We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 171: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel from Naples to just north of Scranton,PA. This is the half way point for me, I really appreciate a nice clean room and a wonderfully comfortable bed. I have stayed that this hotel at least 5 times this year alone.

Helpful?
Thank Betsy L
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Avon, Connecticut
Level Contributor
628 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 259 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is located just off I-95 which is perfect for those travelling through. The front desk staff is friendly and the rooms are clean, adequately sized and contain a microwave and refrigerator. I did find it a bit odd that, at breakfast, the English muffins and bagels were all cut and presented as halves -- assume to reduce waste... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda K
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95. We appreciate your business and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again if your travel needs bring you back to our area. More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This could be the best Marriott in the Fayetteville area, and I had what one could have in reference to a good night's rest. This night happen to be on the evening of our country's biggest election night, so since we are not on Hawaii time, it made for a late night & early morning in order to get across... More 

Helpful?
Thank MSUDawg1
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Traveling to Florida with two toddlers, stayed here because of the good reviews. Toddlers are going to be a little loud, especially after being in a car for 10+ hours. Got a call from the front desk about other guests complaining about my children being loud. Sorry but I was not aware of the "silence" policey, probably because there wasn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phylicia V
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I apologize that the actions of our front desk staff made you feel unwelcome. Whenever a guest in a room below complains multiple times about noise coming from above them, we have to call and inform whomever is in the room above. By no means do we ever expect silence and I apologize that anyone made you feel that way.... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just an ok visit. Towels are super thin. Can hear other guests walking above me in my first floor room. Lighting in bathroom is poor. Will not stay here again. Too many other better choices in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Ted1K
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were not pleased with your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I drive round trip from Florida to Massachusetts twice a year. We decided to try Fairfield Inn because we like the Marriott chain. This was the worst night we've ever had. They put queen size sheets on a king size bed and they kept rolling down all night. The last thing we wanted to do was sleep... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Marie W, Assistant Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95, responded to this review

I apologize for the trouble you experienced during your stay. We have staff available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week who would have been more than happy to change the sheets to the correct size if we had been aware that this was a problem. We found out after you checked out that the sheet type was incorrect.... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Traveling south and pulled over for the night. Got the last remaining room and wasn't disappointed! Room and bathroom extremely clean and bed was very comfy! Continental breakfast exceeded expectations and employees were very nice. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I stay in Marriott properties whenever I travel and this one was better than I expected. Typically, Hotels next to a major interstates are well worn but this one was not. The room and property were clean and most importantly, the beds were excellent. I was there to do volunteer work after the flood and stayed 3 nights and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard T
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016

An easy on and off ride from I-95. It does not have a bar, but does provide for a simple breakfast buffet. The bed and room were adequate for an overnight stay without the frills. A cocktail lounge is available at the hotel next door, a Cracker Barrel Restaurant and a number of other eateries are within walking distance.

Helpful?
Thank TFitz134
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

My family of 5 stayed here over night during a rode trip to Orlando, FL. We had a double bed. The only con was the toilet that flooded everytimey you flushed it. The toilet paper was too thick I guess. Anyway, they offered free breakfast which was good (and helpful to the pockets. Lol). The beds were comfy, TV worked,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charell Y

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville I-95
Hampton Inn Fayetteville I-95
#16 of 52 in Fayetteville
863 reviews
0.3 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
13.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
#21 of 52 in Fayetteville
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95

Address: 1925 Cedar Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Price Range: $139 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville i-95 Hotel Fayetteville
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was near the small cemetery...very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TFitz134, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room by the corner!”
 of 5 bubbles 711noraf, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we like first floor rooms to expedite getting out in the morning”
 of 5 bubbles DRL1730, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Our room was next to the elevator yet we did not hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles brendafaye, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“ask for third floor room”
 of 5 bubbles josephp340, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay