We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Williamston

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Williamston
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 84: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Williamston
 Click to rate
Mertztown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 95wesleyp
Bridgeport, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurel D
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Horrible check in employees did not know how to use the system to do a credit card check in was charged additionally due to multiple card swipes Door chain was broke to lock the door

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 295joshl
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 26 October 2016

i think the motel has bed bugs. When I returned to MD on Mon morning the back of my head and neck was broken out with bumps.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vernon S
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Hello, Vernon S: Thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We take such complaints very seriously. When you called to inform us of your issue, we inspected the room you stayed in thoroughly, and there was no such issue found. As you did not inform us of the potential of such a problem until 3 days after your checkout,...

Westover, Maryland
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I've been here several times, it's a convenient location and a reasonable price. We enjoy the Shamrock Restaurant next door. The motel is not fancy but it meets our needs.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 304deborahn
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

304deborahn: Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that we are your go-to place to stay while in town. We look forward to your next stay with us. Ashok Patel General Manager

Athens, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 815rexw
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Covington, Georgia
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 820juanitat
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I have to mark a star to submit, but I wish I could select half a star. We had a place to lay our heads. I am shocked at the condition of this "hotel." Yes, I know the adage "you get what you pay for" BUT this is no excuse for mold in the shower. Inexpensive, in my definition, means...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria - Teresa d
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property and I am sorry you that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. When you are in the area, or planning to come, please call the property directly to book your stay. Be sure to reference this review. Thank...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 976dorothys
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Much older motel. Room was average. Comfortable bed. Not really much to complain or talk about. Large flat screen tv. Wifi signal was a little weak even right across from the office.The room didn't get dark because the curtain didn't really fit the window and there were holes in the rubber lining where spots get melted off being pressed onto...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rev Johannes M
DIWilliamston, General Manager at Days Inn Williamston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay and will work on making changes concerning these problems. Ashok Patel General Manager

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamston
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Williamston
Econo Lodge Williamston
#3 of 6 in Williamston
38 reviews
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Williamston
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Williamston
Hampton Inn Williamston
#1 of 6 in Williamston
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 3 in Plymouth
76 reviews
29.7 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Plymouth
61 reviews
31.8 km away
Magnuson Hotel Washington
Magnuson Hotel Washington
#2 of 7 in Washington
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Williamston

Address: 103 West Blvd, Hwy 64 E & 13, Williamston, NC 27892-2663
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Williamston
Price Range: $78 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Williamston 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Williamston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Williamston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run for your life! Pass this hotel and go to the next one.”
bklynbooboo, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Read reviews before you decide. Good luck!! Couldn't rate sleep quality because we had to leave before we experienced a night of sleeping.”
LindaAnthony2013, 3 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Do Not Stay At The Days Inn at Williamston”
steveng2013, 1 Aug 2013 | Read review
“I recommed staying on the top floor so there is nobody above you.”
patnaut, 20 Nov 2012 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!!!”
sashadog24, 23 Sep 2011 | Read review
5 of 5