We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Els Llorers

1.9 km from Lloret de Mar centre
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Amadeu Vives s/n apt.box 735, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

670 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 459: English reviews
Start your review of Els Llorers
 Click to rate
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed in block c which is the furthest away away from reception and main pool. Not very accessible for people with walking difficulties as there is a large slope up to it but was fine for us. Our apartment was on second floor facing the back. There are bars on the Windows but I think mesh fly screens would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lady_Peekaboo19
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear Lady_Peekaboo19 Thank you for your review and for your visit. Regarding the flies, we inform you that was because of the raining season. We are sorry about the challenges with the noise, for the next time, please just inform the reception and they will take care of this situation for you. We are happy that you enjoyed our free...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Good quality accommodation just a little to far out, even with the shuttle which was great . Only the bar down stairs at night nothing else around unless you taxi in and out of lloret. The daily shuttle was great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marymay1234567
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear marymay1234567 Thank you for your comment and for your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed the " good quality" of our apartaments, we improve each year for make our guests, like you, even more confortable and we apreciate when they recognize. We are happy that you profited from our free shutle bus. Concerning the lack of places to...

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We were only there for 4 nights but seemed like a lovely place. It's a little bit out of the main resort but they put on a free minibus. That said, we always walked there and back. It only took 20 mins at the most. In the evenings, the bar complex was nice for the last hour or two with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stuart H
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear Stuart H Thank you for your nice comment and for your visit. We are delight to listen from you that you found our apartaments ''a lovely place'', that you profited from our free shutlle bus also We are happy to know that you enjoyed the evenings in our bar restaurant, that your kids could run, play in area with...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Lovely apartments in residential area,away from the main strip in Lloret. Suited us perfectly. Very helpful reception staff and bar staff. Great value break. Apartments were spacious and clean. Would go again. Sleep quality marked only average as noise travels through from other apartments and bar area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alunowenj
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear alunowenj Thank you for your great comment and for your visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the days with us, that you found your apartament ''lovely'', that you liked our calm location and also that you found our staff ''very helpful'', we apreciate your recognition. Regarding the noise, we are already working on that, in order...

Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Arrived at hotel and was seen promptly. Found staff helpful but we made a complaint about another holiday maker filiming a disabled member of our party and finding it amusing and we were told by a member of staff that she thought it to be out of character for this holiday maker as she knew him so basically the female...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 953richardjamesw
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

I mention i'm coming back to this place which i did.l stayed here for 6 nights last week.I dont have bad comments about the place i think its upto the people who come here how they gonna make their own holiday worth while.lts all over the place to offer make your stayed worth while.Me and my wife and my 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lawrence A
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence A Thank you for this nice review about your last stay with us. We are glad to hear from you that you had a great time here, that your family enjoyed the holidays and profited from our services like the free shutle bus. We are looking foward to see you and your family back in the Apartaments Els...

jersey,Channel Isles
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Arrived very late and room had not been cleaned so we had to change rooms so not a good start but it was dealt with promptly by the night manager. Apartments are well equipped but are not very well noise insulated. We had a sea view apartment overlooking the pool which I feel is the best location. Staff were really...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karenjersey
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear karenjersey Thank you for take time to write this review about your holidays in Lloret de Mar. We are glad that you found our staff efficient, we aprecite your recognition. We are happy that you liked your sea view apartament. Regarding the misunderstood in the moment of your arrival, we are sorry, was our mistake. About our location, we...

Burton Latimer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We booked the winter half term Monday to Monday at Els Llorers with our 3 daughters. Having never been to this part of Spain before we were pleasantly surprised. The scenery is magnificent and the town of Lloret De Mar is superb; there's something for everyone. The Els Llorers apartments are set in the hills on the outskirts of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darren944
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear darren944 Thank you for your comment and for your visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the holiday with us, that you was confortable with your two bedroom apartament and also that you profited from the free shutlle bus. Its a pleasure know that our staff was efficient, we appreciate your recognition. We are already looking foward...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Attractive apartments ,friendly ,helpful staff ,unfortunately a bit too far from beach for us as my wife has trouble tackling the steep hills,but we did enjoy our stay there ,the young man who drives your shuttle bus was very punctual and had very good manners which is nice to see.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pauln0elc
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear pauln0elc Thank you for your comment and for your visit. We are happy that you enjoyed the holiday with us, that you liked your apartament and also that you profited from the free shutlle bus. Regarding our location, we inform you that we are 10 minutes walking from the center of Lloret de Mar , and because of that...

jersey
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Good value for money, nice pool all very clean, the flies are a problem though, not sure if you could sort some fly catchers around the pool as they are a real problem, other than that I enjoyed my trip,

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank scunnysteve
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this review

Dear scunnysteve Thank you for your comment and for your visit, We are happy that you enjoyed the pool area, we are sorry about the challenges with the flies, we inform you that was because of the raining season. We are looking foward to see you back in the Apartaments Els Llorers. Regards Flávia

704 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (367)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (193)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (292)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Mountain View Apartment (73)
Viewed
Pool 1 (36)
Viewed
Pool 2 (14)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Sea View Apartment (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
3.0 km away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#10 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
1,274 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Only
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Onl...
#16 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
312 reviews
1.0 km away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#11 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#7 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
1,011 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#14 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
640 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Delamar (Adults Only)
Hotel Delamar (Adults Only)
#1 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Els Llorers apartments Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava Apartments Els Llorers - Els Llorers Apartments is a quiet complex located in a residential area one kilometer from the beach of Lloret de Mar and offer the possibility to enjoy a peaceful family holiday between sea and mountains. Els Llorers is a place of relaxation surrounded by a natural environment with the best value for money of the Costa Brava.At your disposal there are two private pools with free sun beds and parasols, landscape green space and a child`s playground. Bar-restaurant with a variety of national and international food. Organization of entertainment (karaoke, bingo, games, Wii, POOL contests ...)Services include 24-hour working reception, tour desk, free parking, mini-supermarket in 50 meters, diving school, cots and chairs is also free.Pets allowed up to 20 kg.Extra Services: Daily cleaning, safety deposit boxes, Wi-Fi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Els Llorers

Address: Amadeu Vives s/n apt.box 735, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $37 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Els Llorers 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Els Llorers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Els Llorers Hotel Lloret De Mar
Els Llorers Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#6 Family Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Els Llorers staff and other travellers.
102 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (102)

Questions? Get answers from Els Llorers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view best location.”
 of 5 bubbles karenjersey, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Blocks B and C are away from the bar if you dont want to hear people at night”
 of 5 bubbles darren944, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a Sea view for vies of the swimming pool also”
 of 5 bubbles 239lizzier, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ASk for a low floor pool side ,”
  • view from park area to the hotel
  • view from our patio doors
 of 5 bubbles muppetmandie, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sea/pool view rooms recommended”
 of 5 bubbles phawkins2014, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5