We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Clemmons\/Winston-Salem Area
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 194: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area
 Click to rate
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly nice staff, excellent service, early check in released my night journey stress, comfortable beds overall great experience can recommend to any one.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresaw726
Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was throw up on one of the pillows. We had warm water for less than 5 minutes and our heat went out. The manger was very rude and refused to give us a refund.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelbyk176
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved our trip to this Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area. The staff was very helpful and our room was wonderful with the spa tub...Therefore, points should be given to reward review even if we did not book through Wyndam rewards program.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShisKaboob90
MEADOWLANDS
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay at lots of Wyndham motels this is the first time we have had any problems. We realize it is our responsibility to secure things in the back of our truck, with that said it is also the motels responsibility to keep an EYE on the Security cameras, The thieves that stole our stuff didn't do it in a...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JULIAN H
Management response:

The front desk clerk notified about the guest complaint. Manager has checked the cameras but did not found anything unusual that night. We never had this kind of issue before. I apologize for the front desk not performed his duties during night.

Surf City, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Clean, easy access hotel. Fast check-in, very small breakfast area but adequate. Very good value

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2timothyh
Management response:

Thank you very much for positive response. We like to keep working for better guest experience at cheaper price than the competitors. Call us.

Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2888IZkeithh
jshuclan
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We were traveling out of town with our large family, I called ahead to book room and it was quick and easy, rooms were clean and nice. My daughter broke her arm spinning on an office chair while we were there and we were able to quickly find a hospital nearby. My only complaint was breakfast which was only open...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jshuclan
Management response:

The complaint for the breakfast time is noticed. We will keep breakfast upto 10:00 even thought officially posted 6-9. If guest request at check in, we keep in mind. I assure that at next visit, you don't have these issues.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 223vivianag
Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P4963DHjohnb
Clemmons, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurarV6222YR
Management response:

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clemmons
0.2 km away
Village Inn Event Center
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run
9.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Hanes Mall
Quality Inn & Suites Hanes Mall
#23 of 37 in Winston Salem
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
7.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
8.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Winston Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area

Address: 6204 Ramada Dr, Clemmons, NC 27012-9216
Region: United States > North Carolina > Clemmons
Price Range: $73 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Clemmons
Super Eight Clemmons
Clemmons Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You won't regret the Jacuzzi in the King Suite”
 of 5 bubbles gordonfan24815, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Use another hotel-”
 of 5 bubbles bsnestrvler, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Pick the second floor - ceilings are very thin...”
 of 5 bubbles WBWT, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“First floor is ideal.”
 of 5 bubbles BarbaraManatee, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you can not climb a few stairs, then ask for a first floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Sybil-Westgor, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5