We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach

    5345 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405
    +1 855-585-2276
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct. 30 Oct.
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 99*
    USD 99*
    USD 100*
    Traveller (35)
    Dining (10)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent56%
    • Very good30%
    • Average8%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “university inn” (17 reviews)
    “room was clean” (51 reviews)
    “front desk” (54 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 100
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (533)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 528 reviews

    Reviewed 24 August 2017

    room was king nonsmoking, very nice for our two pets, nonsmoking king bed, nice refrigerator, on first floor easy access to exit doors and parking lot. We stay at Best Westerns when we travel with our two rescue beagles. Very nice room

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 440maryen
    Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville BeachResponded 26 August 2017

    Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our spacious and pet-friendly rooms! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach

    Reviewed 23 August 2017

    Great central location, great guest services & pool and the best breakfast selections available in its class. Nearby historic Port of Wilmington, The Battleship North Carolina and great local and national restaurants all around you. Access to the deep sea and touring and fishing; plus...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Randy L
    Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville BeachResponded 25 August 2017

    Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our central location, great guest services, pool and delicious breakfast options! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Manager BEST WESTERN...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    Great hotel, easy access to highway, beach, stores, restaurants. Very quiet..bed comfortable. Pool was ok for kids. I will stay again and recommend to other. Breakfast was great and reasonable. People friendly.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank Susana C
    Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville BeachResponded 23 August 2017

    Thank you Susana for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experiences from your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location and comfortable beds. We wish you safe travels, and hope you had a wonderful...More

    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    We decided to take a last minute weekend trip to the beach and go a great rate on the room. When we got there the receptionist was rude and unprofessional. When we asked to have a late check out at 7am she said she was...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Smith123484
    Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville BeachResponded 22 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experiences from your recent stay. We apologize that we were unable to provide you with a late check out after 12 pm due to the high occupancy of our hotel that...More

    Reviewed 20 August 2017

    While traveling to Ocean Isle beach, we needed to stop in for the night so we found this place and were lucky enough to get a room. Unfortunately, it cost us $268 for the night. The room was clean and roomy for a double queen....More

    Thank Mfig303
    Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville BeachResponded 22 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experiences from your recent stay. Our rates reflect the peak season for visiting Wilmington and the beaches in our area. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast...More

    Hilton Wilmington Riverside
    1,427 reviews
    #20 of 45 hotels in Wilmington
     
    Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
    486 reviews
    #8 of 45 hotels in Wilmington
     
    Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
    533 reviews
    #14 of 45 hotels in Wilmington
     
    Suburban Extended Stay of Wilmington
    168 reviews
    #25 of 45 hotels in Wilmington
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 85 - USD 177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Wilmington
    • #6 Romantic Hotel in Wilmington
    • #6 Family Hotel in Wilmington
    • #13 Business Hotel in Wilmington
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 92
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Carolina >
    • North Carolina Coast >
    • Wilmington
    • Also Known As
    • Innkeeper - Wilmington Hotel Wilmington ,
    • Innkeeper Hotel Wilmington
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (46)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
    533 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Suburban Extended Stay of Wilmington
    168 reviews
    .94 km away
     
    Hilton Wilmington Riverside
    1,427 reviews
    7.30 km away
     
    Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
    486 reviews
    .97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Genki Sushi
    320 reviews
    .79 km away
    Hieronymus Seafood Restaurant
    506 reviews
    .91 km away
    JohnnyLukes KitchenBar
    89 reviews
    .54 km away
    Bitty and Beau's Coffee
    53 reviews
    .77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Noni Bacca Winery
    195 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Longwave Yoga
    26 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Springbrook Farms Horsedrawn Tours
    84 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Feel Good Fishing Charters & Adventures
    29 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    William Z
    8 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Chris L | Reviewed this property |
    We didn't travel with any pets, so I suggest you call the hotel directly and inquire.
    0
    Votes
    Gyspylindz30
    2 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from jak502016 | Reviewed this property |
    I would have to imagine that anyone can stay.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Book in advance for a better rate."
    Read review
    "We had a ground room near the lobby with a view of the pool. It was fine."
    Read review
    "Rooms at the front of the hotel are quieter."
    Read review
    "Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing