We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

C'mon Inn - Fargo

Show Prices
#26 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for C'mon Inn - Fargo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 182: English reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016

When we stayed, the temps in Fargo were in the 90's and high humidity. The air conditioners were not keeping up. We were able to get a fan and pushed through for a few days. Finally after the 2nd complaint, we came across Ella (their front desk gal). She got us moved into another (much cooler) room. The TV had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina616584
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Christina R Thank You for your kind review and understanding with the A/C issue we were dealing with at the time. It is awesome that you acknowledge Ella's efforts and superior customer service! She is an asset to our hotel and love having her as part of our team..She will be excited to see this review as well I am...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 August 2016

It's a cute place for families. There are 3 hot tubs I believe, and a pool indoors. I was disappointed though that there are not elevators. We had to carry our 50 pound suitcases up the stairs. Also, the air conditioner seemed to stay the same temperature no matter what we set it at. It wasn't quite cool enough for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi D
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Kristi D Thank You for your review, and I understand we had a couple issues we could have served you better with, and for that I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel. Usually our staff offers to help carry luggage as we do not have an elevator. If this did not happen, again I apologize. The A/C...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Great Hotel. Good value for your money , great for kids. Brock at front desk , fantastic ! Friendly , accommodating , extremely polite fella . He as his pulse on the day to day operation , doing a good job. Air conditioning was not working , had a fella on it , fixed in no time. Guests for 15...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob D
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Rob D Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate hearing about good experiences, and kiddos about staff such as Brock! He is a asset to us and we have an awesome lineup of staff that really care about the hotel and our guests. Safe travels until next time. Dean Rich General Manager

Galesville
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Nice setup for the rooms and lounge area. It was so casual and nice, like sitting in a park! Very nice room and beds. Our second floor room had a private balcony where you could look out on the lounge area below. Scrumptious breakfast. They even have what amounts to a meal from Monday through Thursday evenings at 5:00. With...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavonne W
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Lavonne W Thank You for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stayed with us. We get many great comments about our complimentary happy hour Monday thru Thursday evenings as well our extended complimentary breakfast. Thank You again, and safe travels until we see you again. Dean Rich General Manager

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Great as always! Friendly family environment. Clean rooms, pool/hot tubs and breakfast area. Super location easy access restaurants, shopping, and the interstate...will be back! Easy off street parking, room for a trailer. Helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay, as we do at all C'mon Inns.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheyenne H
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Sheyenne H Thank You so much for your review! Safe travels until we see you again. Dean Rich General Manager

Denver City, Texas
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

I came to Fargo with my family for fun, my friends told me about this hotel so I thought I would try it out, when I got here the front desk was very nice and the rooms were very clean, the maintenance guy really helped me when I needed a new recliner in my room, there are five hot tubs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnyMaliter
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

JohnyMaliter Thank You for your kind review! We love hearing about great experiences like yours and we strive to extend the same courtesy to all our guests. Until we see you again, safe travels. Dean Rich General Manager

Central Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We stayed here one night while heading out west. Overall a good night's stay in Fargo. Comfortable beds, clean room, quick check in, friendly staff and good breakfast in the morning. Our room was missing a lamp by the bed and a clock (which wasn't a big deal; just odd). Location is good - close to the highway but quiet;...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WanderingWisconsites
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

WanderingWisconsites Thank You for your kind review. It is odd about the clock and lamp, and it has been taken care of...thank you for alerting us of those items. We are pleased that you had a god experience with us, and until next time have safe travels. Dean Rich General Manager

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Very comfy beds! My kids enjoyed the hot tub right outside the door. Very cool "Courtyard" with multiple hot tubs and your own personal table by it. Nice pool area with more hot tubs. There were ping pong table and a few video games to keep my youngest busy. Free big breakfast in the morning. Some of the food wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonia M
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Sonia M Thank you so much for your review, and I am pleased that you had such a great time with us! We do have many things for our guest to keep entertained. I am sorry about the A/C issue, and we are having this addressed as we speak. Until we see you again, have safe travels! Dean Rich General...

Carrington, North Dakota
Reviewed 17 July 2016

My room was gorgeous we loved the hot tubs all over the hotel.. Beautifull decoration.. Great location.. Staff and service was excellent very friendly.. But most of all I got engaged here.. Love this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilianaarevalo64
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

lilianaarevalo64 Thank You for you kind review AND CONGRATULATIONS! It's great to hear your exciting news and that it happened at the C'mon Inn! The staff work hard to ensure your best stay while in Fargo. Thank You again and safe travels. Dean Rich General Manager

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Initially I gave this stay a rating of 4 but after being in the room for a few hours we realized the air conditioning didn't work. Stayed here for one night on July 4th in the jet tub room. The room is very nice and spacious. The room was clean however the air conditioning was not working in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren204
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Darren204 I am sorry to hear about the issue with your room, and rest assured we have coverage on call.... we have talked to the staff on duty to ensure they know the procedures for after hours issues. Other staff did contact myself regarding a/c issues that weekend and as soon as informed we had a heating and cooling professional...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
0.4 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn and Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
0.9 km away
Ramada Plaza Fargo Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-4434
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Price Range: $123 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fargo
#21 Business Hotel in Fargo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn - Fargo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn - Fargo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“courtyard rooms are great if you're there with a group of friends/family.”
 of 5 bubbles MBtravels0808, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“dogs allowed in only a few rooms”
 of 5 bubbles JJGKK, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We prefer the inside rooms, especially on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ndschloss, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Main floor courtyard rooms have great pool/hot tub access plus seating outside the room.”
 of 5 bubbles kjhil, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for atrium view.”
 of 5 bubbles lindai677, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay