We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Eden
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Pembroke, Virginia
Reviewed 26 October 2016

A lot of noise. Prostitution in the back parking lot. (This is what management said) Carpet was in bad shape.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H8927RJwilliam
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We can find no record of this incident, and it certainly is something we would not allow at our establishment. Not sure which employee told you this, as I am the manager and have not said such information. You may give us a call to further discuss if you wish. We apologize for the loud...

Virginia Beach
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Affordable place that was clean and located near a lot of places to eat. I stayed there a couple of years ago and it was a decent stay then as well. Well lit parking lot. Nice size flat screen television.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig H
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past two years. Have never had a concern before....this past weekend. So where do I start? I prepaid for a (nonsmoking)room on Priceline, then got charged again upon checking in. Supposedly got that all straightened out, (although to date, do not see credit on my bank account.) Walked in to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca D
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations on your current visit. We strongly recommend that you book directly with the hotel instead of going thru a 3rd party. It seems they booked you a smoking room and it was not what you asked for, we apologize for...

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Group of "guest" were outside in front and excessively loud after midnight. No effort by staff to quite them down to keep from disturbing other guests. Beer cans littered parking lot and cigarette butts thrown onto cars. This is not conducive for a restful night and customer loyalty. Unacceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 812braine
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Did you contact our Front Desk when this disturbance was going on? Sometimes we cannot hear the same noise that guests hear coming from their rooms. Please call the Front Desk and we will take all attempts to make sure we handle the situation the best of our ability. Thank you, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Robbinsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clarieceb
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Orange, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 September 2016

A friend and I stayed here for four nights in July. We had a room on the end, 2nd floor. Quiet room with comfortable beds. Air conditioner was wonderful during the very hot weather! We found it to be a good value for the money and would return there, if going back to this area.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank irened155
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,

Eden, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Sunday there were over 20 people using room 220 14 of them kids under 15 using pool without an adult very loud I reported this to office and was told she would take care of it she never did and at 4pm she came to pool too get her son who was with the group of kids in pool I...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z9512TJtomc
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We sincerely regret the disturbance. Our pool area are for any guests that we may have staying with us. We do recall this particular situation and we thought that we handled everything with you to the best of our knowledge before your departure. The kids that were at the pool area were registered guests assigned to two different rooms during...

Hyattsville, Maryland
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The staff here is very friendly I stay here every time I visit home. One day the cleaning service didn't clean the room as asked. I notfied the front desk and she brung towels and made sure the room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 767desirees
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, which I have shared with our staff. We strive to make sure we satisfity every guests during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip back to our area. Sincerely, Ashley Fleury General Manager

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauraaD730ZY
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

Epping, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C806AGmelissaf
Ashley F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eden, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eden
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Eden
Hampton Inn Eden
#1 of 3 in Eden
278 reviews
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 3 in Eden
20 reviews
27.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Reidsville
38 reviews
20.2 km away
Days Inn of Reidsville
Days Inn of Reidsville
#2 of 5 in Reidsville
112 reviews
28.6 km away
Hampton Inn Martinsville
Hampton Inn Martinsville
#1 of 6 in Martinsville
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eden

Address: 716 Linden Drive, Eden, NC 27288 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Eden
Price Range: $94 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eden 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Eden
Eden Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Eden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the back, away from the street, may be quieter. Our room was in the back - very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles irened155, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“this is an amazing hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 0hunterl, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“No alcohol served on Sundays in this county. So if that is something you look forward to at dinner after a long drive - avoid this county.”
 of 5 bubbles partygirl18, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are comfortable. Very quite area...”
 of 5 bubbles 387janab, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“For a more pleasant check-in experience, arrive before they lock up the lobby at night (i.e., before 10 p.m.). Also, if you have a lot of luggage, ask for a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Virginian01, 26 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5