjoyed your visit, we are looking forward to having you with us again. Everyone send their regards. Hope to see you soon!

Chino Hills, California
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I'm planning a trip to Valle de Guadalupe and I would have loved to stay at this Inn, but after two failed attempts at making reservations I gave up. I find it very unprofessional not to answer the emails requesting information regarding availability and I wonder what type of service they have

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NGDLR
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear visitor, We are sorry about the inconvenience with our mail system, we have been setting some new spam filters and unfortunately some of the income emails were tag as a spam, we will make sure it does not happen again, for future enquiries we offer you as well our phone number +52 646 1552094 or our Facebook page /Adobe...

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

This place is absolutely amazing! When we arrived, Montse (the sommelier) already was waintig for us. She took us straight to our room. Then, she greeted us at the kitchen, where she gave us a glass of the house wine and showed us the place in a mini tour. In the kitchen the chef was preparing the dinner for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francisco L
AdobeGuadalupe, Director General at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed the whole experience with us. We will make sure Montserrat receive your nice comments. We are looking forward to have again with us. Kind regards.

Connecticut, USA
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We ended up staying here because our original inn had overbooked and I have never been so happy for a mistake! The Adobe Food Truck had spectacular food and wine and the staff was so friendly and helpful. My favorite dish was some sort of stew that had beef tongue and shrimp in it. Don't let the beef tongue put...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhansel
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you with us again. Kind regards.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I decided to trek out here for wine tasting this afternoon. It wasn't the experience we had hoped for, but it wasn't absolutely terrible either. First off, tastings are $11.25 per person. That's a bit steep for only four wines. Secondly, as it is Summer, we wanted to taste some of their rosè, but that wasn't allowed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rgbeard
AdobeGuadalupe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit to our tasting room, we are sorry you did not have the best experience, we will have your comments on mind in order to keep offering the best service possible. Unfortunately some of our wines are sold so fast that we cannot have them all the time for wine tasting. We try to keep...

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valle de Guadalupe
1.5 km away
Hotel Boutique Valle de Guadalupe
Hotel Boutique Valle de Guadalup...
#2 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
93 reviews
4.4 km away
Hacienda Guadalupe Hotel
Hacienda Guadalupe Hotel
#1 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
164 reviews
7.6 km away
Encuentro Guadalupe
Encuentro Guadalupe
#3 of 3 in Valle de Guadalupe
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 km away
Hotel Coral & Marina
Hotel Coral & Marina
#1 of 36 in Ensenada
502 reviews
1.7 km away
Terra del Valle Bed & Breakfast
Terra del Valle Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 8 in Valle de Guadalupe
73 reviews
7.8 km away
Casa Mayoral
Casa Mayoral
#1 of 26 in Ensenada
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn

Address: Parcela A-1 S/N, Russa Guadalupe | Ensenada, B.C., Valle de Guadalupe, Ensenada Municipality 22750, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Ensenada Municipality > Valle de Guadalupe
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards And Inn
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards Hotel Valle De Guadalupe
Adobe Guadalupe Valle De
Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn Valle De Guadalupe, Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Adobe Guadalupe Vineyards & Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all 6 rooms are pretty much the same - recommend either #1 or #6. Definitely do the 5 course dinner.”
 of 5 bubbles BobH850, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I understand that all rooms are the same. Very roomy. We were there in December and the heater maintained the room quite warm.”
 of 5 bubbles SDborngal, 3 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We had Rafael room, really pretty.”
  • The door of our room
 of 5 bubbles bik0zita, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
“There are only 6 rooms here. all the same-at least the 3 i saw were.”
 of 5 bubbles ellenozeri, 21 Feb 2014 | Read review
“I believe all the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles 602garyc, 15 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5