We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

57-63 Warwick Rd, Ipswich, Queensland 4305 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 8 hotels in Ipswich
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Quest Ipswich is conveniently located on Warwick Road in close proximity to the Ipswich CBD, Showgrounds and RAAF Base at Amberley. We offer Studio rooms with kitchenettes, One, Two and Three Bedroom spacious apartments with full kitchens, laundry facilities, separate lounge/dining room and private balcony. Parking is onsite, complimentary and easily accessible as is the pool with BBQ area. There is a unique heritage listed Queenslander available for meetings or social events.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast in the room
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Street parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Microwave
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
582Reviews0Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 383
  • 154
  • 33
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
LisaP0st wrote a review 20 Feb
Rockhampton, Australia1 contribution
Really impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the service from the staff. Worth spending the extra money to stay somewhere that you know will be comfortable and enjoyable. Very happy and will stay again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
jmathieson2024 wrote a review 16 Feb
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Recovery after surgery - The staff made sure my stay was comfortable and peaceful. They contacted me prior to access my needs and went above expectations. The check in and out process was seamless. Cleaners were intuitive, providing services based on needs. It was easy to recover whilst staying here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Ipswich, Owner at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying at Quest Ipswich. It is very pleasing to hear your positive comments with regard to our location and our employee's efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Kumar Property Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jane Sheppard wrote a review Jan 2024
Surfers Paradise, Australia329 contributions63 helpful votes
I have stayed here for many years for work , always clean neat serviceable modern rooms , great clean new beds, good aircon ( an essential in Queensland, nice pool to relax in, room has basics to make your own breakfast friendly stuff , however one fly has crept in , 22 dollars to park your car in an open car park every night ?! Or it’s park in the street and hope your car is still there or not broken into in the morning , while hauling all your baggage from the street to your room ?! Either increase the room rate or make it free ! Left a bitter taste heaping on that cost to an already high rate !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Car parking is 22 dollars a night !
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shweta Kumar, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. It was fantastic to read you found our apartments clean with all the amenities you required. I was saddened to read the commentary about the car parking cost. We do offer reserved parking for $15 and I sincerely apologise for this over charge. We have implemented the reserved parking system due to having limited on site parking and previous guest feedback requesting a way to guarantee on site availability regardless of the time of day or week, something which has been difficult to ensure without a bookable system. Unfortunately I wasn't able to identify your stay with the details provided on TripAdvisor, please don't hesitate to reach out to confirm your details as I would appreciate the opportunity to amend the overcharge mistake. Additionally, I have used your feedback in our latest team meeting, specifically to ensure we are assisting with luggage to and from your room as much as possible. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
headoffootball wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Perfect location for an overnight business stay, very clean and quiet rooms. Have stayed before and it didn't disappoint, staff are very warm and welcoming and make your stay an easy and enjoyable experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shweta Kumar, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 22 Jan 2024
Hi Headoffootable, Thank you for your recent stay at Quest Ipswich. We sincerely appreciate your lovely comments regarding our staff and cleanliness. It was a pleasure to host you during your recent business trip and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Kumar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
drpepper78 wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Excellent customer service. Clean and modern rooms with air-cons and comfy beds. Vehicle access to the carpark is a little tricky and the spaces are tight for larger vehicles. If we were able to stay longer, we would have been very happy to.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shweta Kumar, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 16 Jan 2024
Hi DrPepper78, Thank you for your recent stay at Quest Ipswich. We sincerely appreciate your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to host you during your recent visit and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Kumar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ChloBo222 wrote a review Jan 2024
Toowoomba, Australia1 contribution
It was fantastic. I would highly recommend. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I'm from Toowoomba i have heard Ipswich isn't a place to visit or to party. I think the Quest id one of the best place I have stayed . I have only stayed in Toowoomba twice and the quest is the one I will be back too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shweta Kumar, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Hi ChloBo222, Thank you for your recent stay at Quest Ipswich. It was great to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Kumar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CRampling wrote a review Jan 2024
Soldiers Point, Australia24 contributions64 helpful votes
Loving 2 night stay. Lovely & quiet location with secure open air parking. The staff and customer service was second to none. If you are booking, request a room with a balcony as the ones without are a bit claustrophobic.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luke Frederick, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey! It was great to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Kumar Property Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ross Q wrote a review Dec 2023
Revesby, Australia2 contributions
The Staff were very helpful prior to arriving & upon my arrival They made sure you felt welcomed to the property The room were comfortable & clean May not be a big issue for some but the number of tea & coffee sachets provided were ample
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luke Frederick, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write you review! It was great to read you enjoyed your stay across the Christmas break. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
belindag232024 wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Was a pleasant stay, thanks for making it personal for us, especially during the festive season with us being away from home! Would definitely stay again if given the opportunity and heading North again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luke Frederick, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was great to read the team made you feel special during the festive season, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kymryanwa wrote a review Dec 2023
North Stradbroke Island, Australia1 contribution
With one call we were able to book and arrive and be taken care of. Very happy with our stay. Through a difficult time for our family the location, the front desk staff, the service and the whole team made our stay feel comfortable and gave us a peaceful place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luke Frederick, General Manager at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Responded 27 Dec 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review of Quest Ipswich. The team was glad to read you enjoyed your stay given the circumstances. Should the need arise we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ipswich area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$201 - AU$255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandBrisbane RegionIpswich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUEST IPSWICH SERVICED APARTMENTS (AU$201): 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Seraphim Escape Rooms (1.1 km), Queens Park (1.2 km), and Nerima Gardens (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include 4 Hearts Brewing Pumpyard Bar And Brewery, Queens Park Cafe, and The Cottage Restaurant, Ipswich, QLD.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.