We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

419 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 411: English reviews
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 November 2015

I always stay at this Best Western when I visit Hendersonville. The staff are very attentive and the rooms have been renovated. Breakfast every morning is absolutely delicious. This is the best price for your money in that city.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CJSIMONS
gm34113, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel, we appreciate your kind words. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our deluxe breakfast buffet. We will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Hendersonville, NC.

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2015

The only fresh fruit available was apples. We wanted oranges and or bananas. The only eggs available were those "fake" powered eggs except for one morning when they offered hard boiled eggs. We went to local grocer and bought our own oranges and hard-boiled eggs. Kinda defeats the purpose of a "free breakfast," doesn't it. We stayed four nights, and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zachary D
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your comments are important to us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast buffet, we do offer many options for all our guests in including fresh Hendersonville Apples. We will certainly look into adding different fruit options in the future. Also, all of...

Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Management was extremely unpleasant, with an admittedly greedy approach to their guests and regular customers. They confessed to gouging customers during peak times, and clearly did not want to talk about accommodating their regular, off-season business travelers. I will never return, and they have lost at least 10 nights' stays per year, all because of their greed for one night's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PapaKiki
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your recent stay at our hotel, your comments are important to us. I am sorry you were unhappy with our "peak" rates during the busiest week of the year. I think that you would find that our rates were in line with other hotels and competitive to the market...

Dacula, Georgia
Reviewed 12 October 2015

This is a nice BW in Hendersonville NC I used for business. Very clean and updated with good access to town, the interstate and restaurants. They have a Mexican restaurant in the building for lunch and dinner. Bfast was good in the morning with hot selections.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel, we appreciate your kind words. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our deluxe breakfast buffet and Mexican restaurant, El Paso. We will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Hendersonville, NC.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 12 October 2015

First the good. Friendly staff and good hot breakfast. Good location south of Asheville. Now the bad, Fix the door locks. Apparently not the only one stating this. We went for breakfast and got back and could not get in the door. Maintenance man came and stated that was a problem at the hotel. Then get them fixed, first hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hogride
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your comments are important to continued success. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with your door lock while you were here, sometimes the electronic locks an be temperamental at times. We do our best to do preventative maintenance on these locks, but sometimes unexpected issues...

Louisville, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Stayed two separate nights driving to and from Florida this week. Had problems with both room doors. First was impossible to open. Manager said we turned it the wrong way but we had tried both ways. Room had over powering smell of deodorizer. Mattresses too soft and sagged. Cosmetic updates to an older hotel are nice. Of the four desk...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda Y
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your opinions are important to our continued success. We appreciate your observations during your stay, these will be helpful learning tools for those involved. They will be shared with all staff. Please remember us the next time you are in the Hendersonville, NC. area, it would be our...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Had just fallen asleep when the mattress spring sprung and popped me right in the ribs. Needless to say, was awake for awhile. Finally fell asleep around 2:30 a.m. and then the phone began ringing at 3 a.m. for no reason. So, no sleep after that except for maybe 30 minutes. Complained the next morning. Staff did not seem to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank djones5
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. I am sorry to hear of your bad experience with us, we certainly should have handled these concerns much better. Your concerns will be shared with the staff and will be helpful tools for handling these situations in the...

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This was a last minute booking on our trip and were glad that they had a room. The overall stay was nice, it was a little difficult for my elderly mother to make her way up and down the stairs, but she took it slow and was ok. At least the beds were comfortable!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank parkerpl73
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are import to or success. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our comfortable beds. The next time you stay we will make sure you get a first floor room for your Mother's convenience. Thanks for staying...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stopped here from Cincinnati to Myrtle Beach as kind of a over half way stop. We were going to go to Chimney Rock State Park, but arrived a little to late in the day. The room was clean,quiet, and fairly updated. Nice LCD LG TV, refrigerator, and microwave. This was honestly one of the best showers I have ever...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vettex81
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your opinions are important to success. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works very hard to make our guests stay enjoyable. Thank you for noticing that we recently renovated our hotel and upgraded our breakfast offerings. We will look forward...

Homosassa Springs, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2015

would not honor special pricing, bed was shot and lumpy and so broke down that it would dump you on the floor. Their was a horrible mold smell in our non smoking room, and killed 2 roaches in the bathroom. manager commit was you agreed to the room and price. Corporate has no control over their franchises they just want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick c
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel, your opinions are important to our continued success. We are sorry that you were unable to use your coupon for your stay, the coupon does state that it is available based on "projected occupancy". On the night you stayed were we were sold out, give us a call the next time...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
717 reviews
8.1 km away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
230 reviews
5.7 km away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
577 reviews
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
159 reviews
0.4 km away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Address: 105 Sugarloaf Rd, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Price Range: $137 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a lot of traffic all the time on the main highway. You may wish to ask the for a room further from the highway.”
SharonsGoing, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask staff they are very helpful from the Amy down to all the girls”
stephenfK9699RZ, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid room 115”
kschulte917, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side are quieter”
swcr77, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a room in the back of the hotel and felt safe and secure. The front facing rooms have a better view.”
Bronstone, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5