We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
 Click to rate
Duluth, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This hotel was a nice location for us to stay on our way from Duluth, MN to Portland, OR. We also stayed on our way back at this same hotel. The hotel is right off of the highway, it is up to date, very clean, good continental breakfast. I would recommend staying here, the rooms were very nice as well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joh07940
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Matthew P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this review

On behalf of my team I would like to say thank you for your kind words about your stay! It is great to hear that we were able to make your stay the best possible stay possible. Guest satisfaction is always 100% our goal and we strive to ensure to raise the bar each and every guest. We look forward...

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

After a long day on the road it was great to have a quiet, clean place to stay at a reasonable rate. My boys loved the pools and water slide and the breakfast was adequate for our needs. We will definitely be staying here again if our travels take us through Jamestown again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustPassingThrough24
Matthew P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share the kind words about your stay with us. It is great to hear that even after a long day on the road we were able to get you and your family feeling great and refreshed for the rest of your journey! We cannot wait to have you as a...

Salem, South Dakota
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Pulled in late afternoon with a group of 6 for a meeting. Easy check-in process even after we had to change some of the billing methods that had been used to reserve the rooms. Sleeping room was comfortable and quiet. View was a MONSTER snow pile. Only issue in the room was a slow drain in the shower. Free breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HBGfromSD
Matthew P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this review

We are great-full that you were able to spend your time with us for your meetings that you had going on. For me and my staff it is always fun working with our business guests to ensure that we have your meetings set up to run smoothly and efficiently creating a sense of comfort through out your stay with us!...

Camano Island, Washington
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I keep coming back to this property for a variety of reasons. It is away from Fargo and away from Bismark - it is comfortably in between. They offer a number amenities and proximity to some not-so-bad restaurants including the Hong Kong Buffet across the street. The motel offers a pool and a great complementary breakfast that is, for me,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CamanoCarl
Matthew P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review for other travelers to see! As we provide the best of service to each and every guest that comes our way it is always a pleasure to hear that someone new has found our Quality through the words of other happy guests! Thank you so much for being a valued guest with us and...

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 16 September 2016

I have no complaints. I had a clean, quiet room, an average hotel breakfast, cheap coffee and left. The mattress was a little soft for me but I slept well. The clerk was friendly and helpful on check in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jnobz
Moorhead, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We recently spent one night in a two room suite. What an fabulous set of rooms! We travel with our two small children and it is so nice to be able to put them to bed in the bedroom and have a living space we can use so we adults do not have to sit in the dark for hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin L
Matthew P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this review

Thank you from myself and my staff! Family fun is what we are about. Our staff strives to make everyone feel welcomed from time of arrival to departure. We are great-full that you felt this on your trip to visit us. Please consider us again in the future whenever you are in the area.

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Personnel is probably the reason for our recent delightful stay at this motel. We were given a beautiful suite for the price (just under $90) of a regular 2 queen room. The front desk receptionist welcomed us with extraordinary kindness and checked us in very quickly and directed us to our second story room apologizing for not having an elevator....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jerry R
North Dakota
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We just spent 3 nights at the Quality. The breakfast is always decent and the pool and slide are always used nightly by our kids. We've been staying here every year for the Jamestown Kite Festival for about 7 years now. The desk service is always good and accommodating. When I had an issue, they resolved it quickly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MyPrairieGirl
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

With the plumbing review and drain back up aside, I stayed in a suite at this property last night that would rival the Hilton or Marriott in town. I wish all dated properties would be updated like this. Ask for room 163. This property has had many renovations and is not your typical shabby quality Inn. Everything in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lakersailor
Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Stopped here without a reservation and was very plesantly surprised at the "Quality" of this accomodation for the price range. We were on our way back from Missouri and accomodations in this price range were very disappointing in Missouri. The breakfast in the morning was GREAT!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vixster9

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jamestown hotels
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jamestown
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown ND
0.1 km away
My Place Hotel-Jamestown, ND
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Gladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Jamestown
68 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Jamestown
74 reviews
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge Jamestown
Econo Lodge Jamestown
#5 of 14 in Jamestown
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown

Address: 507 25th St. SW, Jamestown, ND 58401
Region: United States > North Dakota > Jamestown
Price Range: $97 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown Hotel Jamestown
Quality Inn And Suites Jamestown
Jamestown Quality Inn
Quality Inn Jamestown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room near the lobby - it can be a long walk to breakfast”
CamanoCarl, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was quite a jaunt from the main lobby area. If you have a hard time getting around, request a room in a wing close to the lobby.”
160erinl, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Request a ground level room if in the least health challenged and away from the front entrance areas if quietness is a priority.”
437jerryr, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pet rooms are on the south side, the rest is pretty much pet free.”
MyPrairieGirl, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“south side rooms good”
34margaretl, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5