We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 53 hotels in Fayetteville

Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

626 reviews
Save
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good20%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(32 reviews)
“great stay”(31 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (626)Write a Review
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
394
128
59
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
394
128
59
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelgreat stayfull size refrigeratorsofa bedan extended stayroom was spaciousexercise roomoatmealclean hotelhome away from homebreakfast sandwichdefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastfort braggstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffgreat customer service
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bed was old and sagging. It was made with the mattress pad being used as a blanket. The sheets were thin as tissue paper and stuck to your body. It was horrible to sleep in that bed. The fruit on the breakfast bar was...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 149albertab
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay. We are unaware of any sagging beds and apologize that you may have experienced this. Had you come to the front desk, either a GSA or a member of hotel management would...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Welcoming staff. Friendly and efficient. Rooms are comfortable with plenty of space. Rooms were clean!!! Well stocked if you need to stay longer. Gym was well equipped. Good location near some fantastic restaurants and close to Mall for shopping....or in our case for an air...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 152renees
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 3 weeks ago

From all of us here in Fayetteville, we want to thank you for being our guest and the wonderful review. We look forward to having you as our guest on tour next visit to the area.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best hotel I ever stayed at in NC. Quality met my expectation and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will book this hotel for future events and already notified my company this is my choice of location for all future events

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Alton G
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the great review and being our guest. We can’t wait to welcome you home again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

staff was amazing .... hotel very clean....suites very comfortable and roomy ... breakfast waffles the best... great choice of breakfast items ...had a very nice stay... great price...near plenty of shopping and dining

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 793patrishar
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the great review and being our guest. We can’t wait to welcome you home again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was very disappointed room was smokey and staff would not support a move. Normally with Hilton I've always been able to work something out but this trip was the exception. Would not recommend this hotel.More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jeffreyp40
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We always do our very best to accommodate all of our guests. As we mentioned in the SALT survey you responded to, you booked a smoking room using your Honors points. Due to our...More

PreviousNext
123456125
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Bathroom (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 114 - USD 179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 114 - USD 179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite