We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

122 reviews
Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“bouncy pillow”(5 reviews)
“powered site”(13 reviews)
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (122)Write a Review
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
28
54
19
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
54
19
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstourist parkbouncy pillowpowered sitecamp kitchenclean amenitiesensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshort driveshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsschool holidaysshort staygood sizeiga
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We stayed on a powered site for a night and enjoyed our stay. It wasn’t the cheapest or the most expensive. Nice grounds, decent facilities and friendly staff and people. Away from the beach so it wasn’t as busy as the others parks closer to...More

Thank Munzieman
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your response. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and time here. Safe travels. See you next time.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here whilst visiting Esperance. Beautiful clean park, dog & kid friendly. Powered sites for caravans nice size. Management were absolutely lovely and very helpful! Amenities were very clean. Would stay again

Thank Sarah P
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay - hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Definitely a place to stay if u have children.we had a cabin for the weekend and it was great. Had everything we needed in there. Very clean and tidy bathrooms thery were great. Close to shopping center and town will be returning sometime soon......

Thank desiree j
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your response. Glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. Hope to see you soon again.

Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Located just outside the citycenter of Esperance lies Pink Lake Tourist Park. We stayed two nights on a unpowered site. Upon our checking in we received lots of information about Cape le Grand NP and a scenic drive. Besides the two I would also recommend...More

Thank Menno007
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Esperance and your stay with us.

Reviewed 2 January 2018

A clean and well run park and Janet and Lance are lovely - and HARD workers! The only thing that was a bit disappointing is that there was no indication when we booked that the cabin was joined with another next to it - like...More

Thank Barab2933
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your response.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345624
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
17 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing