We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 151: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
 Click to rate
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Was very well pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel. The staff was sooooo friendly and breakfast was a plus. Highly recommend this place. I will warn you though........because this hotel is joined with a tiny mall and a bar, if you have been out and come back in around 10 the parking is atrocious. Ithee than that, the stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shareym
Denise H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Dear Shareym, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us other than the parking. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I checked in the hotel on Tuesday for a TDY trip to Fort Bragg to try this hotel for the first time. On my 2nd night after work I came to my room to have a well earned drink and relax awhile. While in my room I began to smell the distinct scent of marijuana. The smell was incredibly strong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D R
Denise H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Dear Regrettable stay, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that my staff and I are were too playful with you as to ease the tension and try to make your stay better due to the smoking of another guest. We did not mean to offend you in anyway...

Waldorf,Maryland
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The Hotel was nice and the staff was great even though BOOKINGS .COM screwed it up and never sent them our reservation. Thank God I had our confirmation sheet that I printed out at home.It was not the fault of the Hotel but Bookings .com ,I will never ever use them again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimmbo
Reggie R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Thanks Kimmbo, Love the review you gave the hotel. Booking.com is a great company and hopefully it was a computer error not on anyone's part. We have a great website hiexpress.com, and your free to try it out the next time you travel. We have great offers all the time and if your a Ihg reward member you get even...

Warm Springs, Oregon
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Professional front desk staff, check-in was fast. Small 24hr snack shop next to front desk. Free parking, small lot. Good number of TV channels. Small 24hr workout room, 3 machines. OK bed and pillows. Coffee, fridg, and microwave machines in room. 1 1/2 blocks from only night club in town. A pub across parking lot. Hotel centered in shopping area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e h
Denise H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Dear e h, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel and your experience while staying with us. Guest feedback is very important so that we may continue to improve or make changes to our great customer service to keep you coming back. I will pass on to the staff to keep up the good work and hope to...

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We made reservations at this hotel about 3 days before arriving on a Sunday at 5 PM. There was only one desk clerk on duty and we stood around in the small lobby for 20 minutes while he tried to solve the problems of the couple at the desk whose reservations for 2 rooms on the same floor had not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen E
Denise H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Dear previous Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We do have a hotel brand promotion called Snoozapalooza that ends on December 18th and it started on September 16, 2016 that all guests on the weekends can...

mike031
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Stayed there earlier this month on our way to Washington DC! Few miles off I-95. Checked in late, got upgraded to a suite on the 5th floor which was spacious and clean, equipped with a micro-fridge, complementary Wi-Fi and other amenities. Breakfast was the Usual HIE set up and got us going in the morning! We would stay at this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike031
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Great experience. I did drive past it the first time. The hotel is located in a small plaza and there is no sign near the road indicating that the hotel is right there. Can be difficult to turn left, busy street. Room was clean, bed comfortable, daughter loved the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good. They also offered manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina S
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Had to go to Fayetteville for some work . Stayed of couple nights had to get some work done and they said I could do it in the sitting area dining area helped me a lot. Maid service is fantastic take care of all your needs they serve a free breakfast which is very good hot and cold and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin M
South Florida
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Easy check-in process, comfortable room and bed for our one night stay. Breakfast area was a little weird, though. The oatmeal and grits were by the coffee, on the total opposite area of the room of the other food. There weren't spoons or bowls there, but there was coffee and hot water. You had to walk across the room to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MinnieCastavet
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 4 August 2016

This was off the Interstate about 5 miles inland. The bed was horrible compared to Florence and Savanah Holiday Inns. One VERY HOT elevator.....the same for the stairwells. Guest Services were bland...... NEVER again at this hillbilly area of NC !! Morning "breakfast" was horrible......Coffee came with those stupid little creamers. Invest in milk, 1/2 and 1/2 containers !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chas5550
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review

Dear chas5550, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed during your stay, especially the beds you had, our elevator and stairwells and the service you received from our staff. We also apologize you were not well satisfied with the breakfast selections...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope Mills
16.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
10.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.7 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
12.9 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
6.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Let us welcome you to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC hotel off I-95 at exit 41 (Hwy 59). Whether visiting for business or leisure our Southern hospitality is appealing. Our Hope Mills hotel offers relaxing rooms featuring stylish decor and amenities, including a microwave/refrigerator, wired/wireless HSIA and the best night sleep ever. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is your home away from home. Whether you are traveling north or south, the Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC is ideally located half way between New York and Florida. We feature a well-stocked gift shop, 24-hour fitness and business center and a refreshing seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool. Our Hope Mills hotel will exceed your expectations. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is well-equipped for your corporate and leisure travel. We are near Pope Air Force Base, Crown Coliseum, Ft Bragg and the 82nd Airborne Division War Memorial Museum. Additionally, we are convenient to DuPont, Siemens and Goodyear. If golf is your passion, we are close to some of the finest golf venues on the east coast in legendary Pinehurst, Southern Pines and Aberdeen. Our Holiday Inn Express - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC professional and friendly staff will welcome you to your home away from home. Once you stay, you will come back time and time again. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Address: 3111 N Main St, Hope Mills, NC 28348-1716
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Hope Mills
Price Range: $150 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, IHG and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Hope Mills
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The front door was locked at 8:pm ,make sure to take your key.”
 of 5 bubbles Kimmbo, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Arrive late in the day so all the previous guests are out of your room”
 of 5 bubbles kareneK2847CL, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles mike031, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Parking could be difficult later in the evening, as the parking lot is shared with several business including a bar and grill.”
 of 5 bubbles , 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Unsure if any room is good, as the bed was horrible”
 of 5 bubbles chas5550, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5