We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Candlewood Suites Bismarck

    4400 Skyline Crossings, Bismarck, ND 58503
    011 61 1800 760 595
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 80*
    USD 80*
    USD 80*
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good26%
    • Average17%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “free laundry” (6 reviews)
    “other guests” (2 reviews)
    “walmart” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Candlewood Suites Bismarck
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 80
      View Deal
    View all 54 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (63)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 62 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Read reviews but learned my lesson and should have read everything hotel offered! Reviews talked about “adequate breakfast” - nope, they don’t serve breakfast anymore. Reviews said pool was “under construction” - nope, they don’t have a pool anymore. Came back from our day out...More

    Thank jeskramstad
    Response from Elizabeth O, General Manager at Candlewood Suites BismarckResponded 2 weeks ago

    Oh my! This review is not typical at all - I am so sorry if this is what you experienced at our hotel. Most guests think we are top notch, but we definitely failed in this instance. I apologize for your bad stay and hopefully...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 16 September 2017

    What you expect of an IHG property. Friendly staff, clean hotel and great sleep comfort! However, it would have been nice to know that the pool was under construction. I would also recommend more outdoor seating.More

    Thank Angie W
    Response from Amy S, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites BismarckResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Candlewood Suites Bismarck. We're happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the miscommunication with the pool. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us....More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I had spoken to Beth on the telephone when making the reservation. I didn't know she was the General Manager. The reason that I mention this is that she kept her word for paving our vacay to Deadwood in the smoothest fashion possible. Amy, was...More

    Thank Taweyah
    Response from Elizabeth O, General Manager at Candlewood Suites BismarckResponded 2 weeks ago

    It was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am so glad I could be of assistance, I hope you enjoyed your trip to Deadwood. I hope you will be able to come...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

    Thank you Tyson for the great first welcome, and thank you Traci for the awesome note! Nice location, great back garden area and close to restaurants. My experience was very nice, I was there for 3 nights.

    Thank Impola
    Response from Amy S, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites BismarckResponded 23 August 2017

    Impola ~ Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to mention this to Traci and Tyson! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!

    Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is a little pricey, but when it comes to comfort this is it. From free washer/dryer, to dinners during the week "includes wine and beer". The breakfast is adequate and filling. The staff is friendly. My son left his coat in the room...More

    Thank dannyg804
    Response from Amy S, Manager at Candlewood Suites BismarckResponded 17 April 2017

    We certainly appreciate your feedback and kind words, although I believe this review may have been intended for the Staybridge Suites. If you have the opportunity to stop by, we'd love to see you!

    Sleep Inn & Suites Bismarck I-94
    394 reviews
    #1 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
     
    Ramada Bismarck
    725 reviews
    #11 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
     
    Super 8 Bismarck North
    248 reviews
    #9 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
     
    My Place Hotel-Bismarck, ND
    79 reviews
    #15 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 74 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Green Hotel in Bismarck
    • #11 Business Hotel in Bismarck
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 88
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Candlewood Suites Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Dakota >
    • Bismarck
    • Also Known As
    • Candlewood Suites Bismarck Hotel Bismarck ,
    • Bismarck Candlewood Suites
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    My Place Hotel-Bismarck, ND
    79 reviews
    3.63 km away
     
    Ramada Bismarck
    725 reviews
    2.63 km away
     
    Sleep Inn & Suites Bismarck I-94
    394 reviews
    1.64 km away
     
    Super 8 Bismarck North
    248 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sickies Garage
    369 reviews
    1.42 km away
    MacKenzie River Pizza Co
    237 reviews
    .16 km away
    Boneshaker Coffee Company
    54 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Grand Junction Grilled Subs
    24 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    North Dakota Heritage Center & State Museum
    442 reviews
    3.87 km away
    State Capitol Building
    216 reviews
    3.77 km away
    Laughing Sun Brewing Co.
    63 reviews
    5.42 km away
    Keelboat Park
    31 reviews
    5.17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Fred W
    13 August 2014|
    Answer
    Response from HolidayInnBismarck | Property representative |
    We have regular outside outlets. If you can use this, you are more than welcome to charge your Tesla.
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Bismarck

    Room Tips
    "Run to a different hotel"
    Read review
    "Just stay anywhere else."
    Read review
    "This hotel is for extended stays"
    Read review
    "Request a corner room."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing