We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Regency Beach Club

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Regency Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 67: English reviews
Start your review of Regency Beach Club
 Click to rate
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I was so lucky to have been able to stay a beautiful 5 bedroom holiday house at Regency Beach Club thanks to my daughter and her husband. The home was gorgeous with so much space and lovely green lawn down to the beach. I would recommend a stay here just for people to enjoy the ultimate luxury whether travelling as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noeline888
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Booking 2 houses 20 family members. very spacious and plenty of room on 3 floors. The ground floor for the teenagers to sleep and hang out along with the bathroom and laundry. Next floor had 3 double bedrooms all with ensuites. Two of these bedrooms had a shared balconyand seaviews. Second floor had the kitchen, dining and living areas again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shazandgang
Albany, Australia
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Staying in a three storey duplex house was fine for 2 nights but then the party started next door around 10pm, the usual screaming, music and dance. No number to ring to complain, hand out sheet didn't note any number, fridge list of do' & don't 's had none. So at 1 pm thought I would sort it but no,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogogo2017
RegencyBeach, Manager at Regency Beach Club, responded to this review

HI Thankyou for your feedback. We are very sorry that your last night sleep was interrupted by noisy neighbours. We do have onsite managers to attend to these calls and our number is not only listed on the key tag. It is actually also on the fridge do's and don'ts as these are printed on our letterhead that has all...

Birlingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Spent 5 days here with family and we all loved it - just a stroll over to the beach - 10/15 min walk along the beach path into Dunsborough town where you will find all you need such as pubs restaurants, loads of cute coffee shops, supermarkets. Great location to reach all the local beautiful beaches such as bunker bay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevecleaver
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stayed in a 3 bed apartment on the upper level at the end of the row of houses. It was very well equipped, spacious and very comfortable. Nicely furnished and clean. Convenient location. Had a nice outdoor area with barbecue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2016

The accommodation was excellent, clean,modern, everything you could want. Depending on how many people in your party you can go for 1-5 bedrooms, we had a single bedroom house. (Additional bedrooms closed off) Walking distance to the town center was a bonus. Very short walk to the beach. The BBQ on the patio was a winner, clean and worked as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkThornton9999
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We had villa 17b which was absolutely fantastic. Well appointed, very clean and great for a large family or a couple of small ones. The location to town and the beach is perfectly balanced. Close enough to walk but far enough away to be able to relax. The amenities are great for families with nice grounds and a nice pool....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance E
RegencyBeach, Manager at Regency Beach Club, responded to this review

Hi Lance we are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be able to enjoy many more holidays here.

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I visited Regency Beach Club a couple of weekends ago for the Gourmet Escape weekend. I can not recommend this resort more highly. We stayed in a 4 bedroom 3 bathroom house that overlooked a beautiful grassed area. As these properties are fully self contained we had everything we needed even a washing machine and dryer. There is a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meggsy71
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Disgusted with the way we were treated. Will never be back nor will any of our visitig party. Our trip was ruined however the staff are horrendously rude and absolutely zero customer service. They charged $200 after we had left saying the place was treated with little respect citing reasons such as there were balloons left in the house... ridiculous!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gkinvig
RegencyBeach, Manager at Regency Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I feel we need to clear up a few things. To start with our terms and conditions state there are to be no function or parties and you were clearly on a Hen's weekend, if we knew that this was a hen’s party we would have not accepted the booking. We were led to believe...

Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Have been here before and highly recommend the Regency Beach club to groups of friends or large families because the layout of the houses are so well designed. The location is terrific - 1 minute drive or 10 minute walk into the centre of Dunsborough, right on the beach. Each bedroom has an ensuite, houses are modern, spacious and well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie C

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunsborough
9.6 km away
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
10.2 km away
Smiths Beach Resort
Smiths Beach Resort
#1 of 2 in Yallingup
142 reviews
0.3 km away
Whalers Cove Villas
Whalers Cove Villas
#2 of 20 in Dunsborough
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Lanterns Retreat
Lanterns Retreat
#1 of 4 in Dunsborough
360 reviews
16.7 km away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
1,380 reviews
4.1 km away
Bayshore Beachside Resort
Bayshore Beachside Resort
#1 of 20 in Dunsborough
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Regency Beach Club provides the finest in self contained, luxury beachfront accommodation, in Dunsborough. Enjoy the added benefits of resort style facilities including a heated swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and private BBQ areas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Regency Beach Club

Address: 77 Gifford Rd, Dunsborough, Western Australia 6281, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Dunsborough
Price Range: $400 - $900 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Regency Beach Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Regency Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Beach Club Dunsborough, Western Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Regency Beach Club staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Regency Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beach front have amazing views”
Noeline888, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Upper end apartment was very good. 14A I think.”
H4069PLkarent, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“This is not a hotel but individual houses, no room service etc. You pretty much look after yourself.”
MarkThornton9999, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Beach front is best”
trekker065, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Depending where you want to be .. on the beach or not”
tloy, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates