We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 123: English reviews
New Jersey
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Pros-Used as overnight stop on trip down to Florida. The price was right (approx.$60) and the hotel was convenient to Rt.95. Importantly, room was clean. Constance,who checked us in was outstanding, and understanding of fatigued,exhausted travellers. Cons: Little things, but added up..... -badly chipped and stained sink (how expensive would it be to repair?) - room very outdated -no coffee...

Thank wyzeguys
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to do survey, we will take your comments seriously and work on it. We will doing LED lights out side and common area first then guest rooms in new year.

Juno Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2016

PROS: Good rate, accepts pet with no fee, accepts coupon from phone, clean room, frig, microwave and coffeemaker provided CONS: Breakfast mediocre, two bath towels supplied for a room with 2 queen beds, no conditioner or lotion We used a TravelCoupons.com coupon and had a pet. Bed was somewhat hard, blanket flimsy, 3 pillows good with 3 different thicknesses. Shampoo...

Thank Candice O
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to do let us know your comments/ survey. We will try to improve our customer service

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

This motel has horrible staff and management. The rooms are basic, the beds are extreamly hard and their toilets and plumbing have issues. The toilet kept clogging. We had flys constantly flying around in our room. This was one of the worst motels I have stayed in. I travel and stay in various motels across the country 50 weeks a...

Thank David L
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that our guest room and our customer service did not meet your expectation. I will take your comments in our team meeting and find how we can improve our service and try to avoid situation not happen again with any other guests. Hope you can visit us again to see our improvement in our customer...

Manchester md
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel to stay on our way back north. The price was good. We had a small dog, no pet fee! The room was nice. The beds need some updating. The breakfast was alright. I must say that the staff is really nice!

1Thank travgurl
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, I will share your comments with rest of my team. We want all our guests have safe, comfortable and peaceful night stay.

Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a roadside economy hotel that caters to people with pets, so if you're looking for the Ritz, this isn't it. However, Red Roof Inn excels in it's class, and I would highly recommend this one if you're looking for a night or two stay in the Fayetteville area. It's right off 95, so perfect for an overnight stop...

1Thank Chase C
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

We are glad you were like our customer service as well our guest room. We will more improvement in guest room very soon. hope we will see you in your next trip.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 November 2016

We stay here overnight on each of our trips down south. The rooms are always clean and provide all of our needs. Always ask for extra coffee and never a problem. The staff is exceptional and are always there to help with a smile on their face. During one of our stays I had a medical issue while there and...

1Thank dskovro
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words, I will share your comments with rest of my team they will appreciated. This will encourage them to do their jobs much better all the time.

Washington, DC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We like Red Roof Inns because of their free pet policy. But they're not all the same quality of hotels. This one is more of a traditional hotel with 4 floors. We got the superior room with king bed and sofa. There was also a fridge and microwave. The floors were hardwood, which is better for a hotel that accepts...

1Thank sbeauchesne
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

We are trying our best to serve with smile and joy. Thank you very much for your kind words.

Villas, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is extremely clean and spacious. It was also quiet. Beds were comfortable. Has clean refrigerator and microwave. There is a little coffee maker in the room. The man at the check in desk was friendly, helpful, and spiritual. If I was to stay in this town for an extended amount of days, I would definitely stay here.

1Thank bikernurse29
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time and write a review for our hotel. I will share your review with my rest of my team. They will appreciate your kind words that will give encourage them to better customer service. We love to see you back at our hotel on your next trip. Thanks, Pramod Patel G.M. Red Roof Inn i-95 Fayetteville,...

Inverness, Florida
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Stayed overnight at this location. The room itself was acceptable with reasonably comfortable bed, etc. It bothered me greatly that when I went to use the touted "business center" that I learned that it was a sham. The computer which looked fine from a distance was running XP and "not connected to the internet". Likewise, the lovely multi-function copier was...

Thank Dianne438
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

This was a great stay after leaving another hotel down the road because of filth at that place we walked in the door the room smelled good too huge beautiful bed nice Decour very clean bathroom was clean linens were fresh and clean fridge raider microwave coffeemaker and iron. Naomi at the front desk has the best personality she checked...

Thank Marlene T
Pramod P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with rest of my team, they will be very please for kind words. I like wish you very well hope to see you again in future.

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (6)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Room/Suite (2)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
236 reviews
1.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
1.2 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 50 in Fayetteville
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#33 of 50 in Fayetteville
92 reviews
0.3 km away
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
#34 of 50 in Fayetteville
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off I-95, The Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 is just minutes from Historic Downtown Fayetteville and other area attractions. Cape Fear Botanical Garden, the Airborne Museum, and Cross Creek Mall are all just a short drive from the hotel. Experience free WiFi and microwave & refrigerator in all guest rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95

Address: 1902 Cedar Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28312 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Fayetteville)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: $81 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Hearth Inn Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Country Hearth Hotel Fayetteville
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#12 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“had downstairs room near front of motel, but quiet... chain restaurants nearby”
 of 5 bubbles wyzeguys, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask the desk clerk to actually show you the room before you commit. Make sure the temperature is acceptable...the AC unit will NOT cool it”
 of 5 bubbles ChewieTheMouse, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Up grade your room, book way ahead”
 of 5 bubbles DonC869, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“This hotel doesn't have an elevator. If you have a large suitcase, ask for a first floor room when you book.”
 of 5 bubbles LeslieNYVT, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Quieter on the wooded side, upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles JerseyBeachcomber, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5