We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (283)
Room & Suite (244)
Dining (114)
Overview
C/ Poeta Felicia Serra I Mont, 10 P.O. Box 200, 17310 Lloret de Mar Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
234
Price range
USD 70 - USD 126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Anabel Hotel Lloret De Mar
,
Anabel Lloret De Mar
,
Hotel Anabel Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
275Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
76Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Photos
Traveller (283)
Room & Suite (244)
Dining (114)
Pool & Beach (104)
Amenities (66)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
73
68
26
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
68
26
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot options nice hotel cooked separately lovely pool and spa artificial grass small fridge european guests pool area was very clean half board pool staff young group decent standard single room little things steam room table tennis hotel location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives ... Very nice hotel, nice room, good location albeit coaches can't reach it due to narrow streets so you get dropped at a local car park 5 minutes walk only so no major problem, dependant on luggage and mobility. Negatives ... If it was...More

Thank kevin f
Response from Anna_Maria_Gallart, Propietario at Hotel AnabelResponded 3 days ago

Dear clients We truly appreciate your comments.We take note of each and every guest's observations , complaints , suggestions and comments always with the goal of improving. We wish you all the best

Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from Anna_Maria_Gallart, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel AnabelResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely stay at the hotel Anabel lloret with my best friend. We were bed n breakfast food was fresh and tasty. Our room was comfortable and cleaned every day with clean towels daily and bedding changed every 3 days we had a patio...More

1  Thank Tyler j m
Response from Anna_Maria_Gallart, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel AnabelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear clients We are very happy about your good experience in Hotel Anabel and we thank you for taking some time to write this review. The best present for all of us is making your stay an unforgettable memory. Wishing you all the best.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 2nd family holiday in the hotel anabel, 20th - 27th ( girlfriend and 2 year old daughter) The hotel is excellent, plenty to do for all ages, good location to the shops,pubs and restaurants but far enough away from the hustle and...More

Thank Adam E
Response from Anna_Maria_Gallart, Propietario at Hotel AnabelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear clients We are really happy about your good experience in Hotel Anabel and we thank you for taking some time to write this review. We truly appreciate your comments and we take note of each and every observation,complaint or suggestion always with the goal...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I spent a week in the Hotel Anabel mid September 2018 . Having read numerous conflicting reviews we were unsure what to expect but were presently surprised Our drop of point was on the main road leaving us to walk 100m down...More

1  Thank Tony W
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
205Christine5
2 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Anna_Maria_Gallart | Property representative |
Good afternoon Anabel is a Non smoking hotel BUT in private outdoor areas as Balcony and Bar terrace is allowed. No cigars only cigarettes. Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
205Christine5
2 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Adam E | Reviewed this property |
Yes, you can smoke on the balconies, pool area and bar terrace. Just not in the rooms or hotel itself.
0
Votes
Annmarie M
25 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joan G | Property representative |
The room has towels for the bath, and at reception you can ask for swimmingpool towels, with the deposit of 15€ (that we return at the end of your stay) and you can exchange them every time you want in the SPA reception for... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All rooms seemed good albeit we stayed in the side that had only 2 floors which was nice."
R1604GMkevinf
1 week ago
Read review
"Pool view is advisable as long as you like the sun"
tonywL6151AD
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for Pool view"
MrTonyBrighton
4 weeks ago
Read review
"Overlooking the pool is best"
johnhB7573ZZ
14 Sep. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing