We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Deluxe Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Deluxe Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 143: English reviews
Start your review of Deluxe Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Perfect. VERY clean. Good mattress. Strong wifi. Professional staff. Smart decisions on amenities to keep it affordably simple. I am not writing any more detail for the hotel because of a silly minimum word requirement on Trip Advisor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly F
Greensboro
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was skeptical when my distant relatives communicated lodging information when we all came from out of town for a funeral. Deluxe Inn wasn't familiar, and I didnt know what to expect. The room had been updated, and it was very clean. The bed was comfortable, and the price was from another era. This must be a family-run place. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaxA00
Goffstown, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

Made the reservation online the same day I needed the room. Great price/$62.00 including tax for 2 double beds. Just the right size for 2. Nice decor and spotless. I requested a ground floor room and received an email from the manager confirming my request. Fridge, microwave, in room coffee and complimentary oatmeal. Right next to a Burger King and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryannGoffstown_Nh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The manager is rude and violent. I got sick after drinking hot water using the coffee maker in the room. Had a stomachache and couldn't sleep for the whole night. The next day I confronted them and asked for a refund. They yelled at me and told me to get out. Threatening me, they said that they were going to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elise K
Deulxe, General Manager at Deluxe Inn, responded to this review

Hi At your request, the front desk clerk gave you a complementary sealed purified water bottle in the lobby. According to you, you put that water in coffee maker to get hot water and you had a stomach ache and could not sleep for the whole night after drinking that hot water. However you did not bother to call the...

Frankford, Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hotel based on reviews from other guests as most other hotels in the area had much lower ratings. The hotel staff were very pleasant both on arrival and departure. The room was smaller than normal, however it was very clean with a very comfortable bed, fridge, in room coffee pot, TV and microwave. The only negative that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tazman572
Skippack, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, clean, clean. Courtesy + location close to 95 without the noise. The location was perfect for us during 95 Scott from Philadelphia. To Florida Neat clean well equipped rooms. Fast easy check, wonderful front desk clerk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace D
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was super clean, comfortabinle and very smart. It had everything I needed and nothing extra. I stayed twice and will come back for sure. WiFi is great. Everything was quite perfect. I stay in more expensive places usually, but this place works out GREAT

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luda U
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at Delux. It was a last minute booking but the price was great and so was the room and I am very picky about where I stay. I would definitely stay there again. Service at front desk was efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nisha G
New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This is a great bargain. Our room was very clean and very modern, one of the better motel rooms we have encountered in our travels. Also, the king-size bed was really wonderful and the walls are well-insulated so you don’t hear any outside noise. It is pet-friendly, but we heard no barking dogs. The room smelled great, too. We would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nycguy454
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Small very clean room ,comfortable, perfect for our overnight stay . Very friendly greeting upon our arrival, and she went out of her way to accommodate our needs for first floor because of our dog. The room had a microwave, coffeemaker and small refrigerator Price was reasonable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buss0

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
236 reviews
0.8 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#21 of 50 in Fayetteville
125 reviews
13.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
1.1 km away
Red Lion Inn and Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Deluxe Inn

Address: 2123 Cedar Creck Road, Exit 49 of I 95, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: $80 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Deluxe Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Deluxe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deluxe Hotel Fayetteville
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Deluxe Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Deluxe Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles tazman572, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I believe they accept pets too. They must use certain rooms for that because my room did NOT have any pet scent or stains.”
 of 5 bubbles patriciadF3938OC, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator so tell the office to put you on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 866haydees, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator - consider for second floor, must take steps.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanelh, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“there is a Burger King right next door, perfect for if your hungry but to tired..”
  • Only think I didn't like was no bar to hang onto inside the shower area.
  • The pillows were fantastic, just sink into them
  • The love seat and coffee table
  • looking in from the door
 of 5 bubbles juqua1, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5