We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 244: English reviews
Stouffville
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Had a wonderful time here, the room was gorgeous, cleaner than my own home, everything was top notch, bed was pristine. Loved the whole aura of the hotel, staff were awesome and the breakfast wasn't your typical hotel lobby breakfast but better with eggs, sausage, bagels, toast, juices, waffles, and many cereals in a lovely atmosphere. It's a wee bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StouffvilleDanal
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear StouffvilleDanal, Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. It’s encouraging to know you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay. We hope to host you again on a return visit. Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our one night stay was in the jacuzzi / fireplace hideaway,... What a wonderful room,..with all the amenities needed to make it a truly wonderful evening and night. Thank you Lisa so VERY MUCH for the upgrade which was so appreciated more than you will ever know. Thank you to Jamie as well for your professionalism and wonderful service. Both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OntarioTravellers684
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear OntarioTravellers684, We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. CONGRATULATIONS on your new marriage and we look forward to a return visit! Best...

Caledon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overnight with a friend at this hotel was confusing. The lobby was very nice, there was no pool for us since it was being cleaned....we were looking forward to swimming! When we go to our room, we noticed that there were crumbs on the floor, the garbage pails had not been emptied....and the beds were questionable. We mentioned our concerns...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoanRCaledon
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JoanRCaledon, As the cleanliness of our accommodations is a key priority, I regret that your guestroom fell short of our high standards. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. Additionally, I’m deeply sorry that we disappointed you with the closing of our pool for routine maintenance....

Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Stayed for 4 nights while at a family wedding .. had had to FLEE another hotel in Orangeville, The Atlanta, as it was horrifying and had SPIDERS .. the very kind folks at the BW found us perfect accommodation. We had a suite that was beautiful ..only complaint, the room faced the hwy. Otherwise, I'd still be there :-) M

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marilyn S
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn S, We are so appreciative of your kind review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our clean room and friendly service. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please visit us upon your return to the area....

North Bay
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We were visiting family over the Thanksgiving Weekend and this hotel was the nearest one but we could no have made a better choice. We were very impressed with the amenities and are already looking forward to returning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julia O
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Julia O, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly look forward to your return visit. Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2016

I recently spent a rewards night here for a wedding I was attending at Hockley Valley in Mono. The staff was kind and even upgraded me to the Jacuzzi suite even though I was using a free night! Great rooms, awesome bed, highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 966simona
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 9666simona, We’re happy to hear from you, and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased you found our amenities and service pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to host you again. Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

Courtice, Ontario
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I stayed with my daughter in September 2016. The entrance and lobby areas are nice. Check-in was efficient which was great since we were several families arriving together. The room had much more than I expected with a separate seating area, desk, and kitchenette with fridge, sink, dishes and coffee maker (no microwave). We found everything to be clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawkir
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Shawkir, I’m so glad you enjoyed our hotel and amenities! Reflections like yours highlight what we are doing well and give us areas to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host your team again. Sincerely, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I have to give the staff there many thumbs up, they all have great attitudes and take great care of you. My room was very clean and modern although the washroom was a little tired and could use a little TLC. Breakfast was really good, it was a quick, tasty start to the day. The hotel has a quiet atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roland T
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Roland T, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice. Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a wedding at a nearby lodge. It was a very busy weekend and I had a hard time getting the room for two nights in a row. I started with one night and called back several times and finally a King Suite became available - the price was reasonable for the area. Hotel room was clean, bright...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie J
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jamie J, Our associates understand and believe that our valued guests deserve an exceptional stay and we will continue to push daily to find new ways to WOW our guests. I will be sure to share your very nice comments with our team; they work hard to ensure guests have a pleasant stay. I appreciate you recognizing our strengths...

Ontario
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Stayed here for two nights and the rooms were very nice. Front desk staff could have been more friendly but they were busy and may have been at the end of their day. The location and facilities are great. It is away from all the chaos of the main business area and having the restaurant right next door is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heddwas
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Heddwas, We're happy to hear from you! It's great to know that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our great location. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orangeville
7.1 km away
Millcroft Inn & Spa
Millcroft Inn & Spa
#1 of 1 in Alton
565 reviews
6.8 km away
Hockley Valley Resort
30.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bolton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fergus Hotel
34.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn On The Hill
38.2 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites is a premier boutique hotel, located 45 minutes outside Toronto. We are tucked into the Hills of Headwaters overlooking the Town Of Orangeville. We are an all suite property, all suites include a Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast, kitchenette with mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, wet bar and dishware, complimentary wireless high speed internet and complimentary local and 800 access calls. Enjoy our Fitness Centre, Salt Water Pool, Whirlpool and Steam Room. SPA O is our intimate and elegant full service day spa, offering a wide range of Signature Esthetic and Massage Treatments for both women and men. Come and fill your relaxation needs in a beautiful and calm environment. The hotel is fully outfitted to easily accommodate small to large corporate meetings, training and off site sessions, weddings and social functions with exclusive catering by Gourmandissimo. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites

Address: 7 Buena Vista Dr, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 0A2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Orangeville
Price Range: $189 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Orangeville Inn And Suites
Best Western Orangeville Hotel Orangeville
Orangeville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Orangeville Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room faced the road but it really did not seem to matter,...not very heavy traffic in Orangeville during the evening.”
 of 5 bubbles OntarioTravellers684, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check to see if the pool will be open.”
 of 5 bubbles JoanRCaledon, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the road are noisy ..”
 of 5 bubbles MarilynS574, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“try parking lot side as highway side was rather noisy all night”
  • Desk in Room
  • Modern Vanity, single sink
  • Bed from Seating Area
 of 5 bubbles Shawkir, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The even numbered rooms facing the parking lot are quieter, Hwy 10 never stops.”
 of 5 bubbles 574rolandt, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay